Phil's profilePhil

Phil's reviews

  5  
Phil has
37 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
BEYOND IMPRESSED
6 days ago
BEYOND IMPRESSED

I connected with Phil as I began to make calls to listing agents during a search for my first investment property. During our initial phone conversation I could tell he was the person I wanted to deal with. Challenged with being out of state, Phil made my search and subsequent acquisition of a property in Vincennes IN an absolute breeze. His knowledge of the area, professionalism, attention to detail and willingness to answer my multitude of questions were invaluable. An extremely personable, straightforward and honest Realtor. If you are considering doing a real estate transaction, I highly recommend using Phil for all of your real estate needs. Thanks Phil. Lets find #2!

Buyer review
Professionalism and easy to work with
about 1 month ago
Professionalism and easy to work with

Phil and his professionalism in the real estate market is very commendable. He is patient enough to answer most of the queries during the purchase process and even after the purchase. He has helped me to navigate, communicated well with seller, title office and worked out documentation process diligently whenever I am looking for him. easy-going, respectful, skillful and client-facing professional. I can definitely recommend that Phil Corrona is one of the good realtors!

Buyer review
Phil is definitely gifted in his profession. Anybody asks, he’s my go to for real estate
about 1 month ago
Phil is definitely gifted in his profession. Anybody asks, he’s my go to for real estate

Engaging, knowledgeable, responsive, respectful, Networks well, tech savvy, friendly and likable.

Seller review
Phil was wonderful to work with!
about 1 month ago
Phil was wonderful to work with!

Phil was wonderful to work with! Very professional and did a great job managing every detail of our sale! Highly recommend!!

Buyer review
He’s Awesome
about 2 months ago
He’s Awesome

Phil was a great pleasure to work with and is VERY knowledgeable of his business! Couldn’t be more happy with our experience. He went above and beyond finding the right house for my daughter which lived in the Northeast and communicated with her and I via phone,text and email. He is HIGHLY recommended by my family and myself.

Seller review
Super Fantastic
about 2 months ago
Super Fantastic

I have worked with Phil before, and this time was just as good as before. Phil helped me navigate the journey of selling my home, making it easy, understandable and simple. Phil has done a great job, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!

Seller review
Fantastic realtor
about 2 months ago
Fantastic realtor

We enjoyed working with Phil. He is one of the best realtors in the Knox County area. Very knowledgeable and has a great understanding of the real estate market. We will be working with him in the future for any of our real estate needs.

Seller review
Mr. Patience
2 months ago
Mr. Patience

Very patient and accommodating. Just an all around super nice guy. Makes your house search less stressful.Would definitely work with him again.

Seller review
Such a Wonderful Experience with a Great Real Estate Agent Phil Corrona
2 months ago
Such a Wonderful Experience with a Great Real Estate Agent Phil Corrona

Phil is a an awesome real estate agent. His name was just given to us by our loan agent because at that time we did not have one yet and we know no one in Indy. I gave him a call, he replied back and asked about our preferences, budget, etc. Then the following week, we met in Indy and started our home search with him. He is such a nice guy, very patient and our third set of eyes during property visits- he pointed out significant observations like - 5 different floors, roof needs replacement soon, resale opportunity of the house and many more that will help you with your decision. He is very patient even when I chose 8-10 houses to check that were located so far away from each other, he made it happen. He is an expert in his field, he prepared documents fast, he represented us very well, he kept us posted and he made sure that he communicated our intentions accurately. My husband and I just love Phil - really great and professional!

Seller review
Dedicated and experienced
3 months ago
Dedicated and experienced

Phil has assisted me with me numerous real estate transactions as a sales agent. He is professional, timely, and courteous in his dealings with people. He will definitely be my first choice the next time I need a real estate agent.

Seller review
Knowledgeable and exceptional to work with.
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and exceptional to work with.

Phil was so efficient and knowledgeable and handled everything for me. He made this sale stress free. I couldn’t ask for anything more. He exceeded my expectations.

Seller review
Fantastic!
4 months ago
Fantastic!

Phil was fantastic and very helpful with helping us sell our home. Once listed, we had several firm offers 3 days later! Would HIGHLY recommend Phil Corona!

1 - 12 of 37
Realty ONE Group Dream | Indianapolis
Phil Corrona
Contact Phil Corrona
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap