Amanda's profileAmanda

Amanda's reviews

  5  
Amanda has
45 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
House buying done right
3 months ago
House buying done right

Buying a house for the first time can be a little overwhelming and sometimes scary for some. Yet with the help of Amanda what I've been told should've been a long draw out process ended up being a wonderful learning period that ended with me getting a house I'm in love with. Amanda displayed a great deal of professionalism but also the correct amount of honesty when it counted. For my home purchase I decided to use the VA home loan and when Amanda found out she wasn't in the slightest bothered by it but was willing to work with me and show me the things that are usually looked at during VA inspections to make sure that we found the right house that was close or already VA approved (something I asked for). Her knowledge of the market and what was overpriced, what was a good deal, and what we could get for a house were all exceptional. If I had to give Amanda a rating it would be an 20/10 cause when I buy another home in the future I'll for sure have her helping me again!

Buyer review
Awesome͏ Experience!
3 months ago
Awesome͏ Experience!

Awesome͏ Experience! Amanda is an excellent person to work with. She helped me purchase my first home and answered all my questions along the way. She kept my best interests in mind and worked with me living far away from where I was purchasing my home.

Buyer review
Awesome Experience
3 months ago
Awesome Experience

Amanda is an excellent person to work with. She helped me purchase my first home and answered all my questions along the way. She kept my best interests in mind and worked with me living far away from where I was purchasing my home.

Seller review
Excellent
5 months ago
Excellent

Amanda was very knowledgeable on the current market. She was very easy to work with and understanding. Amanda had tips on the make things go better and truly did help. Very considerate of our home and situation.

Buyer review
Very helpful
5 months ago
Very helpful

Amanda was great to work with. She went beyond what was expected and I would highly recommend her.

Buyer review
I just wanted to send a quick message in praise of our Realtor Amanda
8 months ago
I just wanted to send a quick message in praise of our Realtor Amanda

I just wanted to send a quick message in praise of our Realtor Amanda. Amanda helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. Her response time was beyond impressive. To the point where you'd think that you were her only client. Amanda went above and beyond on a multitude of occasions. If I would've asked her for a Cheesecake from Brooklyn, NY she probably would've done it with a smile. Amanda! I can't stop thanking you for being so professional, having such a great personality, and making our experience such a pleasant one. THANK YOU!

Seller review
Easy to work with
8 months ago
Easy to work with

Amanda was so easy to work with. Best realtor we have ever used. This is the second time we have used her and will continue to use her. She answered all our questions and was always fast to get back with us. She was very professional and easy to talk to. Best realtor ever!

Buyer review
Amanda is the person to use
8 months ago
Amanda is the person to use

If you are looking to buy a home Amanda is the person to use. She was easy to work with, fast with getting back with us on our questions. Easy going and easy to talk too. I have bought from her twice now and had her sale my home as well. I will continue to use her every time. She is amazing!!!

Buyer review
We worked with Amanda for almost a year looking for the house we needed and wanted, she was always h
8 months ago
We worked with Amanda for almost a year looking for the house we needed and wanted, she was always h

We worked with Amanda for almost a year looking for the house we needed and wanted, she was always helpful with Information before during and after the showings, we never felt confused or lost during the buying process. She's very well informed and knowledgeable about the entire process. Very pleased to have worked with her. Would happily work with her again.

Buyer review
Amanda was very professional and helpful,willing to drive out of her way to help us out
8 months ago
Amanda was very professional and helpful,willing to drive out of her way to help us out

Amanda was very professional and helpful,willing to drive out of her way to help us out. Took pictures for us, as we came from out of state. Always had a positive attitude.

Buyer review
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and caring!
11 months ago
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and caring!

This was the best buying experience ai have had. Amanda listened to all my needs and desires and was wonderful to work with. She spent a lot of time answering my questions as they came up, and truly protected my interest when viewing homes with me. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home!

Buyer review
Amanda was extremely helpful in our home buying process
11 months ago
Amanda was extremely helpful in our home buying process

Amanda was extremely helpful in our home buying process. She answered all of our questions thoroughly. She was kind and made all the difference in our experience. We would highly recommend working with Amanda if you are searching for a realtor.

1 - 12 of 45
Hunziker & Associates, Realtors
Amanda Shepherd
Contact Amanda Shepherd
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap