Kim's profileKim

Kim's reviews

  5  
Kim has
171 Verified Reviews
across 19 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great experience working with Kim as first time home buyers
about 2 months ago
Great experience working with Kim as first time home buyers

It was a pleasure working with Kim as first time home buyers. We had little know-how about almost everything. Once we got in touch with her for buying a property she guided us through the whole process and helped us gain much needed confidence that buying a home is not as hard as it looks. She gave us contacts to get pre-approved so we can decide our budget. Next, she critiqued the houses that we liked very thoroughly for us (me and my wife) so we can make an informed decision. Later when we settled on a house, she helped us negotiate the price in a highly volatile market. Even after we moved to our house, she was there to help us navigate through the change. Within the first month we started finding some previously uncaught non-trivial issues with plumbing of the house. We got quite worried when we noticed those issues but Kim made sure we as home buyers and her clients don’t have to pay for those plumbing issues by ourselves. She is one incredible home agent to work with. She has passion for her work, she cares for her clients and she has years of experience and expertise in this market. Would definitely recommend her to all my friends!

Buyer review
It was a pleasure working with Kim as first time home buyers
about 2 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Kim as first time home buyers

It was a pleasure working with Kim as first time home buyers. We had little know-how about almost everything. Once we got in touch with her for buying a property she guided us through the whole process and helped us gain much needed confidence that buying a home is not as hard as it looks. She gave us contacts to get pre-approved so we can decide our budget. Next, she critiqued the houses that we liked very thoroughly for us (me and my wife) so we can make an informed decision. Later when we settled on a house, she helped us negotiate the price in a highly volatile market. Even after we moved to our house, she was there to help us navigate through the change. Within the first month we started finding some previously uncaught non-trivial issues with plumbing of the house. We got quite worried when we noticed those issues but Kim made sure we as home buyers and her clients don’t have to pay for those plumbing issues by ourselves. She is one incredible home agent to work with. She has passion for her work, she cares for her clients and she has years of experience and expertise in this market. Would definitely recommend her to all my friends!

Buyer review
It was a pleasure working with Kim as first time home buyers
about 2 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Kim as first time home buyers

It was a pleasure working with Kim as first time home buyers. We had little know-how about almost everything. Once we got in touch with her for buying a property she guided us through the whole process and helped us gain much needed confidence that buying a home is not as hard as it looks. She gave us contacts to get pre-approved so we can decide our budget. Next, she critiqued the houses that we liked very thoroughly for us (me and my wife) so we can make an informed decision. Later when we settled on a house, she helped us negotiate the price in a highly volatile market. Even after we moved to our house, she was there to help us navigate through the change. Within the first month we started finding some previously uncaught non-trivial issues with plumbing of the house. We got quite worried when we noticed those issues but Kim made sure we as home buyers and her clients don’t have to pay for those plumbing issues by ourselves. She is one incredible home agent to work with. She has passion for her work, she cares for her clients and she has years of experience and expertise in this market. Would definitely recommend her to all my friends!

Buyer review
Kim Deol was referred to us by one of our great friends
about 2 months ago
Kim Deol was referred to us by one of our great friends

Kim Deol was referred to us by one of our great friends. She held our hand the entire home buying process. We created a great relationship and we are in our home before Diwali. She is an AWESOME negotiator.... from starting to finish the entire process was done in 60 days from our first meeting. I knew there was no one else I’d depend on to walk me through my purchasing journey. She was always professional and tentative. We saw houses after houses and she never once discouraged me from seeing one. It takes a special type of patience to deal with my personality and crazy work schedule and traveling from San Jose. I would recommend her hands down to anyone looking to buy/sell. If I had a question, she always answered or found out where to direct me if needed. Kim's service 5 stars at minimum given. MUST REACH OUT TO HER!

Buyer review
Kim and her team are awesome!  We walked in...
2 months ago
Kim and her team are awesome! We walked in...

Kim and her team are awesome! We walked in with $280K equity in his market. From the time my husband and I spoke to Kim, within 24 hours with pre-approval we were in contract. We are first time homebuyers and we are generally skeptical about anyone in the sales field. However, Kim quickly changed our outlook and made navigating the tricky real estate world easy and understandable. We really appreciated the time she took to not only understand our needs, but also educate us on the process and answer all of my questions. Her energy is infectious and even though we know she's busy, she always makes time for you. We have now successfully purchased our first home and I not only consider Kim and her team our real estate agent but also part of the family! Even after closing we are in the process of upgrading the home, from contract to material she always checks in to make sure everything is going well for us. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase/sell!

Buyer review
Kim helped us getting new Home
3 months ago
Kim helped us getting new Home

Kim is the perfect and strong negotiator realtor whether you are buying or selling! She is energetic and knowledgeable and will find or sell your property quickly. We worked with a different realtor to upgrade to a bigger home for more than seven months, but no luck. We were very frustrated, then one day I heard Kim on the Radio and called her. Our situation was unique. Our down payment was coming from our previous home. Kim structured it in a way that we were able to get into a contract in the tough market before selling. We were able to sell and buy parallel without any stress. She didn't STOP there, we wanted to change the flooring, paint, etc. She had a team who could exceed our expectations and finish the work fast and on time. She has done it for us more than once, and we will continue to seek her services for future sales and/or purchases! Great customer service, tough neg

Buyer review
Kim is the perfect and strong negotiator realtor whether you are buying or selling!  She is energeti
3 months ago
Kim is the perfect and strong negotiator realtor whether you are buying or selling! She is energeti

Kim is the perfect and strong negotiator realtor whether you are buying or selling! She is energetic and knowledgeable and will find or sell your property quickly. We worked with a different realtor to upgrade to a bigger home for more than seven months, but no luck. We were very frustrated, then one day I heard Kim on the Radio and called her. Our situation was unique. Our down payment was coming from our previous home. Kim structured it in a way that we were able to get into a contract in the tough market before selling. We were able to sell and buy parallel without any stress. She didn't STOP there, we wanted to change the flooring, paint, etc. She had a team who could exceed our expectations and finish the work fast and on time. She has done it for us more than once, and we will continue to seek her services for future sales and/or purchases! Great customer service, tough neg

Seller review
Very professional and worked hard to sell our house at the highest price and negotiated the best dea
3 months ago
Very professional and worked hard to sell our house at the highest price and negotiated the best dea

Very professional and worked hard to sell our house at the highest price and negotiated the best deal.

Seller review
Kim Deol real estate agent
3 months ago
Kim Deol real estate agent

We were very pleased with Kim and highly recommend her as your agent. She was very professional and worked hard to sell our home for the highest price and negotiated the best deal. She was very encouraging when we got frustrated when our home didn't sell right away, but she said it will sell. It might take 4 or 5 weeks instead of 1 or 2 and it did. A couple times it took several days to answer our text messages and when I called her cell it went to a recording saying her mailbox was full, so I couldn't leave a message. But most of the time she responded quickly. She was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for more.

Seller review
Kim provides the strongest possible representation to her clients.
5 months ago
Kim provides the strongest possible representation to her clients.

Kim did an amazing job selling our home in Dublin. She handled everything from staging, photographer who took stunning pictures, beautiful brochures and a perfect open house. Our home sold above asking price in just less time that we expected!!! We could not be more happier with the entire experience. Kim went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend her to any family member, friends or even strangers who are looking to sell their home. We were so pleased we had her find our new home as well and there as well she exceeded our expectations. If you're seeking someone who is relentless, maintains constant communication, Kim Deol is the realtor for you.

Seller review
Kim is exceptional
5 months ago
Kim is exceptional

Kim is exceptional. She knows the Dublin market very well, has an excellent team working with her, and was able to exceed our expectation on the sales price of our home. We would highly recommend working with Kim!

Seller review
Kim Deol, the GO TO realtor in Tri-valley area
5 months ago
Kim Deol, the GO TO realtor in Tri-valley area

Kim Deol, the GO TO realtor in Tri-valley area. She helped me selling my condo in Dublin, CA at the time of market sliding due to mortgage rate interest. Inspite of market fluctuation and panic, she got me an all cash offer for top dollars comparatively and free rent back. She took care of complete process starting from preparation, advertising and selling. She had an immense knowledge in this field and will be reflected in her work. Simply get her to work and the rest is assured !!!

1 - 12 of 171
Intero Real Estate Services
Kim Deol
Contact Kim Deol
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap