Mike's profile

Mike's reviews

  5  
Mike has
65 Verified Reviews
across 19 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
Honest & Personable

I had a terrific experience working with Mike and all of Post and Co. Highly, highly recommend.

over 1 year ago
We recently moved to Mount Juliet from New York

We recently moved to Mount Juliet from New York. My wife and I did not know much about the new home construction process before meeting with Mike. Mike gave us detailed information and made us feel comfortable going through the building process from out of state. Mike was extremely knowledgeable about the different neighborhoods and the builders in the area. He was also a huge help when going through the design/upgrade phase to let us know where was the best place to focus our money. We love our new house and the neighborhood we ended up in and without Mike we would not have been able to do it. If you are looking to buy a home in the greater Nashville area reach out to Mike for all the help you will need.

over 1 year ago
Mike is incredible to work with

Mike is incredible to work with. We have used him for 3 different home purchase and sales, and his knowledge and years of experience always make us feel extremely comfortable. He provided honest input around our expectations, and was the best advocate as we navigated to close. It doesn’t hurt to have a good laugh or two when things get stressful, and Mike is sure to put you at ease and keep things moving forward until you find just what you want. We are so grateful to have had such a positive experience!

over 4 years ago
Mike was wonderful to work with

Mike was wonderful to work with. This was our first home buying experience. I asked so many questions, and Mike and his staff were always patient and responsive. Mike clearly wanted to ensure we found the right home for us. He is patient with clients, but tenacious when it matters. He brings to the table local appraisers, inspectors to make sure the process runs smoothly. I highly recommend Mike Post.

over 6 years ago
Terrific to work with - great communication and a very honest Realtor

Terrific to work with - great communication and a very honest Realtor. Highly recommend.

over 6 years ago
Mike Post is the best of the best

Mike Post is the best of the best. This is the second home I have bought through him and I plan to use him for years to come. He makes you feel as though you are his only client! In a city that is growing by the minute Mike keeps up with the trends and makes you feel as ease. His is trustworthy and will never lead you in the wrong direction. I also have (2) friends that are now using him who would say the same thing. You can't go wrong with Mike Post and Post & Co.

over 6 years ago
Mike Post had glowing reviews

Mike Post had glowing reviews. We knew he was top-notch!! But was he up to the challenge of working with two retirees who wanted to move close to their children and grandchildren? Our desired destination had higher home values than our current location, and we had lived in our beloved old home for 25 years...not to mention our old home needed innumerable upgrades. Mike Post crafted the perfect plan & walked us through it with precision & skill--effortlessly-step by step. We could not have dreamed of it going any better! And our new home is our favorite yet!!! Bettie

almost 7 years ago
Mike is a phenomenal agent

Mike is a phenomenal agent. He has a very relaxed personality and is easy to get along with, but when it is time to conduct business, he is on fire. I had some very specific requests of Mike that most agents would have found tedious, but he was very patient and understanding. He did everything I expected of him and more. As an investor, I have bought and sold many properties and worked with dozens of agents. Mike is in the top 1%. I highly recommend him or anyone at Post & Company.

over 7 years ago
Mike was patient and honest and gave our family great advice on everything from how to prepare our h

Mike was patient and honest and gave our family great advice on everything from how to prepare our home to sell, to navigating the closing process. He went above and beyond and even let us borrow his truck to move things. I was nervous as a "first time seller" and He made a scary, unknown and stressful process so much easier. I couldn't have gone through that without Mike. He was awesome!

over 7 years ago
We were re-locating from Chicago to Nashville and needed some guidance on areas and their inheritant

We were re-locating from Chicago to Nashville and needed some guidance on areas and their inheritant personalites that we hoped would meet our needs for a new home. He was right on target with good options and great insight. Mike was professional, knowledgable, and a simply fun to work with.

over 7 years ago
Mike was absolutely wonderful to work with

Mike was absolutely wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone, in fact, if I had another house to buy or sell in Nashville I would not use anyone other than Mike. He exhibited the utmost integrity, was always accessible and very knowledgeable of the market. His responsiveness was remarkable. We could never have handled the long distance sale of our home without his willingness to go the extra mile. He was a delight! We put our house on the market and had multiple offers the first day and closed within a month. In addition, Mike was refreshing - he was straightforward, honest, kind, and respectful in addition to having an excellent grasp of the market. We trusted him immediately and he delivered superior service.

over 7 years ago
Where to even begin? Mike is the best there is

Where to even begin? Mike is the best there is. He could not have made buying a home any more enjoyable and stress-free than it was. For starters, Mike has the best personality and is very likeable; he is easy to talk to, easy to connect with, and is great at communicating. He never made me feel dumb for the million questions I had, he always had our best interest in mind, and gave his honest opinion on a home or an area; you could tell that he actually cared about us and what we wanted rather than just making the sale. He always replied to e-mails and phone calls very promptly and checked in throughout the process just to make sure we were doing okay and had all our questions answered. I could go on and on about how awesome Mike is, but in the end, I can only say that I highly, highly recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

1 - 12 of 65
Mike Post
Contact Mike Post
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap