Christie's profile

Christie's reviews

  5  
Christie has
58 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
about 3 hours ago
Amazing!!

Christie was a wonderful Agent !! She exceeded all my needs when buying a home ! She was also so attentive of my needs and wants and also very communicative throughout the whole process . Was available at anytime ! She made herself available at your times and always made sure we were ok . Never rushed the process for her benefit. Will definitely recommend to anyone

2 months ago
Christie was outstanding she was there every step of the way a true professional second to none.

Christie was on top of things from start to finish a true professional who understands the needs of her clients and knows the market like no one else. Christie was always there to answer all my questions and helped me understand the process. Thank you Christie for making my home buying experience easy and transparent you are awesome. I highly recommend Christie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

2 months ago
I have worked with Christie for years and it’s always been great.

Very helpful thank you we will work again soon.

2 months ago
Amazing!!!

Christie is an amazing realtor and was always available to show us houses whenever. She is a hard worker and didn’t quit until she found us the perfect home. I highly recommend her if you’re looking for a house and want a smooth easy process.

2 months ago
Excellent service

Excellent service . She is amazing and very friendly always helping you trough the process.

2 months ago
Truly the best Realtor out here!

We met Christie when we were renting a house years ago and the owner had her talk to us about leaving. To our surprise Christie ended up helping us buy a house and became more than a realtor but a family member. We have since have had her sell two of our homes and we bought our third one through her also. That kind of trust and relationship is earned through honesty and professionalism in this business. She will always be the one we use and refer.

4 months ago
Simply amazing!

Christie is just awesome! I keep going back. She has helped me sell 4 houses and buy 3! She is professional, hard working and has an awesome personality. She helped us through every part of each transaction, in a understandable and seamless way. She goes well above and beyond, bar none. I highly recommended her to anyone I hear that wants to buy or sell a house, and our next house buy, I will definitely be calling!

4 months ago
From the get go Christie made it known she wanted what was best for us and was always available.

Christie is very familiar with the valley and surrounding areas and would not hesitate to inform us buyers of any negatives that would adversity effect us regardless of trying to make a sale. Christie would answer every tedious question no matter how obvious something might have seemed just so I could have peace of mind. Christie was still open to be fully involved if any questions did arise far after the sale was complete. Over all 10/10 would recommend and if I should ever purchase an other home I would return to Christie

4 months ago
Amazing Realtor

Christie is a great agent! If I ever have to buy or sell again, I would definitely want her to be our realtor.

8 months ago
Buying property

She was great! She gave us a lot of time and valuable information regarding buying properties. Would recommend!

8 months ago
Christie is AMAZING!!!

If you want an agent who cares for you as a person and treats you like family; you need to call Christie. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes above the necessary to ensure she gets you the best outcome. She has helped us sell our house and has also helped us buy our 1st house, we are truly so grateful for her and can’t say enough about how wonderful she is. Selling a house and buying one can be a stressful process; but her determination, drive, commitment, compassion, kindness, and support meant the world to us. Her work ethics is one to admire!!

8 months ago
If you want the best, call Christie

This property is the third house Christie sold for us. She has endless resources and contacts to get the job done. She closed at the full listing price. Whatever arises during your sale she has the influence and tenacity to close the deal. Everyone is happy. She is very professional and up on any real estate changes as they come up from the inspection to the appraisal. She keeps you informed throughout the process and goes the extra mile for her client. We knew we were in good hands. Another success!

1 - 12 of 58
Christie Limpus
Contact Christie Limpus
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap