Becky's profile

Becky's reviews

  5  
Becky has
49 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
10 months ago
Sold Property

Great job as always! Repeat customer

10 months ago
Becky Simmons

Becky was great, she worked to satisfy us to no end. She took care of basically everything and I don't think I could have found anyone else that would have been as good to us as she was. Highly recommend her as your realtor.

10 months ago
Becky Simmons the best

Becky will go above and beyond for her clients. Very hard working always available to answer any and all questions we had. Worked hard for solutions to anything that might have came up. Will get you the best!!

11 months ago
Best in the Business

Becky always goes above and beyond! We have worked with her on multiple transactions and her knowledge of the market and the ability to overcome any obstacle still amazes us!

11 months ago
Good Experience

Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

11 months ago
Sold within a week!!!

Becky was quick and ready to work with me right from the start! She made the process very easy and explained everything step by step. My home was sold within less than a week and I couldn’t be happier with the results of the sale. Thanks again Becky!

12 months ago
Experience was great.

Becky has ever good knowledge. And communicate well with me.

12 months ago
Always a great experience!

2nd time selling a home with Becky, both were nice and easy transactions! Would recommend her to anyone! See you on the golf course!

12 months ago
Great to work with

Sold quick and smooth

12 months ago
Becky is on top of every detail!

Becky is an excellent realtor! I would highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. My house sold quick!

12 months ago
House Sold

Becky takes selling properties personal. Rated 5 stars only because 6 is not an option! Highly recommended!

12 months ago
AAA# Great Agent

Becky is one of the best in the business . She is always very professional and to the point . Sold many houses for me , all in a very short time . I recommend Becky for selling or buying any property.

1 - 12 of 49
Becky Simmons
Contact Becky Simmons
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap