John's profile

John's reviews

  4.7  
John has
15 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
about 2 months ago
Seasoned agent

John understood the market we are in very well and was able to secure me the best deal possible. In addition, he made the process of selling my property painless and smooth as can be.

about 2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and willing to work with you.

John reached out to me via a realtor platform and I am glad he did! I am new to the area and he made the whole process, despite some ups and downs, as flawless as could be. The result is a beautiful home that I love.

2 months ago
John was always available every step of the way .

John was always there for us every step of the way. He was easy to talk to and answered all our questions.

4 months ago
Excellent

John went above and beyond for us. Was very good to me and my wife constantly checking in and giving us updates on our home process. Definitely a great realtor with excellent knowledge for home buying. I consider him a friend for life and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

4 months ago
Friendly and easy to talk to

John's a very friendly person. I was just moving to the area. So in addition to looking at the houses, he also showed me around a little. After the contract was signed, he was still helpful in answering questions during the move in process.

5 months ago
Reassuring and knowledgeable

John and his team were very reassuring for someone who suffers from high anxiety. They were knowledgeable about the market situation and realistic about our expectations. Overall positive experience.

5 months ago
Professional and quick to respond

John was a great realtor! He helped us find our dream home and we closed in less than 2 months.

11 months ago
First time buying in WV

John was helpful with ensuring that the paperwork was filled out properly and done in a timely manner. John was great at doing exactly what is instructed of him, but nothing outside if that. This was the first time I had to schedule my own inspections for a closing, maybe that is just how WV does business. Do not expect proper negotiations with other agent, he will give the other agent what you want and will not provide any solutions to problems you have with exception to closing. He was great on closing day and ensured there was a trash out person to get rid of any additional items left in the home. John is a nice guy, but probably the worst agent I have ever done business with.

11 months ago
Helped us get what we hoped for

He did his research to find what our house would possibly sell for. We got a comtract just under the asking price.

11 months ago
Hope to use John again.

I'm an investor so I bought this house and sold this house with him.

11 months ago
John is a great realtor

My experience with John was great was able to answer every question I had. And sold my home quick. I would recommend him to anyone.

about 1 year ago
Great Realtor

Check John out if you need a place to live.

1 - 12 of 15
John Vanorsdale
Contact John Vanorsdale
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap