Don's profile

Don's reviews

  5  
Don has
140 Verified Reviews
across 33 different locations, showing 12.
3 months ago
Consistent. Through the hurdles and concerns...

Consistent. Through the hurdles and concerns Don never gave up on us. Selling our castle was never our plan, but life has a way of steering you from the directions you had planned hopefully for a better destination. Throughout this ordeal Don was courteous, professional, and consistent with working with us to achieve our goal. Thank you Don for helping us through this, you knew from day one it'd be a challenge with the divorce and you kept us on the same page focusing on the same goal.. You and your team have our thanks and appreciation for everything!

10 months ago
Don made this whole process fun and easy

Don made this whole process fun and easy. He always made time to show us houses and to meet with us. He was very knowledgeable and always found answers to questions we had. Thanks Don!

11 months ago
Don recently sold our condominium and he assisted us with preparing the unit, pricing the unit corre

Don recently sold our condominium and he assisted us with preparing the unit, pricing the unit correctly, and the transaction went smoothly. Recommend.

11 months ago
Don handled the sale of our condominium

Don handled the sale of our condominium. As we remodeled and prepared the unit, Don assisted with suggested updates and shared his knowledge of market conditions. The unit was priced correctly, and sold quickly and achieved maximum price. Escrow went smoothly. Recommend.

11 months ago
It has truly been a pleasure working with Don! Being able to host during the holidays have been magi

It has truly been a pleasure working with Don! Being able to host during the holidays have been magical and I couldn’t be more grateful. Don updated and guided us every step of the way. He made sure to answer any questions we had truthfully. He went the extra mile and put himself on the line. His dedication, commitment and honesty is what gave my family and I a “forever home”. Thank you Don!

11 months ago
Don was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to help with any questions or issues that came up

Don was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to help with any questions or issues that came up. He stood behind me and made sure everything was correct and I was protected. 100% would recommend him to anyone!

12 months ago
My husband and I have worked with Don for a few years and I can genuinely say he’s the ONE!

My husband and I have worked with Don for a few years and I can genuinely say he’s the ONE! He truly puts in all the effort into giving us what we desire. He’s always been truthful and never made us feel pressured. I appreciate all his hard work and dedication to my family and for that I say he’s the best!Thanks Don for helping us find our perfect home.

12 months ago
Don is an expert Real Estate Agent!

Don is an expert Real Estate Agent! He helped us sell our house in a timely manner. We were very impressed with how knowledgeable he was in the local housing market. Don will provide you with all the useful information and tools to make a well informed decision during the selling process. We were also very satisfied with his negotiation skills. I highly recommend Don Wright to anyone interested in the real estate market. Thank You Dilpreet Singh

about 1 year ago
Don has been a blessing for my brother.

Don has been a blessing for my brother and I to work with. My mother passed away the beginning of October, 2021 and we needed her home to be sold as soon as possible. I live out of state and my brother didn’t want to stay in the home any longer. Don was the only realtor to actually call my brother back after trying seven realtors in the area. He talked to Bill and I, told us what he thought, I laughed because I thought no way! Was I ever wrong. Don knows the market, knew how to deal with our sensitive situation, made good recommendations for extra help in getting the home ready for sale. We sold the home within the first weekend it was on the market. Working with Don has been so pleasant thru this very difficult time. Lucky for us that Don does answer his calls.

about 1 year ago
Don is the absolute best

Like the title says, Don is the best! We met Don when buying our first house three years ago and when it came time to sell we knew there was nobody else we wanted to represent us besides Don. He was quick, efficient, professional, on time, accommodating, and Justin provides the absolute best experience. He makes it such a stress free process! Not to mention the brochure, photos, and videos of the house were unbelievable. Hence why most houses he represents sell in just days and over asking! If you’re buying or selling don’t look any further then Don Wright. I promise you, you will not be disappointed! Thanks Don!

about 1 year ago
Experienced realtor

Don did an awesome job getting me into my new home. He accomplished an amazing task in dealing with challenges I had to meet. Don is the best, loyal,committed, friendly, easy to work with person I have ever done business with. I highly recommend Don to anyone! Jay

about 1 year ago
What can I say that hasn’t already been said in my previous reviews

What can I say that hasn’t already been said in my previous reviews. Don and his team are amazing! They are always there to answer any questions. And if they don’t have the answer, they find it. Thank you again Don for all of your help!

1 - 12 of 140
Don Wright
Contact Don Wright
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap