Brandon's profile

Brandon's reviews

  5  
Brandon has
26 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
about 1 year ago
Brandon says it's a marathon not a sprint

Brandon says it's a marathon not a sprint. That certainly was true for me. Brandon worked with me to determine when and how to best list and sell the house I'd been sharing with my mom and then helped me find a new home for myself. His knowledge of the local market and work ethic impressed me from the start and never waivered nor did his support and patient throughout. He gave helpful advice and was quick to respond to any and all questions. I was so glad to have him with me when looking at potential properties and learned a lot about what to ask and look for. The professional photography he provided for the sale listing was an added bonus. Working with Brandon has been great. I couldn't be more pleased with the results.

about 1 year ago
When first selecting a realtor, Brandon was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable

When first selecting a realtor, Brandon was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was able to look at the house we were selling and point out all the improvements we had made and selling points. Brandon explained the process we would go through and kept us informed through out the sale. He would always answer a call or text promptly. Selling a house, we had lived in for 35 years can be emotional. He reassured us along the way and we are happy with the end result. We would highly recommend Brandon. Thank you for all your efforts!

over 2 years ago
Brandon is a true proffessional

Brandon is a true proffessional. We listened to his recommendations and by doing that made the selling of our home a much more painless experience. His communication skills are outstanding and we definitely recommend his services to anyone! Thank you Brandon.

over 2 years ago
Being a first time home buyer Brandon, was very professional, well organized, personal, diligent, an

Being a first time home buyer Brandon, was very professional, well organized, personal, diligent, and truly a wealth of knowledge. From the very beginning of our journey, the final walk through up until the closing. Brandon provided my wife Nicole and I with answers to all of our questions. His availability to assist us was unmatched. especially during this difficult time when our country has been struggling with the pandemic of COVID-19. I recommend Brandon to anyone who wants a positive memorable experience obtaining the true American Dream, and I would like to close with Thank you Keller Williams Costal Reality and Brandon Elsemore for making our purchase of our new Home one of the most memorable experiences Respectfully Submitted, Justin Baggs 34 Hickory Lane South Berwick

over 2 years ago
Brandon just recently assisted us through the process of selling our home

Brandon just recently assisted us through the process of selling our home. Selling a home through the craziness of a pandemic was stressful to say the least. However, Brandon was wonderful to work with and made the process as smooth and stress free as possible! Brandon was incredibly professional, flexible, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process! Through the ever changing climate of these uncertain times, Brandon kept open communication and worked closely with us to ensure our family’s health and well being were a top priority. If you are looking for a realest aye agent who demonstrates expertise, professionalism and an overall very caring demeanor, Brandon is your guy!

over 2 years ago
Brandon Elsemore was fantastic as my realtor for purchasing a home in Maine, so I highly recommend h

Brandon Elsemore was fantastic as my realtor for purchasing a home in Maine, so I highly recommend him as a patient, thorough, well informed and dedicated to the task businessman. We met at an Open House in South Berwick back in July of 2019, and our follow up meeting was at my home in Rye. I chose an agent from my home town for selling, and chose Brandon to keep me informed and arrange showings for properties from the east coast of southern Maine to the west, and those towns in between. With a need to sell my present home, pay off the mortgage, and find an affordable new place to live with the remaining funds, we both understood it was a challenge that might take awhile. He was clear and direct on the pluses and minuses of each home under consideration, as well as very professional in giving helpful recommendations for the building, chimney and whatever else might need an inspection even before an offer was rendered as many of my choices were limited to ‘challenged’ dwellings, or more simply put foreclosures- now on the open market. When the covid virus pandemic hit New England, shrinking the number of houses for sale and causing prices to rise even further, on went the search. Whenever I was discouraged he remained upbeat and encouraging. I wanted to be just over the NH border but was finding even the lower priced properties were not going to work out financially after factoring in the needed repairs. I expanded my search to just a bit further north and in April of 2020 lucked out with a house Brandon notified me of, new to the market, in Sanford. I now enjoy the convenience of a small city, along with the opportunity for daily walks along the Mousam River trails- with the bonus of great neighbors and a home with plenty of light and space that I loved at first sight! Brandon is a realtor you can trust to be honest and diligent while committed to his work on your behalf. Suzi Fuller MacDonald

almost 3 years ago
Purchasing our home away from home was a breeze with Brandon as our realtor

Purchasing our home away from home was a breeze with Brandon as our realtor. Not being from the area we relied on Brandon's community connections and area knowledge to ensure an easy transaction. He went above and beyond to find us our ideal home. He is available all the time, every time. I personally want to thank him again for helping us to realize one of our dreams. I highly recommend Brandon if you are looking for a real estate professional!

almost 3 years ago
Brandon was such a great realtor to work

Brandon was such a great realtor to work. He made our first home-buying experience seem effortless. From the first phone call to the day we closed, he was always available and responsive to our questions and concerns. We always felt like we were in good hands and trusted his guidance. We would not hesitate to recommend him if you are looking to purchase a house.

almost 3 years ago
I had the great pleasure of work with Brandon in selling my home

I had the great pleasure of work with Brandon in selling my home. His service is superior. He is professional, hard-working, organized and hands-on. He took the time to attend every showing and open house. He has a friendly manner and a thorough knowledge of selling and buying real estate. His attention to detail is outstanding. I highly recommend Brandon to anyone buying or selling a home.

almost 3 years ago
As first time home buyers, Brandon made the process easy for my Fiancé and I

As first time home buyers, Brandon made the process easy for my Fiancé and I. We met Brandon at an open house and we were pleased with the time he took explaining the home buying process to us and listening to what it was we were looking for in our future home. He made us feel so comfortable that when we saw a home we loved at another open house that same day, he was our first call. He set a formal showing and put in an offer for us immediately. From that day on it seemed as everything happened in no time at all. Before we knew it he was helping us through closing day. We cannot recommend Brandon enough because without his help, we would not have been in our own home for the holidays.

almost 3 years ago
Brandon was awesome to work with

Brandon was awesome to work with. Professional, personable and, most importantly, effective. He was able to sell an extremely difficult property in short order. Brandon's effective communication displayed through the entire sales process highlighted his knowledge of the industry and the local market.

about 3 years ago
Thankful for all Brandon's help and patience in my home buying process! Was knowledgeable and profes

Thankful for all Brandon's help and patience in my home buying process! Was knowledgeable and professional and I am very happy with my new manufactured home. Thank you very much!

1 - 12 of 26
Brandon Elsemore
Contact Brandon Elsemore
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap