Debi's profileDebi

Debi's reviews

  5  
Debi has
132 Verified Reviews
across 29 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Great experience with Debi!
8 days ago
Great experience with Debi!

Had Debi on two ocassions buying and selling! She did excellent on both! Highly recommend her!

Seller review
Family home
8 days ago
Family home

Debi was so caring, friendly and helpful. We had to sell my moms home that I grew up in and she made the process so easy for me. She was there when I had any questions, as hard as it was she made the process so easy and fluent.

Seller review
Very FAST!!!
about 2 months ago
Very FAST!!!

Debi sold my home in the first week it was listed! AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I can’t wait to start looking for another home for me and my family

Seller review
My #1 pick for an agent
about 2 months ago
My #1 pick for an agent

Debie is very knowledgeable in what she does and can answer all your questions and if she can't she gets you answer quickly. She I'd very polite and easy to work with. Debbie and her team will work with your schedule to be flexible on seeing houses or helping sell yours, as she has done both for us. She is a huge asset to have in your corner when buying or selling. And when closing day comes she's there by your side to make sure everything goes smoothly and that nothing gets pulled on you last minute. Honestly 5 stars is not a high enough rating for her.

Seller review
For͏ exceptional service look nowhere else!
Thank you for going the extra mile in the sale of our ho
3 months ago
For͏ exceptional service look nowhere else! Thank you for going the extra mile in the sale of our ho

For͏ exceptional service look nowhere else! Thank you for going the extra mile in the sale of our home. Your involvement in the sale was the best decision that we made concerning the whole thing. The paperwork, the time, the stress, and the phone calls have finally paid off. Thank you for bearing the brunt of all this work, and the successful sale of our home. We can’t thank you enough, not only was it sold faster than we thought it would be, but it sold for more than we expected. When we received your message that our house had sold, it was the best news ever. Thank you for your good work in closing the deal so promptly. We really appreciate you always keeping us in the loop. Your standard of excellence made all the difference. Debi is the best!

Seller review
Exceptional experience we were treated like family!
3 months ago
Exceptional experience we were treated like family!

This is the fourth time we have worked with Debi, after our first home purchase we knew we would always go back to her, and every time it has been a pleasure. Debi knows the real estate business she has extensive knowledge and experience, and each of our experience has been smooth and hassle-free. She was able to answer all our questions, get any information that we needed and has been fun and personable to work with. Debi is great at getting back to us in a timely manner. She really cares about her clients and their needs when it comes to helping them either selling or finding a home. Thank you for always being there for us, Debi! We highly recommend Debi to be your Real Estate agent.

Seller review
For exceptional service look nowhere else!
3 months ago
For exceptional service look nowhere else!

Thank you for going the extra mile in the sale of our home. Your involvement in the sale was the best decision that we made concerning the whole thing. The paperwork, the time, the stress, and the phone calls have finally paid off. Thank you for bearing the brunt of all this work, and the successful sale of our home. We can’t thank you enough, not only was it sold faster than we thought it would be, but it sold for more than we expected. When we received your message that our house had sold, it was the best news ever. Thank you for your good work in closing the deal so promptly. We really appreciate you always keeping us in the loop. Your standard of excellence made all the difference. Debi is the best!

Buyer review
Buying/Selling a house 100% stressful, having Debi Kennedy as your realtor = Priceless!
3 months ago
Buying/Selling a house 100% stressful, having Debi Kennedy as your realtor = Priceless!

I've used Debi several times on both the buying and selling side of real estate. As a high anxiety worry wart person, the process was made so much easier due to Debi's patience and knowledge. She always had my best interest at heart and made sure that I understood every aspect of the process from beginning to end. She is a class act and knows her stuff!!! I will always use and recommend Debi.

Buyer review
Awesome͏ Experience
Debi is very good at her job
3 months ago
Awesome͏ Experience Debi is very good at her job

Awesome͏ Experience Debi is very good at her job. She was able to accommodate our out of state move from beginning to end. We had a four day weekend to search for houses, two of the days being travel days ,and she put together viewings of seven houses for us. We found our forever home and she guided us through the closing process to coincide with the closing of our current home. I would highly recommend Debi for any in or out of state moving needs.

Buyer review
Awesome Experience
3 months ago
Awesome Experience

Debi is very good at her job. She was able to accommodate our out of state move from beginning to end. We had a four day weekend to search for houses, two of the days being travel days ,and she put together viewings of seven houses for us. We found our forever home and she guided us through the closing process to coincide with the closing of our current home. I would highly recommend Debi for any in or out of state moving needs.

Buyer review
Great Communicator
4 months ago
Great Communicator

Debi will make sure that you are put in the neighborhood best suited for you. She communicated very well and was able to get me deal/house I am still happy with.

Seller review
Thank you for everything you did.
4 months ago
Thank you for everything you did.

Brandy and Debi did a great job and sold my house in two days and I appreciate everything they did. Thank you.

1 - 12 of 132
RE/MAX Preferred Associates
Debi Kennedy
Contact Debi Kennedy
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap