Richelle's profileRichelle

Richelle's reviews

  5  
Richelle has
58 Verified Reviews
across 19 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
You will not find another dedicated Realtor wo will work harder!
10 days ago
You will not find another dedicated Realtor wo will work harder!

There are many local realtors who are knowledgeable, well-prepared, and professional. Richelle excels far beyond that level. She asked questions and listened to learn my goals for selling my house. She answered questions and made suggestions based on the information I provided. She helped me stay on a timeline and supported me when I hit a few obstacles. Richelle exudes a quiet confidence. You can believe Richelle when she says, “I got this.” I highly recommend Richelle; you will not find another dedicated realtor who will work harder!

Buyer review
The Best In The Business
2 months ago
The Best In The Business

Hello, My name is Christina. I had previously worked with a realtor for over a year and a half. They were unsuccessful in helping me to find a house. I then reached out to Richelle and in a month she helped me to buy my first home at 28 years old. I truly believe that God sent Richelle to me. If you are looking to buy a home I 100% encourage you to contact Richelle. She is kind, professional, knowledgeable, and will have your best interest at heart. Unlike some other realtors who are just trying to make a sale. Thank you again Richelle for everything that you have done for me. I really appreciate your kindness, patience, and hard work. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Christina :)

Seller review
Outstanding!!!
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!

Richelle displayed a high level of expertise. Everything ran smoothly from start to finish. Her knowledge and efficiency let me know that I was in great hands throughout the process. I highly recommend Richelle to all potential clients.

Seller review
Highly Recommend
4 months ago
Highly Recommend

Richelle was referred to us by our former neighbors who utilized her services for sale a purchase of several homes. Our neighbor's stressed that Richelle was an advocate for the seller, and they were 100% accurate. During our first meeting Richelle, she asked basic and insightful questions about our home. It became obvious that she was vested in our interested in finding a buyer that would not only love our home, but also the unique community. She coached us through the MLS listing, photos, staging and various other activities for showing the home. She aided us with understanding the salient aspects of each offer in an easy to understand document. Her real skills shown through after we agreed to the offer with the future owner. Her advice with responding to questions from the buyer and addressing their requests was invaluable. She was truly our advocate in this process and I will not hesitate to recommend Richelle to anyone that is looking to sell their home.

Seller review
Excellent- highly recommend
5 months ago
Excellent- highly recommend

Richelle is very knowledgeable and professional. She guided us through this unique market and was always available to answer questions and help us understand the process. Highly recommend!

Seller review
Richelle is AMAZING!
5 months ago
Richelle is AMAZING!

Richelle is the most professional and personable realtor EVER!!! Do yourself a favor and make her part of your home buying / selling team.

Buyer review
Richelle Deane, the best!
6 months ago
Richelle Deane, the best!

Richelle Deane is one of the best realtors. She is professional and so comfortable in her work. She is intelligent, caring, friendly, and always there to serve her clients. I am glad that I chosen her. I enjoyed working with her and I highly recommend her.

Seller review
Knowledgeable, Professional, Punctual, On-Top of Every Detail
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Punctual, On-Top of Every Detail

Richelle is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, professional, and punctual. She has our full confidence. She keeps everyone involved accountable to keep the deal on track to meet all goals.

Buyer review
Peace of mind
9 months ago
Peace of mind

I had the privilege to work with Richelle on several real estate transactions over the last 10 years. During my personal experience as a real estate agent I had the opportunity to learn the business from Richelle as my mentor. I witnessed firsthand what is required to be a good agent. I spent several months observing how Richelle handles her business. Her persistence and attention to detail are second to none. The best interests of her clients are her number one priority. Buying and selling a home can be a VERY overwhelming and frustrating experience. After Richelle to helped me to both buy and sell properties I knew I made the right choice. I have since recommended her to numerous friends and family with 100% confidence. If you want to trust your agent, have peace of mind and feel protected by someone who is truly in your corner call Richelle. Sincerely, Jon Stamato

Seller review
She's The Best
10 months ago
She's The Best

I chose Richelle to help with the sell of my mother's house because previously she helped sell my brothers house and my house also. She was very punctual and knowledgeable. We were selling the house as is and thought we had a few hiccups with the sell, but Richelle took care of everything. She makes a person feel at ease and you will put your complete trust in her. She answered all the questions we had. If she didn't know the answer right then and there she got back to us in a short period of time. I will continue to recommend Richelle to family and friends who will be looking to sell their homes.

Seller review
2nd Time was a Charm!  Richelle was my realtor when I purchased my first home
11 months ago
2nd Time was a Charm! Richelle was my realtor when I purchased my first home

2nd Time was a Charm Richelle was my realtor when I purchased my first home. I knew who to call when it came time to sell my parents home. Definitely a different experience within how fast things came about, but through it all Richelle walked me through it step-by-step. Even when I had questions, she took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood the process.

Seller review
2nd Time was a Charm
11 months ago
2nd Time was a Charm

Richelle was my realtor when I purchased my first home. I knew who to call when it came time to sell my parents home. Definitely a different experience within how fast things came about, but through it all Richelle walked me through it step-by-step. Even when I had questions, she took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood the process.

1 - 12 of 58
Realty ONE Group Restore | Collegeville
Richelle Richet-Deane
Contact Richelle Richet-Deane
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap