Sarah's profileSarah

Sarah's reviews

  5  
Sarah has
19 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Exceptional
3 months ago
Exceptional

Sarah took the time to sit down with us and listened to our concerns. Sarah listed our property per our request, she helped and ensured that all our exceptions were met!!! Stayed in contact with us every step of the way ! Thanks Sarah and National Parks Reality!!! Highly recommend you and your team. Thank you Tom and Pat

Buyer review
Excellence in Sarah Judd
3 months ago
Excellence in Sarah Judd

Sarah is an awesome agent. She is very knowledgeable and her customer service is excellent. She is friendly and was able to answer my questions and addressed any of my concerns with my new home purchase immediately. She is always accessible. I would highly recommend Sarah and will definitely utilize her for any future purchases.

Seller review
We sold and purchased a property with Sarah...
8 months ago
We sold and purchased a property with Sarah...

We sold and purchased a property with Sarah. She is outstanding — excellent communication, knowledgeable, and personable. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Buyer review
Sarah is absolutely fantastic to work with! She...
10 months ago
Sarah is absolutely fantastic to work with! She...

Sarah is absolutely fantastic to work with! She is quick to respond and shows up prepared for anything. She had the answers to all of our questions and then some. The pride that she shows in her work and her love for Montana is heartfelt. She is hard working and genuine, the kind of person you meet and feel like you’ve known your entire life. Whether you are buying or selling Sarah will get the the job done for you.

Buyer review
Best Realtor we’ve Ever Worked with
about 1 year ago
Best Realtor we’ve Ever Worked with

Sarah was outstanding through the whole process. Helped us stay on top of things which is hard out of state. She went above and beyond multiple times taking us house hunting and was even the one who took our wishlist and found our perfect home for us! Thank you so much!!

Buyer review
Professional and helpful
about 1 year ago
Professional and helpful

Sarah was fantastic to work with. She is very knowledgeable and if she didn't have the answer she would go get it fast. She was always on top of time lines and kept good communication through the purchase process. Thank you Sarah

Buyer review
A mover and does not waste time in getting things done thoroughly.
about 1 year ago
A mover and does not waste time in getting things done thoroughly.

Sarah knows her market. She Is confident and competent. I will use her again without hesitation.

Seller review
Extremely helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
about 1 year ago
Extremely helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

This is my third deal with National Parks Realty in Eureka and I couldn’t be happier with my experience with the team. Extremely helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Sarah and Sandi and I’ll definitely be using them again.

Seller review
Thanks Sarah!
about 1 year ago
Thanks Sarah!

Sarah does an amazing job on both ends of buying and selling

Seller review
FANTASTIC REALTOR!
over 1 year ago
FANTASTIC REALTOR!

FANTASTIC REALTOR! We bought our Rexford home from her the summer of 2020. She was available for any questions or concerns with very fast response. Her family even came to help us unload trailers on moving day! Wow! Then an unfortunate accident left me with the decision to sell the home again 6 months later. She again went above and beyond. She knew exactly how to handle multiple offers to get the best deal out of them all. I would recommend Sarah to absolutely everyone! She was SUPER!

Seller review
FANTASTIC REALTOR!
over 1 year ago
FANTASTIC REALTOR!

We bought our Rexford home from her the summer of 2020. She was available for any questions or concerns with very fast response. Her family even came to help us unload trailers on moving day! Wow! Then an unfortunate accident left me with the decision to sell the home again 6 months later. She again went above and beyond. She knew exactly how to handle multiple offers to get the best deal out of them all. I would recommend Sarah to absolutely everyone! She was SUPER!

Buyer review
Sarah was wonderful to work with!
over 1 year ago
Sarah was wonderful to work with!

Sarah was wonderful to work with! We were sure we wanted acreage heavily treed until we looked at what that truly meant. She accommodated our overnight change with patience and grace. By the end of a week we had put in an offer and it was accepted. She didn’t just drop us like a hot potato after we signed on the dotted line either. She has been great about some questions we have had since too. We gave her name to some dear friends who are also looking at property. We know she will take great care of them too!

1 - 12 of 19
National Parks Realty - Eureka
Sarah Judd
Contact Sarah Judd
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap