Leslie's profileLeslie

Leslie's reviews

  5  
Leslie has
157 Verified Reviews
across 45 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Thank you Leslie Lawson and your incredible team for helping us relocate from California to Nevada
15 days ago
Thank you Leslie Lawson and your incredible team for helping us relocate from California to Nevada

Thank you Leslie Lawson and your incredible team for helping us relocate from California to Nevada. Your Expertise and professionalism exceeded our expectations, you helped us every step of the way and we are eternally grateful. You are sincerely the best! In the business. You are our Relator for life! Thank you! And may God bless you and your family for generations to come.

Buyer review
As an out of state buyer I went to my local agent for a recommendation for a  realtor In the area in
22 days ago
As an out of state buyer I went to my local agent for a recommendation for a realtor In the area in

As an out of state buyer I went to my local agent for a recommendation for a realtor In the area in which I was looking. He put me in contact with Leslie and I can say I have not been disappointed in her services at all. She has been extremely responsive, quick to get back to me and answer my questions, as well as put me in touch with the necessary professionals to help with any concerns at the property. Even after the property closed, she has contacted me on several occasions to inquire about how things are going. I was VERY impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

Seller review
We interviewed four realtors for the sale of our house
25 days ago
We interviewed four realtors for the sale of our house

We interviewed four realtors for the sale of our house. We had at least casual connections with three of the realtors but none with the fourth. We choose to interview the fourth due to receiving mail flyers from her over recent months which described houses she was representing for sale or houses she had successfully sold. All of her flyers were very professionally done with both words and pictures and this stuck in our minds. After the interviews we narrowed the choice down to two. Both had done a good job of presenting their skills as well as research on our house as to our community and the current real estate market. In the end it was the level of enthusiasm and energy that Leslie had displayed that caused us to choose her. And she was the one we had no prior association with. And our choice turned out to be excellent. She immediately scheduled professional pictures and a video to be used in the sale of our house and they turned out great. She was able to have our home put on the cover of the local Homes and Land magazine as well as be included in the Bay Area Haven Homes and Lifestyles magazine. She immediately arranged for a showing of our home to local realtors and listed the home on the internet. In less than two weeks we had showings with several indicating they would be getting in touch with her again. One interested buyer made an offer about a week after a showing. She was involved in the negotiations and handled all aspects professionally. The negotiated offer was accepted in just a couple of days over a month from the day we decided on her to be our realtor. As we had expected she handled our engagement with energy and professionalism. After acceptance of the offer she kept us apprised of all aspects of the sale including the house inspection and the escrow and title processes. In summary, we couldn’t have asked for more attentiveness, execution or results. Thanks Leslie for a job well done.

Seller review
I͏ want to take a few minutes and talk about Leslie Lawson
3 months ago
I͏ want to take a few minutes and talk about Leslie Lawson

I͏ want to take a few minutes and talk about Leslie Lawson. I’ve had a couple different realtors in the past but Leslie is by far the best out there. This was the second time I have worked with her and she has hit another home run. I relocated to the other side of the country and after she sold my house for top dollar she made the transition as smooth as it could be. My house was not an easy house to sell due to certain circumstances but Leslie, Wendy and their team of rockstars went way out of their way to make everything happen in quick fashion. I have recommended Leslie and her team to many others. She started as my realtor but now she’s a friend. Don’t settle for any ol realtor! Hire the best and the best is Ignite.

Seller review
I want to take a few minutes and talk about Leslie Lawson.
3 months ago
I want to take a few minutes and talk about Leslie Lawson.

I’ve had a couple different realtors in the past but Leslie is by far the best out there. This was the second time I have worked with her and she has hit another home run. I relocated to the other side of the country and after she sold my house for top dollar she made the transition as smooth as it could be. My house was not an easy house to sell due to certain circumstances but Leslie, Wendy and their team of rockstars went way out of their way to make everything happen in quick fashion. I have recommended Leslie and her team to many others. She started as my realtor but now she’s a friend. Don’t settle for any ol realtor! Hire the best and the best is Ignite.

Seller review
Leslie and her team made the sale of our home a stress free and financially rewarding experience
3 months ago
Leslie and her team made the sale of our home a stress free and financially rewarding experience

Leslie and her team made the sale of our home a stress free and financially rewarding experience. the team kept us informed at every development of the process.

Seller review
Leslie and her team are  amazing.  Leslie kept...
3 months ago
Leslie and her team are amazing. Leslie kept...

Leslie and her team are amazing. Leslie kept us informed at every step of the sale and escrow process . with all the current real estate challenges Leslie made the sale of our home stress free and giving us peace of mind .

Seller review
Most professional staff ever with a positive attitude that goes beyond what is required
3 months ago
Most professional staff ever with a positive attitude that goes beyond what is required

Most professional staff ever with a positive attitude that goes beyond what is required.

Seller review
Leslie recently helped us sell a rental property and I can without a doubt say that Leslie and her t
4 months ago
Leslie recently helped us sell a rental property and I can without a doubt say that Leslie and her t

Leslie recently helped us sell a rental property and I can without a doubt say that Leslie and her team are top notch! She is in a class of its own and above any other realtor I have worked with in the past. From the initial conversations with Leslie and all the way to when we closed, Leslie and her team communicated with us every step of the way. Communication is one of her many strengths as well as managing the transaction through some bumpy rides. Leslie is surrounded by a team of experts in their fields, and her knowledge in this field, her negotiations skills, her persistence with the buyers agent, got us through to the end. I Highly recommend Leslie if you are looking for a top notch Real Estate Professional.

Seller review
Leslie and her team were fantastic
5 months ago
Leslie and her team were fantastic

Leslie and her team were fantastic. We got a full price offer the same day we listed and closed in three weeks! The whole process was very smooth and as low stress as selling a house can be.

Seller review
Super helpful and very well organized
5 months ago
Super helpful and very well organized

Super helpful and very well organized. They took care of everything. I would highly recommend Ignite to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you all so much..

Buyer review
This was my fifth home purchase
5 months ago
This was my fifth home purchase

This was my fifth home purchase. I have previously worked with great realtors, but Leslie and her team were far and above other I have worked with before. Any issue that came up during the escrow process, Leslie and her team jumped right on it to get quickly resolved. Knowing we would need to have the roof replaced Leslie’s team was able to find a reputable roofer for us. She also helped us find an insurance company who would write a policy in a high-risk fore location. Leslie and her team were phenomenal to work with and ensured we were able to close.

1 - 12 of 157
Ignite Real Estate
Leslie Lawson
Contact Leslie Lawson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap