JEAN's profileJEAN

JEAN's reviews

  5  
JEAN has
135 Verified Reviews
across 28 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Love and respect Jean Tanner and Team
14 days ago
Love and respect Jean Tanner and Team

It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Seller review
Jean Tanner is a knowledgeable, professional, dedicated, and highly respected real estate agent!
18 days ago
Jean Tanner is a knowledgeable, professional, dedicated, and highly respected real estate agent!

Jean Tanner is very experienced and knowledgeable in real restate. She is keenly aware of the value of properties and the current market for selling and buying. She is honest and professional in her evaluations of a home. She communicates with her clients and returns calls, texts and emails in a timely manner. Jean helped me sell my parent’s home in a difficult market that was constantly shifting. Through the challenges, she continued to keep in touch and offered sound professional advice as how to proceed to a successful selling experience. She is a positive, hard-working person who keeps an open mind as to how to market the home. Through her dedicated service she was able to sell my parent’s home. She is a great agent to work with!

Buyer review
Great Experience!
27 days ago
Great Experience!

Working with Jean and Kent was great. They are very experienced and responsive. Their clients are their number one priority and they made sure they were taken care of throughout the entire process. As a lender they were a joy to work with and the communication was great throughout the entire process.

Buyer review
Amazing Team
29 days ago
Amazing Team

Jean Tanner and her team are absolutely amazing to work with. We connect right away with Kent Brown and we’re able to get into our dream home. Jean and Kent were very responsive to our questions and made sure everything went smoothly. I can’t say enough good things. They made our first home buying experience an amazing one!

Buyer review
What an amazing team!
about 1 month ago
What an amazing team!

My wife and I worked with Kent and from beginning to end the experience was nothing short of amazing! Jean Tanner has put together an outstanding team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Kent made sure we got a great deal on a home that was just right for us. They were easy to reach and made sure to reach out to us with any updates. I cannot give them enough praise!

Seller review
Jean is knowledgeable, professional and personable.
about 1 month ago
Jean is knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Jean and her team helped guide us through a challenging time in the housing market. Selling your home can be a stressful experience. Jean and her team were amazing in marketing our home and keeping us appraised and ahead of market trends.

Seller review
Jean puts her whole heart into the work she does on behalf of her clients
about 1 month ago
Jean puts her whole heart into the work she does on behalf of her clients

Jean puts her whole heart into the work she does on behalf of her clients. I’ve been so thankful for her kindness and consideration with her work, and I will absolutely be working with her at any chance I get, or any time I may need. You’ll be in good hands with Jean, I can guarantee that.

Seller review
Loved working with Jean!
about 1 month ago
Loved working with Jean!

I loved working with Jean and her team! Smooth and easy Sale!

Seller review
Amazing experience
about 1 month ago
Amazing experience

From beginning to end, Jean and Lara worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly with the sale of our home. It sold quickly and they kept me informed with all the details until close. This is the fifth time I have worked with Jean and Summit Realty, and it won’t be my last! She and her team are the BEST!! I highly recommend them for buying and selling homes!

Buyer review
Good experience
about 1 month ago
Good experience

Good experience with Tonna. Thanks for everything.

Buyer review
Jean Tanner facilitated a difficult transaction for me in a difficult market
about 1 month ago
Jean Tanner facilitated a difficult transaction for me in a difficult market

Jean Tanner facilitated a difficult transaction for me in a difficult market. The only realtor I will use!

Seller review
The Best Agent Out There!
about 1 month ago
The Best Agent Out There!

Working with Jean was a pleasure and I couldn't have asked for a better agent!

1 - 12 of 135
Summit Realty, Inc.
JEAN TANNER
Contact JEAN TANNER
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap