Nelson's profileNelson

Nelson's reviews

  5  
Nelson has
56 Verified Reviews
across 31 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
TEAM͏ WINNING!
When I needed to sell, I WON
3 months ago
TEAM͏ WINNING! When I needed to sell, I WON

TEAM͏ WINNING! When I needed to sell, I WON. When I wanted to buy I WON. This was MY FOURTH TRANSACTION with Nelson as my Agent and to no surprise, I WON! I got exactly what I wanted and more. He has met and EXCEEDED all my expectations. He knows exactly how to turn the tables when making an offer that keeps me COMFORTABLE yet COMPETITIVE. He has sellers racing to the phone to keep the process moving forward. His vast knowledge of the market, competitive sales tactics, and smooth charisma make him a force to be reckoned with. I recommend Nelson to anyone who is looking to WIN!

Buyer review
TEAM WINNING!
3 months ago
TEAM WINNING!

When I needed to sell, I WON. When I wanted to buy I WON. This was MY FOURTH TRANSACTION with Nelson as my Agent and to no surprise, I WON! I got exactly what I wanted and more. He has met and EXCEEDED all my expectations. He knows exactly how to turn the tables when making an offer that keeps me COMFORTABLE yet COMPETITIVE. He has sellers racing to the phone to keep the process moving forward. His vast knowledge of the market, competitive sales tactics, and smooth charisma make him a force to be reckoned with. I recommend Nelson to anyone who is looking to WIN!

Seller review
Unmatched work-ethic, knowledge, delivered well past expectation
4 months ago
Unmatched work-ethic, knowledge, delivered well past expectation

Nelson has made home-buying and selling an unbelievably easy process. He was and continued to be available for any questions I have 24/7–literally. Any concern I had through the sale process was remedied within two hours. Including but not limited to, maintenance needed, documentation, upgrades to the home, and immediate updates on all offers. I wouldn’t say that Nelson works harder than anyone in his field, but he works exponentially smarter and more efficient than his fellow realtors. A tried and true leader, who’s smile will change the atmosphere of any situation. Nelson is far more than a realtor, he is a mentor, a friend, and an involved community member. He is selfless and will always place his own plans on hold to serve others. Nelson is the first and last person I would go to for real estate because I know he is going to get me absolute best result possible.

Buyer review
Just purchased my first home with Nelson.
4 months ago
Just purchased my first home with Nelson.

Nelson is very attentive and puts his clients first. It has been an absolute pleasure working with him finding our first home. My wife and I look forward to conducting more business with Nelson.

Seller review
Nelson and His Team Go WAY Above & Beyond!
4 months ago
Nelson and His Team Go WAY Above & Beyond!

Nelson, Kyle and their team were absolutely amazing to work with! From the moment we met Nelson, we were able to tell he was honest and a person full of integrity. He has such a positive, "can do" attitude and allowed us to feel that anything was possible with the sale of our house. He listened to us, provided insight and advice, and allowed us to feel confident that the process would go smoothly and according to our timing and wishes. Even after the close of escrow, Nelson and Kyle continued to help us for the next four months, which we honestly don't think is normal for a real estate agent! They provided and helped us with our going away party, going WAY above and beyond. And when it was finally time for us to move out, they helped move our furniture out and supported us with anything we needed. Anytime we asked Nelson for anything, the response from him and his team was immediate and so positive. He and Kyle have truly become a part of our family and we recommend them to anyone wanting a trustworthy, supportive, hard working, and available real estate agent!

Seller review
Extremely professional and knowledgeable
4 months ago
Extremely professional and knowledgeable

Dealing Mr. Coburn was the greatest experience in selling my home. His knowledge and professionalism was unbeknownst to any other realitor that I have worked with. He was always available for questions and had all the answers when they were asked. He and his team are truly amazing and I will recommend him and his team to anyone who is selling their home or is looking to buy a home. 5 stars across the board!!!!

Seller review
Only 4 stars because he’s better looking then me
4 months ago
Only 4 stars because he’s better looking then me

Only 4 stars because he’s better looking then me. Lol.

Seller review
What a GREAT experience
4 months ago
What a GREAT experience

Thank you so much. When this man says he will deliver. He will! Hard to find true people that mean what they say and do it.

Buyer review
Great experience
11 months ago
Great experience

Second time Nelson has assisted in purchasing a home for our family. Great experience and highly recommend him.

Buyer review
Always a great experience with Nelson!
Nelson has always been our go to for buying and selling
11 months ago
Always a great experience with Nelson! Nelson has always been our go to for buying and selling

Always a great experience with Nelson! Nelson has always been our go to for buying and selling. He wastes no time and is always quick to answer any needs. We will always choose Nelson and his team to assist us in our home buying and selling. Trust goes a long way and we trust in him completely, and we will always be loyal clients!

Buyer review
Always a great experience with Nelson!
11 months ago
Always a great experience with Nelson!

Nelson has always been our go to for buying and selling. He wastes no time and is always quick to answer any needs. We will always choose Nelson and his team to assist us in our home buying and selling. Trust goes a long way and we trust in him completely, and we will always be loyal clients!

Seller review
Working with Nelson made selling our home simple
11 months ago
Working with Nelson made selling our home simple

Working with Nelson made selling our home simple. We set realistic expectations, a timeline, and then let him work his magic. In just days, he came through and exceeded our expectations. It was a Win-Win for us and our buyers. He’s also an all around great guy, made the transaction feel less like business and more like an awesome life event.

1 - 12 of 56
Coburn & Associates
Nelson Coburn
Contact Nelson Coburn
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap