Justin's profileJustin

Justin's reviews

  5  
Justin has
52 Verified Reviews
across 22 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Professional and Service oriented.
about 1 month ago
Professional and Service oriented.

The entire process from beginning to end was seamless. Justin's entire team were available throughout the process. The old adage that you tell a lot about a person by the company they keep held true.. Meaning the inspection of my home indentified a few repairs that needed done in a short period of time. Justin put me in contact with a few contractors he had used in the past. The contractors not only completed the work in a short period of time, in my opinion they also went on and above expectations. Its apparent that Customer Service is the top priority within Justin's organization. If you're going to put your home on the market you can't go wrong aligning yourself with his company.

Buyer review
Great Service
3 months ago
Great Service

Justin was great from A to Z. Very fast to respond to questions and situations that arose during the process. When looking for a Realtor to help me buy a home he was the only one who answered his phone on the first call. We were very pleased how quickly he was able to arrange viewings and make recommendations about certain homes. We would definitely use Justin again as his knowledge of the market and industry are top notch. Thanks again Justin!

Seller review
Exceeded Expectations!!
4 months ago
Exceeded Expectations!!

Justin and his team did an outstanding job listing and selling our home. He listened to and addressed all of our concerns and questions. His approach to listing and marketing our home resulted in multiple offers well above our expectations within two days of listing. The team is professional and on task.

Seller review
An Awesome Experience!!
4 months ago
An Awesome Experience!!

Justin is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and on top of things. He communicates well, explaining each step of the process, and is very organized, making the process simple and easy. We look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

Seller review
Selling and buying a house.
4 months ago
Selling and buying a house.

Blythe, our agent did as great job. We have bought 3 houses with her as our agent as well as sold 3. She gets it done.

Seller review
Above and beyond
6 months ago
Above and beyond

Justin and his team at One World Realty did an excellent job marketing and selling my home. From the first meeting to helping me stage my house to selling it very quickly, I had an excellent experience. Justin came highly recommended by a good friend of mine. Being a first time home seller, Justin helped me navigate the process. His wife, Alicia, went above and beyond as the Listing Coordinator to help me get my home ready for the photographer and to go on the market. Throughout, I was very pleased with Justin and his team’s professionalism, experience and skill at helping me get the best price for my home. I would recommend Justin to anyone to help sell your home.

Seller review
Outstanding Job!
7 months ago
Outstanding Job!

Justin and his team were excellent and I would highly recommend his agency if you are looking to sell your home. The whole process from start to closing was very efficient. Justin also provided a nice presentation to us when we were considering agents. The final sale price was much higher than expected. Justin was very professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the real estate market!

Buyer review
The only Real estate agent I will ever use
7 months ago
The only Real estate agent I will ever use

Justin was so helpful with helping me and my wife get our first house even when things fell through with the first mortgage company Justin didn't give up on us instead he called me right up and helped me find a lender that could get it done with so many hurdles we had in our way and hoops to jump through I wouldn't have blamed Justin for getting upset are impatient with us but he he never did and thanks to him me and my family will be moving into our house this weekend if you are looking for a real estate agent then I would look no further Justin is the guy you want .

Buyer review
He did a great job working with my whole famy
7 months ago
He did a great job working with my whole famy

Him and his team went above and beyond to help my grandparents, my brother and myself move into our homes.

Buyer review
Justin is knowledgeable about every milestone in the realty industry
8 months ago
Justin is knowledgeable about every milestone in the realty industry

Justin is knowledgeable about every milestone in the realty industry. From the very welcoming and warm first phone call, to meeting in person to go over how he could help me, to meeting his full team, made me realize he was going to be what’s separates me with buying a house in this crazy market. When it came to putting in the offer, he truly DID make the difference. Not only with his excellent communication skills, but knowing how to make our offer stand out amongst them all. Even after the acceptance, he was always just a quick call away to make sure all of my questions were answered. Justin truly made my first home buying experience easier then I ever imagined. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Buyer review
Extremely Impressive!
8 months ago
Extremely Impressive!

Justin is knowledgeable about every milestone in the realty industry. From the very welcoming and warm first phone call, to meeting in person to go over how he could help me, to meeting his full team, made me realize he was going to be what’s separates me with buying a house in this crazy market. When it came to putting in the offer, he truly DID make the difference. Not only with his excellent communication skills, but knowing how to make our offer stand out amongst them all. Even after the acceptance, he was always just a quick call away to make sure all of my questions were answered. Justin truly made my first home buying experience easier then I ever imagined. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Seller review
Justin is a honest hard worker
8 months ago
Justin is a honest hard worker

Justin is a honest hard worker. Reliable! My experience was awesome! I would use him again as a realtor.

1 - 12 of 52
Realty ONE Group New Horizons | Avon
Justin Perrey
Contact Justin Perrey
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap