Erika's profileErika

Erika's reviews

  5  
Erika has
46 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Quick and smoothly
12 days ago
Quick and smoothly

I was a little worried about this new experience selling my home. We have brought our share of properties. Our home was sold quickly and smoothly. Erika was professional and informative about the market. I would used her again.

Seller review
Was good over all.
30 days ago
Was good over all.

Thanks for everything.

Seller review
Excellent Agent - Got the House Sold on First Offer
about 2 months ago
Excellent Agent - Got the House Sold on First Offer

We found Erika Ceballos to be professional and competent, but with a few caveats. She met us and immediately we realized she was the right person to help sell our house quickly. She was organized, timely, and energetic. She understands the market and has the tools for sharp decision-making. However, we encouraged Erika to be more assertive. It was our suggestion that we have an open house when the sale started off slowly. She quickly set it up and passed out flyers in the neighborhood. We suggested that Erika communicate with us more often on what was happening amongst realtors inquiring about the house, how many people attended the open house, etc. She upped her flow of updates. When the offer came in, she was on top of that. But we felt in limbo waiting to hear back from her about how the buyers were reacting to our counteroffer. We'd prefer more responsiveness. During the sale process, we needed a few resources for minor repairs and moving. Erika was quick to suggest reputable contractors in the area, who were all very responsive and capable of doing the work without delay. She also provided us with weekly snapshots of the housing market in our area. We did have to ask for that content the first time. Afterward, she was on it. Importantly, we found it essential to go through the comps carefully ourselves to land an optimal selling price. Once we worked that out with Erika, we made only one price adjustment to sell the house. After the offer was confirmed, Erika handled all transactions smoothly using online tools and apps. She texted us when there were new documents to sign and submit. Our buyers had some complications toward the end that delayed the sale, but Erika powered through and got the deal done. We highly recommend Erika Ceballos for all your real estate agent needs. In a rapidly changing market, you need someone who is reliable and dependable to get a deal done. You'll be ecstatic to work with Erika and get your property moving on the market.

Buyer review
Responsive, knowledgeable and kind!
2 months ago
Responsive, knowledgeable and kind!

We are so happy to have had Erika Ceballos as our real estate agent. She’s trustworthy, always responded in a timely manner to our questions and inquiries and is also just a really nice human being!

Buyer review
The͏ realtor I didn't know I needed!
We moved to Las Cruces, taking a chance to find city more suita
3 months ago
The͏ realtor I didn't know I needed! We moved to Las Cruces, taking a chance to find city more suita

The͏ realtor I didn't know I needed! We moved to Las Cruces, taking a chance to find city more suitable to our needs and wants, and in search of more affordable housing. We first stayed at one of Erika's AirBnb's, and she was a most gracious host. To our surprise, she was a realtor! We worked with her start to finish, and she was there every step of the way to guide us through the home buying process, to answer questions, and to make sure we were getting everything we needed to fit our budget and house requirements. She helped us find a suitable lender, gave tips on moving through the sale process, really took the time to make sure we were getting into what we really wanted. We closed on a house in just a couple months of working with Erika. I really can't say enough about her customer service. She made it feel like we were her only customers (which I know isn't true!) and of all the people we dealt with in buying our home, she was by far the most attentive, punctual, and reliable. If you are looking to purchase here in Las Cruces, I couldn't recommend her enough

Buyer review
The realtor I didn't know I needed!
3 months ago
The realtor I didn't know I needed!

We moved to Las Cruces, taking a chance to find city more suitable to our needs and wants, and in search of more affordable housing. We first stayed at one of Erika's AirBnb's, and she was a most gracious host. To our surprise, she was a realtor! We worked with her start to finish, and she was there every step of the way to guide us through the home buying process, to answer questions, and to make sure we were getting everything we needed to fit our budget and house requirements. She helped us find a suitable lender, gave tips on moving through the sale process, really took the time to make sure we were getting into what we really wanted. We closed on a house in just a couple months of working with Erika. I really can't say enough about her customer service. She made it feel like we were her only customers (which I know isn't true!) and of all the people we dealt with in buying our home, she was by far the most attentive, punctual, and reliable. If you are looking to purchase here in Las Cruces, I couldn't recommend her enough

Buyer review
Awesome Agent!
4 months ago
Awesome Agent!

Erika is the best! She was thorough and professional and great to work with. She kept me on top of available homes and always let me know as soon as a new one came on the market. She was honest and upfront. She genuinely cares about her clients! I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor agent.

Buyer review
...and on top of all that she's a super Amazing person!. Very Greatful we crossed paths!
6 months ago
...and on top of all that she's a super Amazing person!. Very Greatful we crossed paths!

Your Review The͏ timing of our life having to transition so quickly in a market so chaotic seemed outrageous but, Erika got it done!. she handled all my questions with care and if she didn't have it she found it almost instantly. Very happy with her services and amounts of dedication on her end. She went out of her way over and beyond, and on top of all that she's a super Amazing person!. Very Greatful we crossed paths!

Buyer review
We think Erika is really GREAT!! What an amazing person to work close with on something so important
6 months ago
We think Erika is really GREAT!! What an amazing person to work close with on something so important

The timing of our life having to transition so quickly in a market so chaotic seemed outrageous but, Erika got it done!. she handled all my questions with care and if she didn't have it she found it almost instantly. Very happy with her services and amounts of dedication on her end. She went out of her way over and beyond, and on top of all that she's a super Amazing person!. Very Greatful we crossed paths!

Seller review
Excellent job
6 months ago
Excellent job

Very polite and professional , always on time on dates!

Buyer review
Very good!
7 months ago
Very good!

Erika was so nice very helpful and always kept me updated with all the progress and paperwork

Seller review
Super 5 Star agent
7 months ago
Super 5 Star agent

Erica was a super agent she was with us every step of the way not only providing excellent realtor skills but support and encouragement through the entire process she is a five-star realtor. She developed some very unique and workable marketing techniques to further expose our home to a larger population we thank her so much for all her hard work.

1 - 12 of 46
undefined
Erika Ceballos
Contact Erika Ceballos
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap