Chrisy's profileChrisy

Chrisy's reviews

  5  
Chrisy has
37 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Simply the best
4 days ago
Simply the best

Outstanding Performance

Buyer review
Purchase of our dream home!
about 1 month ago
Purchase of our dream home!

Chrisy was awesome in helping us purchase our dream home. All the communication was great! Chrisy handled both sides of the transaction and everyone felt like we got a fair deal and it was awesome!

Seller review
Great Job Selling Our Home!
about 1 month ago
Great Job Selling Our Home!

Chrisy helped us with the purchase of our new home. But that meant we had to sell our current home. During the entire process she was very open and quick with communication. She assisted us with every aspect of selling the house and gave us great advice during the contract and inspection process. I would highly recommend Chrisy for all your real estate needs!

Buyer review
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Excellent

Chrisy was there every step of the way during our search for a beach house. She led us the whole way, from putting us in touch with the right mortgage broker, to finalizing contracts and settlement. Any question we had, she was prompt with an answer. Highly recommend.

Seller review
Professional and detail oriented
3 months ago
Professional and detail oriented

Chrisy Tingle was on time with every document, thinking ahead, and gave great counsel. You should feel very comfortable using her as your real estate agent. She took a complicated process and made it easy.

Buyer review
Our office has referred multiple clients who wanted an agent to work with in the southern Delaware b
3 months ago
Our office has referred multiple clients who wanted an agent to work with in the southern Delaware b

Our office has referred multiple clients who wanted an agent to work with in the southern Delaware beach resort areas. All of them have been extremely glad and grateful that we referred them to Chrisy.

Seller review
Amazing ! In every way !
6 months ago
Amazing ! In every way !

She found us the home. We Reno it ! She sold for us ! In less then 2 weeks ! The whole project, less then 6 months ! Highly suggest Chrissy Tingle !

Buyer review
Chrisy helped us realize our lifelong dream of owning a beach house
6 months ago
Chrisy helped us realize our lifelong dream of owning a beach house

Chrisy helped us realize our lifelong dream of owning a beach house. Her thorough knowledge of the beach towns helped guide us towards the perfect house. Anything we ever needed, she was there quickly with her guidance. Highly recommend!

Seller review
Excellent from start to finish
7 months ago
Excellent from start to finish

Christy was fabulous from start to finish. She helped us prep the house for sale and advised us along the way to the final sale. Thank you Christy

Seller review
Wonderful to work with Chrisy!
7 months ago
Wonderful to work with Chrisy!

Outstanding agent!New the market exceptional well.Very professional and communicative. Our experience was stress free and fast. We would highly recommend Chrisy.

Buyer review
Chrisy Tingle is a top-notch realtor!
11 months ago
Chrisy Tingle is a top-notch realtor!

My husband and I were very fortunate to find Chrisy as new residents to town. We found her to be very personable, prompt with our many requests and a tremendous help by providing exceptional follow-through service with the whole buying process. She made us feel as if we were her only customers! We highly recommend Chrisy!

Seller review
Experienced, Professional, Knowledgable
11 months ago
Experienced, Professional, Knowledgable

I was power of attorney for my aunt's house and it needed lots of work in order to get ready to be sold. Chrisy connected me with resources to help me get the house in a condition to sell and even helped me pull nails out of the wall! She has a great knowledge of the area and we put the house on the market at a competitive price. The listing was beautiful and we got 5 offers in 1 weekend. Her team at KW then helped with all the other details in closing - even helping to set up an early closing on my end with the law firm. Chrisy is the perfect balance of a no-stress realtor, but when it is time to get things done, she did so professionally and competently.

1 - 12 of 37
Keller Williams Realty
Chrisy Tingle
Contact Chrisy Tingle
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap