Beatrice's profile

Beatrice's reviews

  5  
Beatrice has
33 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
21 days ago
#1 Hands Down

Beatrice, by far is an incredible Realtor! An amazing woman all together, such a pleasure to work with and I’m so happy we were connected! I am a first time homebuyer I was sooo anxious and nervous! Beatrice took me by the hand and walked me all the way through the process with ease! She was a blast to view homes with and when we found the one, she was on it! Offer accepted move in was in full effect! Not only did she help me find my dream home but sold my previous home in no time! Beatrice you’ve truly been a blessing to me and my family wouldn’t have done this any other way! Thank you so much for everything you’ve done.

about 1 month ago
Mrs. Covington was very informative and knowlegable about things I didn't understand

Reasured me that she had my back.went through everything with me until every thing was done

2 months ago
My review

Yes I just want to say that Miss perdis was amazing she was patient with me she understood my circumstances she prayed with me I wish that she could have been my agent before I even bought this house because she heard directions was so clear and she made you feel so comfortable whoever gets that woman as her next real estate agent is going to be so blessed love you Miss Bernice

2 months ago
Miles and Roberta Ousley 5182 Kensington Ave

Very good advice concerning the sale of my property along with some hard work put into that sale.

3 months ago
It was a positive experience.

They were very persistent in making the sale of my property.

5 months ago
Relocating

She was amazing, very thorough, informative and responsive. she explained everything where you can understand what is expected of her and what is expected of you. she estimated the time frame that our home with sale and it did. she got us the best offer where everyone was satisfied. I would recommend her as a realtor. Thanks

7 months ago
The best in the era. Period

Pro agent, highly professional, available, reliable, and the most important thing is that you can be fully relax known that your house is sale by the best agent and everything is being take care 🤍 and I want to say thank you

12 months ago
Absolutely Amazing

Beatrice was an amazing agent/broker. She helped us find a amazing home and we are very thankful for her.

12 months ago
Beatrice was literally a life saver for me!!!!

Beatrice is very knowledgeable, thorough, detailed, and precise!!!! She stepped into a chaos and created a masterpiece!!!! My home sold as soon as she placed it on the market and got above the asking price!!!!

12 months ago
Phenomenal

I have completed 4 transactions with Beatrice. At least 7 of my referrals have completed transactions. Her customer service & knowledge of the market is phenomenal

12 months ago
If you don’t pick Beatrice as your realtor, that’s not a wise move

Just the best realtor in all the lands. Sold my house in a weekend.

about 1 year ago
Great experience

Beatrice knowledge about the market was amazing. Beatrice took the time to help my husband and I picked the perfect home for us especially for it being our first home. We definitely would recommend her to anybody looking for a home that’s in the market it would definitely do this whole process again with her 1 million times.

1 - 12 of 33
Beatrice C. Covington
Contact Beatrice C. Covington
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap