Donna's profileDonna

Donna's reviews

  5  
Donna has
79 Verified Reviews
across 41 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Thorough and Professional
27 days ago
Thorough and Professional

Donna and her close team were readily available every step of the way- supporting every house we wanted to view and providing honest, candid feedback based on experience and industry knowledge. They were very helpful through the offer and closing processes, making what can be a stressful process seamless. This is the second home we have bought through Donna and would recommend her to anybody.

Seller review
Donna and Dave did a fantastic job!
about 1 month ago
Donna and Dave did a fantastic job!

Donna and Dave did a fantastic job for me and sold my home in 2 days….the entire process was smooth and flawless !!!!

Seller review
Smooth Experience
about 1 month ago
Smooth Experience

Donna and team were wonderful to work with! Donna is very knowledgeable in the real estate industry and is a one-stop-shop for all your needs with buying and selling a house... even referring for out of state realtors! From start to finish Donna and team took care of all the details and made things incredibly easy for me as I was also coordinating moving out of the state. They kept me informed and ironed out all the details. Even when I was out of state they made it very easy to communicate and sign documents. Brittany and Dave were also awesome to work with and were always there when needed and to answer questions. The process was incredibly smooth. 9 years ago Donna helped me to buy this house and now helped me to sell it and I can't describe enough how smooth both transactions have been! Definitely top notch service!

Buyer review
Donna and team are the best in the business!
about 1 month ago
Donna and team are the best in the business!

Donna and the team helped us find and buy the perfect house in a very difficult market. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and knew our options as first time home buyers. I highly recommend if you’re interested in buying a home!

Buyer review
Simply͏ the best!
about 1 month ago
Simply͏ the best!

Simply͏ the best! Donna and her team helped us get our dream house. She represented us well in this competitive sellers market and got us what we wanted and then helped us sell our previous home!

Buyer review
Donna is a thorough, disciplined professional and amazing advocate.
about 2 months ago
Donna is a thorough, disciplined professional and amazing advocate.

Donna and her team kept us prepared every step of the way as we looked at homes during the toughest time in the market. She was incredibly diligent in helping us submit timely offers and always had out of the box, creative ideas to help us throughout the home buying process. Donna is also a staunch advocate that helped push through adversity and always made herself available for every showing and task needed. I would highly recommend her and the team to any motivated buyer or seller. The outcome of getting our new home at a good price after so much hard work is an absolute dream come true.

Seller review
One Day of Showings: Over Asking Price Offer
about 2 months ago
One Day of Showings: Over Asking Price Offer

Donna and her team are outstanding. Donna had been working with us for several months to get ready to sell. Her advice and guidance put us in the best possible position. We had one day of showings and an over listing offer! We closed within 2 weeks and couldn't be more pleased with how fast and efficient Donna's team worked. Donna is extremely knowledgeable, and professional. She understands the market inside and out. I highly recommend Donna whether you are in the market to purchase or sell.

Seller review
Donna gets results!
3 months ago
Donna gets results!

We worked with Donna to sell our home in July and couldn’t have been more pleased with our decision. Donna is a skilled business person and an excellent real estate agent. From our first interaction, my husband and I were highly impressed with Donna’s knowledge of the market, her creativity and use of analytics to develop a realistic sales plan. Donna is the consummate professional and will work tirelessly to earn your business and sell your home. Donna gets results!

Buyer review
Absolute perfection!
3 months ago
Absolute perfection!

Our experience with Donna Sanford was absolutely incredible. She and her team were friendly, professional, competent and knowledgeable in every aspect of the entire process. She sold our home and found us a new home in a short period of time and the transition was seamless. Her regular communication with us was spectacular! Both closings went perfectly. Thank you again Donna for a job WELL done!

Seller review
Donna Sanford and team were phenomenal.
3 months ago
Donna Sanford and team were phenomenal.

My husband and I have wanted to downsize, but it seemed difficult to find the perfect place. Donna and Dave have patiently shown us homes over the years, always responding very quickly to our requests. And then it happened! Found a condo, sold our home in a short amount of time. Donna and team walked us through the process expertly, and also displayed the ability to be flexible and creative. They had so many great connections and referrals that it made our job easy. Thanks to a fantastic team!

Buyer review
Simply the Best
3 months ago
Simply the Best

My wife and I had been previewing the market for quite some time looking for the right condominium. Donna must have showed us a dozen places during our search and never flinched whenever we called. She was always very patient and treated us with great professionalism. When the right one came along, she and her team were on top of things from the start, helping us sell our home as well as purchase the condo. She did a great job from start to finish and I could not recommend her more highly.

Seller review
Talented and Knowledgeable team
3 months ago
Talented and Knowledgeable team

Donna and her team did it again. As the market was softening, Donna was able to sell our home in 2 days at $40,000 over list price. She guided us through all our negotiations and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Donna & team!

1 - 12 of 79
Brookstone Realtors Llc
Donna Sanford
Contact Donna Sanford
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap