Danielle's profile

Danielle's reviews

  5  
Danielle has
41 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
23 days ago
Best Buying and Selling Realtor Ever

We have used Danielle to sell 2 of our homes and to help us buy our home out of area. She is excellent at pricing so that both our homes sold in days for over asking. She also helps negotiate and is fun through the process too. I would recommend her to anyone.

about 1 month ago
Fantastic!

Danielle is an amazing realtor. She really knows the trends in the area and her expertise got us an offer over asking. Danielle’s communication was always fast and she was available for every question we had during the entire process. I can’t recommend Danielle enough

2 months ago
Wonderful buying and selling experience!

Danielle helped buy our home while we were living overseas. She made the process so smooth and easy! She went above and beyond to tour homes on our behalf and offered honest and educated opinions about pricing and conditions of the homes. A couple years later it was time to sell, and Danielle again was a dream to work with! She set realistic expectations and provided exceptional guidance on navigating the sellers market. If we ever move back to Virginia, she’s the first realtor I’ll call!

3 months ago
Danielle is simply the BEST in the biz!

Look no further than Danielle Kitzmiller, she is such a pro and knows the business so well! She made the process of buying and selling so easy for us! She was able to sell our home in record time without formally listing due to her extensive clients/connections list. She also met the challenge of finding us the PERFECT house just as fast! It ticked all the boxes (and I had some crazy requests on my “dreamhouse wants” list, including a “cute address” and she somehow managed that too!) She worked her magic and made sure we had a strong offer without overpaying. Allllll that aside, she made the whole process ridiculously easy and has great recommendations on who to use every step of the way. She answers every question quickly and has a wealth of knowledge of real-estate. Lastly, and this was a great comfort to me, Danielle always had a backup plan! I was stressed about everything falling through as we had a tight timeline and a lot of things had to happen properly, she always assured me that she would be able to take on any challenges so we would end up in our dream home no matter what happened! And that made me able to sleep at night for the most stressful month of my life! Danielle is simply the BEST in the biz!

3 months ago
A Fantastic Agent

Danielle was the absolute best real-estate agent to work with. She always was available for any questions and explained things in full detail. She was always honest, dedicated and a great person to work with. Danielle is the Realtor you need on your side. She is an excellent negotiator, thorough and professional and great to work with. Highly recommended!

3 months ago
When I say Danielle, is a miracle working super-human, I mean it!!

Look no further than Danielle Kitzmiller, she is such a pro and knows the business so well! She made the process of buying and selling so easy for us! She was able to sell our home in record time without formally listing due to her extensive clients/connections list. She also met the challenge of finding us the PERFECT house just as fast! It ticked all the boxes (and I had some crazy requests on my “dreamhouse wants” list, including a “cute address” and she somehow managed that too!) She worked her magic and made sure we had a strong offer without overpaying. Allllll that aside, she made the whole process ridiculously easy and has great recommendations on who to use every step of the way. She answers every question quickly and has a wealth of knowledge of real-estate. Lastly, and this was a great comfort to me, Danielle always had a backup plan! I was stressed about everything falling through as we had a tight timeline and a lot of things had to happen properly, she always assured me that she would be able to take on any challenges so we would end up in our dream home no matter what happened! And that made me able to sleep at night for the most stressful month of my life! Danielle is simply the BEST in the biz!

4 months ago
Danielle was truly amazing

Danielle was truly amazing ! We used her on two separate occasions. We’re a military family, and weren’t able to come to the area before moving to Virgina. Se found us the perfect rental. She sent us videos and video chatted us through out the entire process. Our rental met all of our expectations, and was in budget. After sometime we were ready to buy. She held our hand throughout the entire process was always accommodating us to see whatever home we wanted. Always was looking for our best interests, and in the end she found us the BEST home in our budget and had everything we wanted and more. I can’t recommend her enough. She was patient and understanding and always willing to answer our questions and was very knowledgeable about the area and all of the benefits we received with our VA loan. We also were able to close in less than 30 days, because she worked quickly to get us to close in time for us. Not alot of realtors can do what Danielle does, and still make you feel heard and seen along the way. Thank you again Danielle for everything !

5 months ago
Selling a house made easy

Danielle went above and beyond when selling my family home. She kept communication lines open and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Her knowledge of the housing market gave me total confidence in her ability to get the best price for my house. I would recommend Danielle to any future client in a heart beat. Danielle Kitzmiller rocks.

6 months ago
It was such a relief to know we were in good hands 🙌

If you're in need of a trust-worthy, reliable (and in our case, patient 😄) realtor - Danielle is your lady! She helped us find a place coming from across the country. She visited every property she could, in a timely manner, in order for us to find a house during a pandemic (when the market is crazy). It was such a relief to know we were in good hands 🙌

7 months ago
Danielle is AMAZING!!!

Danielle is AMAZING!!! She's knowledgeable, very professional, always available and fun! My first buyer canceled at the last minute, so of course I was freaking out but Danielle had it all under control. She was ready and waiting to immediately shift in another direction and she had my house back on the market immediately and sold in less than 24 hours!! She kept me well informed every step of the way and was available any time of the day or night, any day of the week. If you want a realtor that truly has your best interest at heart and is a lot of fun to work with, Danielle is the one for you!! I can't thank her enough for helping me through this whole process. I couldn't have done it without her.

8 months ago
Danielle is an amazing realtor! She went above and beyond for us when we bought in January 2020

Danielle is an amazing realtor! She went above and beyond for us when we bought in January 2020. We will definitely use her again when we go to sell! Her recommendations for home inspector, mortgage broker, and title agency were all amazing as well!

8 months ago
Danielle was absolutely amazing when we were selling our home! She was so upfront with everything an

Danielle was absolutely amazing when we were selling our home! She was so upfront with everything and really walked us through the whole process. She got us an amazing deal and the whole process was practically painless! Thank you Danielle!

1 - 12 of 41
Danielle Kitzmiller
Contact Danielle Kitzmiller
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap