John's profileJohn

John's reviews

  5  
John has
84 Verified Reviews
across 22 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Tiare is worth her weight in gold! Phenomenal person, great personality and wonderful to work with!
about 1 month ago
Tiare is worth her weight in gold! Phenomenal person, great personality and wonderful to work with!

Tiara is worth her weight in gold! Phenomenal person, great personality and wonderful to work with! Highly recommend her!

Seller review
What I love about HeyNow is how they manage transactions
about 2 months ago
What I love about HeyNow is how they manage transactions

What I love about HeyNow is how they manage transactions. Since day one the entire team has been very helpful and communicative which was one of my concerns when I started the process. I appreciate their patience and negotiating skills. Thank you for everything!

Buyer review
Whether you buy or sell the team at HeyNow Homes always puts an extra mile or two making sure your r
2 months ago
Whether you buy or sell the team at HeyNow Homes always puts an extra mile or two making sure your r

Whether you buy or sell the team at HeyNow Homes always puts an extra mile or two making sure your real estate transaction goes smoothly and to your satisfaction.

Buyer review
The best team by far!
2 months ago
The best team by far!

The best team by far... negotiated this deal like no other could have. This deal was about to fall through because of appraisal but got saved thanks to the amazing negotiating skills they possess. Had an amazing experience and would recommend 1000%!

Seller review
John and his team are the best
2 months ago
John and his team are the best

John and his team are the best. They treat you like family and are looking out for your best interest. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on because they stayed on top of everything and kept me informed almost on a daily basis. If you're looking for a reliable and knowledgeable real estate agency this is the one to call. I would use them again in the future if needed. I'm going to miss talking to them when our business is complete.

Buyer review
We feel very lucky to have found Rabi Sami as our Real Estate Agent
3 months ago
We feel very lucky to have found Rabi Sami as our Real Estate Agent

We feel very lucky to have found Rabi Sami as our Real Estate Agent. He was extremely responsive and motivated in helping us to get this property especially for the first time home buyers like us. We couldn't be happier with our new home and how fast the entire process was, in just short span of time he found us a lender, seller accepted our offer and he worked through the contract agreement, inspection and final closing details. He's always readily available whenever we text or call him or just a friendly chat. Tiare Vivar was extremely helpful. She checked everything for us, documents needed the important deadlines and making sure there are no unexpected issues during the closing. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them. Blanche and Gail- Buyer 2022

Buyer review
Excellent team! Knowledgeable, professional and personable
3 months ago
Excellent team! Knowledgeable, professional and personable

Excellent team! Knowledgeable, professional and personable. They are very dedicated and you can tell they are experienced and know what they are doing. We love John Henao, Ines, Tiare, Diego and the whole crew. They just helped us with the selling of our house and purchasing another one, and their support made all the difference. Totally recommended!!

Seller review
I just want to thank the whole crew for doing an excellent job with our home sell and home purchase,
3 months ago
I just want to thank the whole crew for doing an excellent job with our home sell and home purchase,

I just want to thank the whole crew for doing an excellent job with our home sell and home purchase, everyone was great, from John to tiare to everyone else who helped with the process, I definitely would recommend Heynow realty to anyone who's looking to sell their home or purchase a new home.

Seller review
(Translated by Google) Perfect, they serve you very well and very kind and special people, thanks fo
4 months ago
(Translated by Google) Perfect, they serve you very well and very kind and special people, thanks fo

(Translated by Google) Perfect, they serve you very well and very kind and special people, thanks for everything (Original) Perfecto te atiende muy bien y personas muy amable y especiales gracias por todo

Buyer review
Incredible team! They supported my family through each step
5 months ago
Incredible team! They supported my family through each step

Incredible team! They supported my family through each step. Tiare followed up through each step of the way. This is the team for you!

Seller review
John & Team are the best in South Florida
5 months ago
John & Team are the best in South Florida

John & Team are the best in South Florida. As a Mortgage Professional I couldn't of asked for better partners. This Team Rocks!

Seller review
John H is awesome, super helpful and very knowledgeable
6 months ago
John H is awesome, super helpful and very knowledgeable

John H is awesome, super helpful and very knowledgeable. He makes everything easy and stress free! Recommend 100%

1 - 12 of 84
eXp Realty, LLC
John Henao
Contact John Henao
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap