Russell's profileRussell

Russell's reviews

  5  
Russell has
152 Verified Reviews
across 50 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
My experience exceeded my expectations
24 days ago
My experience exceeded my expectations

My experience exceeded my expectations. Advice was timely and accurate and execution was perfect.

Buyer review
Always available and o the ball!
24 days ago
Always available and o the ball!

Russell was always available from the minute we reached out to him to help us with our house purchase. We were not the easiest clients to work with as the home purchasing process is very different from our country and we worked with Russell pretty much daily (sometimes even at 10:30pm!) to help us find a house in sunny florida. Thank you Russell for helping us make dreams come true! even after the sale he is still available to help us with our millions of questions. Thanks again!! Will be reaching out for our next purchase!!

Buyer review
Thanks for the great job we highly recommend moss company realty , very kind agents they r the best
27 days ago
Thanks for the great job we highly recommend moss company realty , very kind agents they r the best

Thanks for the great job we highly recommend moss company realty , very kind agents they r the best if you need a good real state company call moss company . Thank you guys

Seller review
Great to work with!!!!
about 1 month ago
Great to work with!!!!

Russell was a Pleasure to work with. Know the industry and always answered our question immediately. He and his staff are wonderful.

Seller review
He was very attentive and on top of everything. Gave great advice.
about 1 month ago
He was very attentive and on top of everything. Gave great advice.

He always answered the phone for questions, had great advice and was very knowledgeable of the market and the industry. It was a very pleasant experience working with him and his staff.

Buyer review
Russell did a great job renting my house
about 1 month ago
Russell did a great job renting my house

Russell did a great job renting my house. I would refer him to anyone looking to selling or renting their home.

Buyer review
Job Well Done
about 1 month ago
Job Well Done

5 Stars is not enough!

Seller review
Russell Moss will exceed expectations!
about 1 month ago
Russell Moss will exceed expectations!

Russell is the best of the best and highly recommended!

Seller review
Attentive, Professional and Simple!
about 1 month ago
Attentive, Professional and Simple!

Well worth the time to have Russell Moss and his team assist with the sale of my property saving me thousands of dollars in commissions! The process is easy, the money is mine, why give it away.

Seller review
Russ͏ is a great salesperson
Russ was selling a property 2 doors away from mine when I met him at hi
about 2 months ago
Russ͏ is a great salesperson Russ was selling a property 2 doors away from mine when I met him at hi

Russ͏ is a great salesperson Russ was selling a property 2 doors away from mine when I met him at his open house. He told me he had a back up buyer and would I be interested in selling I said yes and within 24 hours had an offer which resulted in a sale. Russ handled the sale very professionally and seamlessly. It was a pleasure.

Seller review
Russ is a great salesperson
about 2 months ago
Russ is a great salesperson

Russ was selling a property 2 doors away from mine when I met him at his open house. He told me he had a back up buyer and would I be interested in selling I said yes and within 24 hours had an offer which resulted in a sale. Russ handled the sale very professionally and seamlessly. It was a pleasure.

Buyer review
Under contract in hours
about 2 months ago
Under contract in hours

Russell had the under contract in hours! Wow and thank you!

1 - 12 of 152
Moss & Company Realty Inc
Russell Moss
Contact Russell Moss
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap