Jamila's profile

Jamila's reviews

  5  
Jamila has
38 Verified Reviews
across 28 different locations, showing 12.
10 months ago
First time homebuyer

Hi, I just wanted to say a few things about Jamila Luaders. I really enjoyed having Jamila as my realtor. The experience I had with her was quite a journey not knowing anything about purchasing a home, but she got me threw it. I love her personality. She’s very knowledgeable when it comes to looking for a home. She’s witty, funny, and very knowledgeable about the realtor business. She knows what she doing. I would recommend her if someone was looking to purchase a home. Thank you for all your help it is very much appreciated. Your the best

10 months ago
Very thorough

I had a wonderful selling experience with Jamila. She explained everything to me in detail as the process went. Any questions I had she responded immediately with a answer. I will be selling another home & I will for sure use her as my agent again.

11 months ago
Outstanding Experience

Jamila works to educate and advocate for her clients. She was such a ray of light to work with, and our family is forever grateful for her willingness to assist us along in the entire process of needing to sell quickly and painlessly. We will definitely reach out to her for our next home purchase!

12 months ago
First time home buyers

"Jamila went the extra mile for us! Not just with the house buying process but even after closing! We had car problems at the title company and she was kind enough to help us out! I will recommend Jamila to anyone who needs a realtor!:) very happy with our experience!" Hayley Curtis 3902 Schiller Pl Saint Louis, MO 63116

12 months ago
Jamila went the extra mile for us! Not just with the house buying process but even after closing! We

Jamila went the extra mile for us! Not just with the house buying process but even after closing! We had car problems at the title company and she was kind enough to help us out! I will recommend Jamila to anyone who needs a realtor!:) very happy with our experience!

about 1 year ago
Jamila is amazing!

Jamila treated me like a member of her family. She was great to work with!

about 1 year ago
Trusted advisor!

Thanks to Jamila's great advice on how to prepare my home for sale, I had multiple offers after just the first day showing! She was with me every step of the way with the same great advice. I highly recommend Jamila for both home sales and purchases.

about 1 year ago
She took care of everything!

Jamila listened to and took an interest in my wants and needs. She made the entire process incredibly easy for me.

about 1 year ago
Very rewarding.

When it came to selling a home at 81 (me) and 88 (my husband), especially one you've never lived in, inherited from my deceased brother and still in the midst of grieving his loss, you need professional help from a realtor whom you can really trust! That realtor for us was Jamila. Through her extreme knowledge of the real estate market, she skillfully lead us through phases of selling a home we've never knew existed--inspections, paperwork, etc. Her persona, energy, confidence, encouragement & compassion shown during a very stressful time for us never ceased to amaze us. I would highly recommend her to anyone (regardless of age) who needs to sell a home. She's very innovated.

about 1 year ago
Great agent

Jamila - is thorough, wonderful at following up with all parties and overall a joy to work with! I’d highly recommend her as an agent!

about 1 year ago
excellent considering circumstances

She worked her tail off trying to find us a place that was to our needs and wants showing us many places and her honest opinion about a lot of them which we were already thinking. Were not moving again but if we were we would choose her once again.Deffinately an A+

about 1 year ago
Bowman sale and purchase

She worked her tail off for us I couldn't have asked for a better agent

1 - 12 of 38
Jamila Luaders
Contact Jamila Luaders
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap