Michael's profile

Michael's reviews

  5  
Michael has
15 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 12.
3 months ago
Under Contract in 24 hours!

Mike was a great partner in the sale of my home. He was a good listener and provided guidance where needed. We worked together to come to a list price were were both comfortable with and were able to sell the house in record time. He was instrumental in the entire process and stepped up to help whenever and wherever possible with zero complaints. I would recommend Mike highly to work with and would work with him again without question.

4 months ago
A seamless and very positive real estate transaction!

Mike is great to work with when purchasing a property. He has vast inventory knowledge, local relationships and is in tune with an ever developing real estate market. He had my wife’s and my interests in mind throughout the entire process. He is personable and we had fun working with him. We will most definitely reach out to Mike when we are ready for our next purchase. We would gladly refer him to friends and family as well.

5 months ago
A great experience!

Mike was amazing to work with. He was always available when we needed him and our home sold in just days of being on the market.

7 months ago
Mike is a very knowledgeable agent and made the whole process super easy! He sold a total of 3 prop

Mike is a very knowledgeable agent and made the whole process super easy! He sold a total of 3 properties for me. I highly recommend him. Mike is a very knowledgeable agent and made the whole process super easy! He sold a total of 3 properties for me. I highly recommend him.

about 1 year ago
GREAT RIGHT FROM THE START

From our first phone call right through to the closing, everything went great. Mike was very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and very accommodating. He answered our call immediately, set up a meeting, was there before we were (and we were early) and made everything extremely easy. We can't say "Thank You" enough.

about 1 year ago
Mike is top notch.

Mike is top notch. Very customer focused, sensitive to timelines, and always willing to find local resources to assist in a purchase or sale.

about 1 year ago
Excellent Realtor

Mike is truly an excellent realtor. He knows the market and he listens to what you are looking for and sends you appropriate properties. I was definitely not looking for a million dollar property and he never once made me feel like he didn't have time for me. He was always professional and kind and I would definitely use him again.

about 1 year ago
Let Michael help you find your Lewes-Rehoboth Dream Home

In 2017 we chose Michael to help us find a plot of land in the Lewes-Rehoboth Beach area om which we were to build our retirement home. He was very professional and is always responsive, even if he's with another client or in a meeting. He knows the area in detail, and found us a nice lot in the Love Creek subdivision. In 2020, our plans changed due to our kids deciding to stay or move back to upstate New York. We had not built yet, and decided to sell the lot. Michael guided us through the process and some bumps in the road with various buyers coming and going. He found us an ideal buyer that had been interested in the lot for several years. The transaction went smoothly, the lot sold, and we turned that capital over to buy our current retirement home. I highly recommend Michael. His familiarity with the area and experience in real estate deals will make your experience a great one! And if there are any bumps in the road, as there often are in real estate and home building, he will navigate you through them with skill.

about 1 year ago
We found that Mike worked on our behalf from start to finish

We found that Mike worked on our behalf from start to finish. Mike was readily available to answer any of our questions, and made what could have been a potentially stressful situation easy. He has many resources available to him since he has been good to people over the years. His referrals were all excellent as well. Mike puts his clients first!

over 1 year ago
Mike was truly committed to seeing this sale through to the very end, including helping my tenant pa

Mike was truly committed to seeing this sale through to the very end, including helping my tenant pack out on time so as not to delay the closing. I always felt supported despite selling my house while overseas. He had my best interests at heart and was a gentleman through the whole process. Could not have asked for more in a realtor!

almost 2 years ago
Always accessible easy to work with

Always accessible easy to work with. Kept me updated as to showings and potential buyer comments. Made recommendations that helped sell the property. I will use Mike again when I sell my home and would recommend him without reservation to anyone looking to sell their home.

over 2 years ago
When we started looking for a place in DE, we messaged a few Realtors

When we started looking for a place in DE, we messaged a few Realtors..Michael Dominguez was the first to respond and immediately started to work with us. Now a few years later, we sold our property, with his help and purchased another..and could not be more pleased with his help and guidance..Really makes it stress free!

1 - 12 of 15
Michael Dominguez
Contact Michael Dominguez
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap