Devienne's profileDevienne

Devienne's reviews

  5  
Devienne has
90 Verified Reviews
across 22 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Devienne Theriot- Dedicated Professional
about 1 month ago
Devienne Theriot- Dedicated Professional

Devienne was great to work with from our initial interaction and throughout our buying process. She was always one step ahead of our questions and had answers at the ready. We would highly recommend Devienne to others in the St. Tammany Parish region.

Buyer review
Wonderful again
about 2 months ago
Wonderful again

Devienne handled the lease of property for me. AGAIN she was wonderful!

Seller review
Amazing realtor
about 2 months ago
Amazing realtor

Devienne was such an amazing realtor. She was extremely professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Buyer review
Devienne has gone above and beyond
2 months ago
Devienne has gone above and beyond

From day one, Devienne has gone above and beyond in every way to help us find just the right property. She's professional yet personable, knowledgeable but amenable, thorough and thoughtful. We couldn't be more pleased with Devienne and would recommend her without reservation!

Buyer review
Couldn't be more pleased!
2 months ago
Couldn't be more pleased!

From day one, Devienne has gone above and beyond in every way to help us find just the right property. She's professional yet personable, knowledgeable but amenable, thorough and thoughtful. We couldn't be more pleased with Devienne and would recommend her without reservation!

Buyer review
Professional and Experienced!
2 months ago
Professional and Experienced!

I have been using Devienne’s services for years. She’s thorough, experienced and knows her stuff!!!

Seller review
Knowledgeable͏ and Trustworthy
2 months ago
Knowledgeable͏ and Trustworthy

Knowledgeable͏ and Trustworthy Devienne is very knowledgeable about real estate in general and the Northshore in particular. She quickly proved that she is trustworthy and always working in our best interests. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

Buyer review
Knowledgeable and Trustworthy
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Trustworthy

Devienne is very knowledgeable about real estate in general and the Northshore in particular. She quickly proved that she is trustworthy and always working in our best interests. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

Buyer review
Highly Recommend
3 months ago
Highly Recommend

Devienne was very helpful with our first home purchase. She was very knowledgeable about all questions that we had. And she was always finding a way to do showings with us. Would highly recommend to anyone to use Devienne to help with purchasing your home!

Buyer review
Best first time home buying experience
3 months ago
Best first time home buying experience

It’s a little scary going into this new process of buying our first home, but Devi made it a breeze. If we ever think about selling and buying a new home I will definitely contact her again!

Seller review
Easy and Professional
3 months ago
Easy and Professional

Devienne made the whole process easy and stress less. She listen to my needs and took care of the whole process.

Buyer review
Awesome realtor !
4 months ago
Awesome realtor !

She was very polite and professional it was a privilege doing business with her

1 - 12 of 90
Realty ONE Group Immobilia | Mandeville
Devienne Theriot
Contact Devienne Theriot
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap