Mindy's profile

Mindy's reviews

  5  
Mindy has
25 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
15 days ago
Trustworthy

I highly recommend considering Mindy Blasberg as your agent if considering selling or purchasing a home. I believe her to be trustworthy and hardworking.

about 1 month ago
Excellent realtor

We were interested in a home and mindy contacted us very fast. She set up a time for us to go through the house and out an offer in. She also helped us sell our house. She met us at our house to do paperwork and was very diligent on getting everything done right. She is very friendly and really got to know our family. I would definitely recommend her for any real estate needs.

2 months ago
Exact and accurate

Very helpful and precise

4 months ago
Hands down great person to work with !

Possibly the best realtor to work with! Mindy was more than helpful in finding us an house and was extremely honest, friendly and upfront. She was able to getw us in a great house that fit right in our price range! She was also extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions at all times. I would recommend her with anyone else looking to find a home that would want the experience of purchasing a home easy and simple. We definitely use her later on in the future!

7 months ago
First time home buying made a breeze!

Going into these we were both first time home buyers. From the first contact Mindy was very helpful explaining everything and how the process would work! We look forward to working with Mindy again in the far future!

7 months ago
Very helpful through the process of buying our home

Very knowledgeable of the market and helping us find our forever home she walked us through the complete process and very professional with us through our home buying process

9 months ago
Sales progress

Kept us up to date with the progress of showings and during the sale process

9 months ago
Reviewing Mindy.

We had a wonderful experience working with Mindy from the first phone call inquiring about a property. She was informative, helpful and available to show us houses we would be interested in. I have recommended Mindy to friends and would not hesitate to call on her to sell future properties.

11 months ago
Great Realtor!

Mindy was so awesome to work with. She took great care of us and unfortunately had to work with the buyer’s agent who was completely non-responsive to almost anything. She kept us calm and stayed the course! Thanks Mindy; you ROCK!

11 months ago
Realty Warrior!

I was truly blessed, to have had Mindy in my corner. There were many different bridges we had to cross, and through the good, bad, or indifferent, she never swayed once, in her availability for me, no matter what. In addition, to always going above and beyond for me, she treated "MY" very unique situation, with complete grace, optimism, and professionalism. I'm not sure what I would have done without you, Mindy. Thanks a million!

12 months ago
Moved from out of state to a new home

Quick response times, always available for questions and helped us with issues after the completion of the sale. High energy, positive and pet-friendly!

about 1 year ago
Very patient

Mindy did a great job listening and finding what we liked. We looked at many home styles and she never made us feel like our dislikes were not a concern. She let us lead and was a great guide through this whole process. She listed our house at a competitive price...it sold in one day for $10,000 over list!!!!

1 - 12 of 25
Mindy Blasberg
Contact Mindy Blasberg
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap