Shannon's profile

Shannon's reviews

  5  
Shannon has
72 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Excellent!
4 days ago
Excellent!

Shannon Jones is nothing short of the best realtor! Very knowledgeable, helpful, dependable and finds us the perfect home every time. Shannon’s experience in real estate makes every interaction seamless and truly enjoyable!

Seller review
Could not ask for a better realtor.
7 days ago
Could not ask for a better realtor.

Shannon was as the title says the best someone could hope to have. Buying a house is stressful, but she helped us each step of the way. Not only with buying our new house but also selling our current one. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. If by some crazy chance she didn’t immediately know the answer to a question we asked she found out and promptly responded to us. I’d give her more stars if I was able. Thanks Shannon for making this as easy as possible for us.

Buyer review
Great Experience
8 days ago
Great Experience

Shannon was wonderful! I was a first-time homebuyer and she helped me understand the entire process. Her communication was great. When searching for houses, she set up showings quickly and was very flexible with finding times to go with me. When the buying process begun, she let me know what to expect and updated me along the way. I highly recommend Shannon!

Buyer review
A Pure Joy and a Breeze!
29 days ago
A Pure Joy and a Breeze!

If you want an agent that knows her stuff, Shannon is the whole package! She’s not only ALWAYS dressed professionally, but everything from the way she talks to the way she dresses is sophisticated but fun to a “T”! I was continually impressed by how much knowledge she has about everything realty and even technical questions about homes. She is extremely thorough, communicates effectively, and keeps the lines open for you. It was an absolute privilege having Shannon help us not only sell our house, but help us find a new one. I’d give her TEN glowing, shiny, sparkling gold stars if I could!!

Seller review
Great job!
about 2 months ago
Great job!

High communication Very knowledgeable High number of photos on website for advertising our house Extremely efficient Knows her stuff!

Seller review
Great Experience from start to finish
2 months ago
Great Experience from start to finish

Shannon was absolutely spectacular from start to finish and was a true professional. Her knowledge of the market, availability and guiding us through the whole process was second to none. It was highly evident from the first time we sat down with Shannon she is such a positive person and loves her job. Shannon was always available and prompt returning phone calls when we had a question. When there were issues with the house, Shannon provided the person(s) to contact to have the task completed in a quick and timely manner. Going above and beyond, Shannon not only sold our house but was always there and provided guidance as we were searching and purchased our new home two hours away. Throughout the entire process of selling and purchasing homes, we had contact with other agents and they did not hold a candle to Shannon's approach and professional knowledge. Shannon was amazing and guided us through the entire stressful process of both selling and purchasing our homes. In my opinion, throughout the entire process Shannon not only makes you feel important as the customer but backs it up with results. We cannot thank Shannon enough for making a completely life changing event(s) such a great experience from start to finish!

Seller review
Best Ever Realtor
3 months ago
Best Ever Realtor

Ee have used Shannon for a purchase and as a seller. Shannon is the absolute best realtor we have ever worked with. She answers every call/text. She makes you feel like you really matter no matter what you look at or sell.

Buyer review
Excellent Realtor
3 months ago
Excellent Realtor

Shannon is a highly professional realtor that is very knowledgable in the area. As a first time homebuyer, her advice and expertise was invaluable.

Buyer review
Amazing Agent
3 months ago
Amazing Agent

Shannon was amazing with us as first time home buyers. She is very knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process, supported us in every decision and made the closing process stress free.

Buyer review
Shannon was Amazing!
3 months ago
Shannon was Amazing!

Shannon really helped me throughout the entire shopping process and the closing process with any questions or concerns. As a first time homebuyer buying a home 1500 miles from my current location was nerve wrecking but she was always quick to respond and extremely helpful with even my dumb questions or the ones I asked twice. I’m truly grateful for everything she’s done and can’t wait to get into our perfect home she helped us find!

Buyer review
Awesome realtor
3 months ago
Awesome realtor

Shannon was responsive, helpful, and resourceful throughout our new home search. Definitely recommend working with her! She knows her stuff!

Seller review
She was amazing!
4 months ago
She was amazing!

Shannon was the best realtor we could have ever asked for! She helped us purchase and sell our house and made it so stress free for us!

1 - 12 of 72
Shannon Jones
Contact Shannon Jones
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap