Mary's profile

Mary's reviews

  5  
Mary has
10 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 10.
8 months ago
Professional and easy to work with

Mary was a true professional from beginning to end. She made this process very easy and enjoyable.

11 months ago
Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and easy to work with!

I was referred to Mary by my selling agent in San Jose. I was very happy with the referral since I have found Mary to be very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and easy to work with during the purchase of my new home. Mary was very helpful with referrals for local services, even arranging an individual who does snow plowing and landscaping, which I will certainly need with my move to Montana. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone in need of a real estate agent.

11 months ago
Quick to respond

Mary was always available and accommodating to our needs and wants. We viewed multiple houses and some more than once. Having an agent who is quick to respond makes you feel confident and like you are a priority.

about 1 year ago
Amazing Experience

I can't say enough about our experience with Mary in buying our Missoula property. She answered my call the first time I reached out and spent the quality time to listen to our hopes, dreams, reasons for moving, wishes and concerns. She jumped on our search immediately - we in CA and her in MT. She used her extensive knowledge of being raised in the area to keep us comfortable moving at a fast pace while learning about locations/weather/town feel, etc. She not only found us our home - she helped us fall in love with Missoula and outer areas. Documentation was EASY with Mart - she went above and beyond with obtaining information to answer our many questions and she worked with our broker seamlessly. We will be using Mary again!

about 1 year ago
Moving in a short period, with limited inventory

Mary is a WONDERFUL agent to work with. I had to move in a VERY short period of time and there is extremely limited inventory. Mary worked remotely with me and adjusted her schedule to fit mine when I could come and see some homes. She eased my stress levels throughout the process and was a fantastic "go between" between the seller and myself. We had an issue pop up at inspection and, since I was in another state, I couldn't be present to help with a solution. Mary handled the whole thing and arranged for local contractors to repair what was needed. She was AMAZING through the whole process and went well above and beyond to help me with everything. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy, sell, or rent. Mary is transparent, responsive, resourceful, and extremely knowledgeable. I cannot say enough great things about her!

almost 2 years ago
Truly professional!

We were so pleased with our decision to choose Mary and Andrea to help us with the sale of our home! Selling a home is stressful but they made it a smooth transition.

about 2 years ago
Mary was excellent

Mary sold our home in less then three days. We had a lot of back and forth with buyers and she went to bat for us ever time. She also found our dream home that we are in love with. I highly recommend her!

about 2 years ago
Above and Beyond

Mary was always available when we needed her. She helped stage our home so it didn't look cluttered which then our home was off the market in less than a week. With the purchase of our new home it wasn't an easy process due to it flooding and Mary helped us along the way. She was patient with all of our questions. We are so grateful to have had Mary by our side and will definitely use her in the future.

over 2 years ago
Great Hard Working Realtor

Mary would work all hours of the day and was very good at communicating every step of the way. She has good knowledge of the market and made sure we got the best deal possible. I felt very comfortable knowing we had Mary on our side during this process!

over 2 years ago
We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor!

Being a first-time home seller, I wasn’t sure how the process went or what to expect. Mary made the experience enjoyable and as stress-free as possible! She gave us advice and even helped get our house ready for sale and she stayed in contact with us consistently so we were always caught up on the progress with the sale. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor!

1 - 10 of 10
Mary Hoffman
Contact Mary Hoffman
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap