Susan's profile

Susan's reviews

  5  
Susan has
88 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
about 1 month ago
Second time with Susan

Susan is always so attentive and knowledgeable of the market. We appreciate all of her patience and help. We recommend her all the time!

about 2 months ago
A+ SERVICE

Susan was always available, prompt and responsive. We chose to work with her because of her knowledge of the Jupiter Farms area and are very happy with the results. I would recommend her services to others.

3 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional

When we first contacted Susan she came with a wealth of knowledge about the area. She explained everything from start to finish. She informed us every step of the way and was very patient with us. She went to bat for us to sell our house and kept going back to potential clients to inform them of updated changes to our asking price. Thank you Susan for all of your hard work.

4 months ago
Our First home buying experience

I cannot thank Susan enough for this wonderful experience. I have to start off by saying that we were definitely not the easiest clients as we had a lot of needs for our first home. Ever since I reached out to Susan and told her we were in the market to start looking she was immediately on top of listings and communicating with us realistic potential properties. We never felt pressured and I knew she always had our best interest in mind. In this current market, it took a lot of competitive offers and terms to allow us any consideration. And Susan’s experience and knowledge was so helpful for this. She knew exactly what to offer and what to say in order to help us. We ended up buying our first home with all of her help and guidance and we cannot be happier. We ended up getting in an amazing location with a perfect starter home for us. We are so grateful and I highly recommend Susan and her team.

5 months ago
Job well done

Susan helped me get my house listed fast, and sold even faster. Everything was professionally done and the house sold even more for whati thought it would due to Susan staying updated on what was going on around me.

6 months ago
Susan is the Best!

Susan is very knowledgeable, professional and pays attention to every detail. She has a solution for any problem that might crop up, and is a great advocate for her client.

6 months ago
Excellent experience

Susan is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, patient and efficient. She found us a range of properties, all within our budget and each with different benefits. We didn’t waste our time viewing irrelevant properties and every viewing was seamlessly efficient. Susan also connected us to tradesmen and inspectors to help us make our decision. She is an excellent negotiator and we felt confident with her representing our interests. We highly recommend Susan, without reservations at all. Thank you for making our property purchase (almost) stress free!

6 months ago
Susan is great!

Susan helped me and my wife find the perfect home. We were first time home buyers having to get a mortgage so we were feeling anxious about if we would be able to find a house with how competitive the the current housing market is with all the people from up north moving down paying with cash, but she made the process quick and easy for us and found us a home within a week of looking. She was very efficient I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed. We love our new home and can’t wait to raise our children here

6 months ago
Great Experience

Susan is a great real estate agent. She’s knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional and works hard for her clients. She helped my Dad & I with the whole Selling process. She always answered my calls or texts & was even available on a Sunday. You will not be disappointed dealing with her. She definitely cares for her clients & will go above & beyond for you. Thank you once again for all your help!

7 months ago
Outstanding Professional that was a pleasure to work with.

Susan was fantastic. She quickly and efficiently handled the marketing and sale of my mother's home in Lake Worth, Florida. I felt she went above and beyond helping me since I did not live locally and had to rely on her to communicate with me via text, email, and phone regarding the many steps that needed to be accomplished to get the property sold. She was always available and prompt when needed and even able to recommend/refer an electrician and plumber to fix a few things found during the inspection and also a clean-out company to prepare the home for the final walk-through and closing. I highly recommend her for the sale of your property in the Palm Beach County area.

9 months ago
Excellent Agent

Susan Stamos knows her job well. She was there with me from the beginning to the end. She was very organized and helpful since I was out of town for all of the showing, inspections and everything that needed to be done. I would recommend her as an agent.

12 months ago
Found My Dream Home!

I had been looking for a new home in Florida, searching Zillow. She toured a few and FaceTimed me so I could “walk through” with her. None were the “right” one. I found one on Zillow that had just been listed 15 hours before and it was “the one”! I contacted her and we immediately made an offer that was accepted. Susan stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process, arranging everything including an electronic closing. It was seamless. Susan is extremely professional, is her client’s advocate and knows Florida real estate inside and out. I highly recommend her.

1 - 12 of 88
Susan Stamos
Contact Susan Stamos
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap