Monica's profileMonica

Monica's reviews

  5  
Monica has
136 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Made the process as a whole very clear and straightforward
5 days ago
Made the process as a whole very clear and straightforward

Coming into the buying processes someone who doesn't know a single thing i was not sure on where to start nor what documentation i would need. Monica and her team not only made the whole process clear to understand but also took our requirements and found a home to the T. The team as a whole were knowledgeable in the process and within a few short weeks from finding our home we closed.

Buyer review
Great team
5 days ago
Great team

I am very thankful for Monica Davis and Roberto Lizarralde for the great patience they had with us to find the home of our dreams. Their experience helped clear a lot of doubts and finally allowed us to secure our home. I highly recommend them. God bless them.

Seller review
Another property expertly sold.
about 2 months ago
Another property expertly sold.

Economic times are tough, but Monica and her team got the job done again and very close to our original asking price. Thank God and thank you Monica!

Seller review
Always a pleasure!! Monica and her team it has been a pleasure to work with. Always exceeding expectation
about 2 months ago
Always a pleasure!! Monica and her team it has been a pleasure to work with. Always exceeding expectation

We have done several different investments with Monica and her team it has been a pleasure to work with. Always exceeding expectation !

Seller review
Amazing͏ Experience
The process was so smooth and Monica was always available when we need it the mo
about 2 months ago
Amazing͏ Experience The process was so smooth and Monica was always available when we need it the mo

Amazing͏ Experience The process was so smooth and Monica was always available when we need it the most. Contact her for all your transactions you will have confidence, expert advice and guidance.

Seller review
Amazing Experience
about 2 months ago
Amazing Experience

The process was so smooths and Monica wa sales us available when we need it the most. Contact her for all you transactions you will have confidence, expert advice and guidance.

Seller review
The Most Trustful Realtor Of SFL
about 2 months ago
The Most Trustful Realtor Of SFL

It was a real pleasure to work with Monica and her team. We trusted on her to find for us the best solution for our housing needs. We have bought a new home and now we needed a realtor we could trust for effectively sell property with confidence. Not only we sold our 25 year old home but Monica also worked out a temporary home until the new is built in Central Florida. We definitely can recommend her and her team; you won't be disappointed.

Seller review
An extraordinary professional!
about 2 months ago
An extraordinary professional!

Monica and her team made the selling of our house a stress free process. Every detailed was taking care of with expertise. Since the preparation of the house, the acceptance of the best offer, to the closing day. It took us 24 years to make a decision to sell our house and we were in the best hands.

Seller review
Having Monica, Carolina and John as our realtor team has been a dream
2 months ago
Having Monica, Carolina and John as our realtor team has been a dream

Having Monica, Carolina and John as our realtor team has been a dream. We couldn't be happier with the great support provided. A smooth sailing process from beginning to end. Thank you!!

Seller review
Monica met all my expectations
3 months ago
Monica met all my expectations

She knows real state very well. She advises you and explains your best alternatives .

Seller review
Navigates the process to deliver a successful result
3 months ago
Navigates the process to deliver a successful result

We’ve used Monica and her team before and know that this team can get the job done. When it matters, these folks deliver. Thank you!

Buyer review
Reliable , experienced, professional!
3 months ago
Reliable , experienced, professional!

As new investors in Real Estate Monica has been a blessing to us. She guided and educated us about every aspect of the business . Her experience with Fix and flips allowed us to get the best deals in the market and to sale the properties at the best price . We highly recommend her for all your Real Estate needs from buying or selling a property to investing in this profitable business.

1 - 12 of 136
Keller Williams Legacy Realty
Monica Davis
Contact Monica Davis
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap