Dacia's profileDacia

Dacia's reviews

  5  
Dacia has
63 Verified Reviews
across 4 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
One of a kind condo and one of a kind realtor!
26 days ago
One of a kind condo and one of a kind realtor!

Not enough positive things to say about Dacia! She’s top notch on being professional, knowing the island and enthusiasm! Definitely my pick for future real estate deals! Thank you!!!!

Buyer review
Hampton Place
2 months ago
Hampton Place

Dacia is an excellent realtor! She truly cares about her clients and the Island! Highly recommend her!

Seller review
Outstanding Service
2 months ago
Outstanding Service

One year ago, Dacia sold us a wonderful condominium on Hilton Head. She was the ultimate professional, so when we decided to sell the unit this year, of course, we turned to Dacia. She did not disappoint. She was on top of the transaction the whole way, and as a result of her knowledge and experience in the real estate world, we had another great experience. Since both my wife and I are real estate brokers, we recognize great service when we get it. Great job Dacia, and thank you once again.

Seller review
Best Realtor in Bluffton/HHH area
4 months ago
Best Realtor in Bluffton/HHH area

was selling my home from 4 states away and needed a trust worthy person that would be my eyes and ears. Dacia Allen with Keller Williams made selling a house such a breeze! I was thinking of selling my home in Bluffton since January 2022, I was put in touch with Dacia and off the first communication I felt good about her. Dacia was professional and personal! She never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way! She explained everything and went above and beyond her call of duty. From what to expect when listing to closing she explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. My home was prepped for the market in the spring and within a short period it was sold for what I wanted. Her referral for closing attorney was great and professional too. I definitely would recommend Dacia Allen from Keller Williams. The best real estate company and realtor I have ever dealt with.

Buyer review
The Best in Hilton Head!
5 months ago
The Best in Hilton Head!

We recently purchased a home on HHI and went through a thorough process of looking for the right realtor. Living remotely in MA, we needed someone who could be our eyes/ears and help us with the end-to-end process. Dacia came highly recommended. From day one, she exceeded our expectations. She was very thorough and detailed, always willing to go the extra mile to give us as much intel as possible. She gladly video taped properties we were interested in, and provided detailed assessments. When we made the purchase on our new home, she coordinated all of the logistics for us and made the process seamless and pain free. We would highly recommend Dacia Allen and are grateful for the incredible support she provided throughout our journey.

Buyer review
Dacia was very conscientious and prompt throughout the entire process.
5 months ago
Dacia was very conscientious and prompt throughout the entire process.

Dacia is very knowledgeable of the Hilton Head market and prevailing trends. Our meetings were concise and correctly targeted to the type of home we desired. Very professional but also very personable. It was a pleasure working with her.

Buyer review
Service past the sale!
5 months ago
Service past the sale!

I just have to give another holler out to our Hilton Head real estate agent, Dacia Allen. My husband and I used her to help us find a rental investment, this past September. Her advice was spot on and, in a crazy market, she made everything easy for us. Unfortunately, the property management company that we hired was far from being as competent. Dacia caught wind of how frustrated we were and came to our rescue. She asked a property manager friend (who doesn’t usually take on rentals outside of her own development!) if she would consider managing our rental. The PM was kind enough to look at our place, liked what she saw and, thankfully, accepted. Because of Dacia, we are no longer stressing but comfortable that our investment is being marketed properly and will be well cared for…can’t ask for better service, after the sale…thank you, Dacia!!!❤️

Buyer review
Our experience with Dacia Allen
6 months ago
Our experience with Dacia Allen

We are relocating from MA to Hilton Head and could not have asked for a better realtor to help guide us through a very stressful time. Dacia is very knowledgeable, informative, a fantastic communicator and does what she says she’s going to do. She has a great network of people that we were able to reach out to for both present and future needs. We could not have made this move without her. Thank you Dacia for everything you have done for our family !!

Seller review
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
6 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

We found Dacia in the beginning of 2021 before our search for a rental investment in Hilton Head began. We had interviewed a few agents over the phone, but felt that Dacia had the best grasp of the market and the best grasp on what we were hoping to achieve. And we weren't wrong, as we started the process, she had so many resources available to us and got us in touch with previous clients who had gone through a similar journey as we were going on. The buying process was seamless and we had no regrets. Fast forward 13 months, we got back in touch with Dacia and we told her we were ready to take advantage of the buyer's market and sell our place. She visited the unit and told us she was certain it would sell, and sell fast and gave us a suggested listing price that was quite a bit more than we ever thought we could get. But we had no reason not to trust her. And once again, she delivered for us. We had several offers and she walked us through each of them to decide on what she thought was best. Ultimately, all decisions were ours, but her knowledge of the industry certainly made the decisions easy. All responses were quick, whether it was a professional or personal correspondence. And that was invaluable to us. And I'm sure dealing with us being out of town didn't make her job any easier, but you'd never know it. Great job to our realtor and now our friend... very thankful for the work she did for us and we assume she would do the same for anyone that requests her services. Always available at any time if you ever wanted to chat about Dacia Allen.

Buyer review
Awesome Experience
6 months ago
Awesome Experience

Dacia’s knowledge of real estate in Hilton Head Island was head and shoulders better then most agents. Being an agent myself in another state, I may have had a higher standard. I was throughly impressed with the professionalism, communication style, and most of all, the detailed insight provided for every property we were interested in.

Seller review
Dacia delivered an outstanding customer experience selling our home in Long Cove Club
7 months ago
Dacia delivered an outstanding customer experience selling our home in Long Cove Club

From the planning session through to the final close, Dacia was a true professional. She did her "homework" and was well prepared with data points to help maximize our asking price. Always took the time to answer our questions through text, email or a phone conversation. Through the years my wife and I have taken part in several transactions as a seller and a buyer. We knew from day 1 working with Dacia, we could trust her knowledge and work ethic.

Buyer review
First Home Purchase w/ Dacia Allen
Dacia helped me purchase my first ever property on HHI
7 months ago
First Home Purchase w/ Dacia Allen Dacia helped me purchase my first ever property on HHI

First Home Purchase w/ Dacia Allen Dacia helped me purchase my first ever property on HHI. I came into the experience with little knowledge of Real Estate or the HHI market and walked away with the perfect condo thanks to the help from Dacia. She was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire process, answering each and every question I had along the way. She was always available and extremely prompt in answering questions, following up with outstanding items from other parties (seller, lender, etc.) and helping with the closing process; No matter the time or day. She also has great connections with lawyers, lenders, inspectors, etc. to help the process go smoothly. Dacia was imperative in helping me land my first condo and I would not have been able to do it without her help. I would highly suggest anyone looking in the HH area to hire Dacia as you will get someone who is extremely knowledgeable, works extremely hard and most importantly, truly cares about her clients and wants what is best for them!

1 - 12 of 63
Keller Williams - Hilton Head Island
Dacia Allen
Contact Dacia Allen
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap