Michelle's profile

Michelle's reviews

  5  
Michelle has
56 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
10 months ago
Michelle is amazing she went above and beyond helping me sell my mom's house

Michelle is amazing she went above and beyond helping me sell my mom's house. Very informative and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Was willing to jump on any problems and get them resolved as soon as possible that I appreciate it and she was so helpful in times when I needed answers thank you so much Miss Michelle for being on this journey with me.

10 months ago
Michelle is hands down the best agent a person could ask for

Michelle is hands down the best agent a person could ask for. She bleeds real estate and if I could give her more than 5 stars I would. I will definitely be using her in the future for all my real estate needs. For anyone looking to buy or sell a house she is your gal. Dont settle for a mediocre agent when the best in the industry is right here.

11 months ago
She was awesome and made our experience positive in every way

She was awesome and made our experience positive in every way. Thank you!!

about 1 year ago
Michelle is fantastic to work with ,when we bought our home she made the experience a great one and

Michelle is fantastic to work with ,when we bought our home she made the experience a great one and now selling that same home we immediately thought of Michelle . The selling experience was great ,stress free and we felt that we were in great hands with any questions we had being answered promptly… Thank you Michelle John and Bree

over 1 year ago
Michelle was Awesome! We could not have done this transaction without her

Michelle was Awesome! We could not have done this transaction without her. She kept us on track, was honest,, and was just very personable. She was so organized at every juncture of the house build. I would recommend her to anybody needing a professional real estate agent! She became a very good friend in the process also!

over 1 year ago
Michelle recently sold our house in Nampa

Michelle recently sold our house in Nampa. We are seniors and this is only the 2nd house we have sold, so we are novices. Michelle was professional and knowledgable, but also friendly and approachable. She knew her stuff, and guided us every step of the way. She always got back to us quickly and patiently answered any questions. Michelle suggested what we might do to make our house more sellable, and gave us the "nuts and bolts" of each offer as it came in. She kept us up to date on the entire process from start to finish. She was recommended to us and also found our son and his wife their first house. We gladly recommend her as a top notch realtor.

over 1 year ago
As first time home buyers in one of the most competitive markets in the country we felt overwhelmed

As first time home buyers in one of the most competitive markets in the country we felt overwhelmed and had no idea what we were doing. Michelle was super positive, patient and amazing at walking us through the process while also answering any and all of our questions. We were out of town when we found THE HOME. Her combination of work ethic, great communication skills and all around knowledge of the market helped us view virtually, put forward a smart offer which was accepted and ultimately led us through a seamless closing! Michelle is not only a top notch realtor but is also a great person who truly cares about her clients and their needs. She will go the extra mile from start to finish! Thank you Michelle for using your magic to help our family find a home!

over 1 year ago
Michelle was great! We were first time home buyers and she walked us through the process, answered a

Michelle was great! We were first time home buyers and she walked us through the process, answered all our questions, sometimes the same question multiple times, and really helped us through the ups and downs of house hunting.

over 1 year ago
If you are looking for a real estate agent in the Boise area go with Michelle! She has sold 2 homes

If you are looking for a real estate agent in the Boise area go with Michelle! She has sold 2 homes in the past year for our family and has delivered top quality service both times. She is hands down the most professional and knowledgeable realtor we have ever had. She helps her clients navigate the Boise market whether you are selling or buying.

over 1 year ago
Michelle is a great agent

Michelle is a great agent. She helped us but the house 2 years ago, and when circumstances dictated the need to sell, she was there again. She knows how to explain the process clearly and keeps on top of every aspect of the transaction. She also goes above and beyond when needed

over 1 year ago
Michelle was awesome in helping me to sell my house! Even in the crazy Treasure Valley real estate m

Michelle was awesome in helping me to sell my house! Even in the crazy Treasure Valley real estate market, I believe her efforts ensured I got absolute top dollar for my home. Very knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and easy to work with. I couldn't recommend her enough!

over 1 year ago
Michelle was awesome in helping me to sell my house! Even in the crazy Treasure Valley real estate m

Michelle was awesome in helping me to sell my house! Even in the crazy Treasure Valley real estate market, I believe her efforts ensured I got absolute top dollar for my home. Very knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and easy to work with. I couldn't recommend her enough!

1 - 12 of 56
Michelle Jakovac
Contact Michelle Jakovac
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap