Micky's profileMicky

Micky's reviews

  5  
Micky has
18 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Amazing job!
3 months ago
Amazing job!

Amazing work, did everything to make it as easy as possible!

Seller review
Great experience; quick, easy and to the point.
4 months ago
Great experience; quick, easy and to the point.

Micky was fantastic to work with. She communicated well, I never felt like I was unsure or left in the dark. The process seemed to be quite easy to sell my house and everything went quick. I highly recommend her!

Buyer review
Nothing but positive
4 months ago
Nothing but positive

Micky and Katie were amazing! Great to work with and very professional. Couldn’t of asked for a better experience in helping me and my family with our home purchase!

Buyer review
The best in the business!
10 months ago
The best in the business!

We were thoroughly impressed with Micky's professionalism and knowledge of real estate transactions. She answered all of our questions and made the buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Katie, who works with Micky, was equally knowledgeable and friendly. They both were a joy to work with and helped us through the buying process every step of the way. We would highly recommend their services to anyone thinking of buying or selling real estate. We would rate our experience A+++!

Seller review
Sale of Mobile Home
10 months ago
Sale of Mobile Home

This is the second transaction Micky has successfully handled for me in the last 90 days. Both went great and exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my new house and was impressed that she found a buyer for my mobile home within 3 weeks of the listing. I have no problem recommending her to anyone who would need a Realtor. Thanks

Seller review
Amazing and helpful
11 months ago
Amazing and helpful

Mickey Helped me buy and sell a house as first-time home owner. When we were looking for a house, she was Great. She sat us down and we talked about what we want in a house and offered suggestions and insight in the market. We looked at few houses and she was great about knowing what we wanted to look at and not. When selling the house a few years later she was verry helpful with getting everything together for us. We were moving out in just a few weeks and leaving the state. She was fast and knowable with what we needed to do knowing our situation. It was a very easy and fast process even across the country. Even after we moved, she helped me with questions when looking into buying my parents house. I could not recommend her enough, she is amazing.

Buyer review
Found the right home and follow up was great.
12 months ago
Found the right home and follow up was great.

Felt like I was in goods hand through out every step. Buying a home was quite a bit more complicated than the last time I bought. Everything is done online now.

Seller review
EXCELLENT *****!!!!
12 months ago
EXCELLENT *****!!!!

She has sold multiple hard properties for me and did excellent job. Highly professional would definitely recommend and use again. Knows market inside out and got difficult jobs done!!!!

Buyer review
Awesome Job!!
12 months ago
Awesome Job!!

She is very informative and takes the time to do her job and satisfy the client. Would definitely use again!!

Buyer review
Our agent was incredible
about 1 year ago
Our agent was incredible

We spent many months having a home built in Surrey. Our agent was incredible and ensured we were up to date with the ongoings of our construction. Due to a few factors our build date ended up closing much later, but she was there every step of the way when we really needed her. I would whole heartedly recommend Micky Venable @ Matchmakers Realty as a buyer or seller's agent. She possesses the knowledge of a vast market, represents the best in a human who went above and beyond (in our opinion) a few times, and we would gladly stand behind her. Big thank you and I know we are like 7 weeks behind on writing a review on your site, but I will make it up to you!

Seller review
Super satisfied
about 1 year ago
Super satisfied

Micky worked very hard to sell my house. I was upside down on it and she worked her magic and got me the best price for my house. Thank you Micky for all your hard work.

Seller review
Very professional and great service
about 1 year ago
Very professional and great service

When we first arrived in Minot, we must have interviewed half a dozen different agents. Most of those agents would take days to respond to us, but not Micky. She would always get back to us quickly, she worked hard to help us find our home and to work through everything in a timely manner. We where so happy with her service that when it came to sell it was a no brainer and we immediately called Micky to get started on the process. She went above and beyond to help us get the most money we could for our property. If we ever move back to Minot we would definitely hire her again.

1 - 12 of 18
Matchmakers - Brokered by eXp Realty
Micky Venable
Contact Micky Venable
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap