KIMBERLY's profileKIMBERLY

KIMBERLY's reviews

  5  
KIMBERLY has
20 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Expertise with a smile
6 months ago
Expertise with a smile

Kim's expertise was on target with setting a fair price and giving us valuable feedback for selling our home. She is willing to put in the extra steps needed when either buying or selling a home. Her demeanor is welcoming and professional, and her knowledge of the local market is extensive.

Seller review
Efficient & Personable
7 months ago
Efficient & Personable

Kim, along with the crew at Taylor Reality, made selling our home of 24 years as smooth as possible. We are grateful to the team at Taylor Reality and we highly recommend them if you plan on buying or selling.

Seller review
Absolutely Over The Top
10 months ago
Absolutely Over The Top

If Honesty, Integrity, and Knowledge are what you are looking for then Kimberly is the right choice. She strives to serve by getting to know you through listening to your likes and dislikes. She will take her time explaining whatever issues that may come up making sure you understand each step in the process. A home is one of the most important purchases we make. Kimberly puts you at ease because when dealing with her you know you are getting truth. She is in it to serve and you’ll know it.

Seller review
Kimberly Taylor Review
10 months ago
Kimberly Taylor Review

After my fathers death I contacted Ms. Taylor regarding selling my Mother and Fathers home. Ms. Taylor was the Realtor of the person who sold us our house back in 2017. Based on what we observed during that process, we were impressed with Ms. Taylor as she answered and assisted my wife and I with questions and answers we were not getting from our Realtor. That impressed us very much, hence our request to have Ms. Taylor sell my folks home. Ms. Taylor quickly went into action, recommended price, repairs we needed to do, and everything else that goes with selling a home. My folks home was only on the market for a very short time. We sold the house for more then what we expected. Excellent realtor with a whole lot of experence.

Seller review
Kimberly Taylor of Taylor Realty Group
11 months ago
Kimberly Taylor of Taylor Realty Group

We have had three transactions with Kimberly and the Taylor Realty Group, all with outstanding results. Our first experience was the home we bought in Hot Springs Village, AR. We were out-of-state buyers who had lots of questions. Kimberly spent time with us prior to our visit and lots of time during our visit. She was instrumental with our purchase and we loved the home. We also utilized Kimberly for the sell of this home and the purchase of property to build another home. She was very helpful, professional and trustworthy with these transactions. Should we need a realtor again, we'll be calling Kimberly.

Seller review
Outstanding Agent
11 months ago
Outstanding Agent

She KNEW she could sell my home! And within days had done it!!!! To say she went above and beyond is an understatement. An incredible woman who goes the extra 100 miles

Seller review
Knowledgeable and helpful
12 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful

Very knowledgeable of the market and very helpful throughout the entire process.

Seller review
Well Done!
12 months ago
Well Done!

Kimberly Taylor gets the house on the market quick and sold quick! She doesn't waste time but gets it done fast!

Seller review
Best Agent Ever
12 months ago
Best Agent Ever

Went far and beyond out expectations in selling our home.

Seller review
Efficient, knowledgeable and sincere!
12 months ago
Efficient, knowledgeable and sincere!

What I liked the very best was she asked if she could pray over my house!

Seller review
Best Relator!!!
12 months ago
Best Relator!!!

Kimberly was phenomenal! From the moment we sat down with her until our final steps, she was committed to helping us in every way. She was honest, fair, and went above and beyond to make our sale happen. She was responsive and timely for all our needs and we would use her again in a heartbeat! Trust us, you will be totally impressed with Kimberly and TRG.

Seller review
I could not have chosen a better realtor than Kim Taylor.
12 months ago
I could not have chosen a better realtor than Kim Taylor.

Kim is not only exceptional as a realtor but is very personable. She has the knowledge and experience along with the personality that makes working with her a pleasure.

1 - 12 of 20
Taylor Realty Group - HSV
KIMBERLY TAYLOR
Contact KIMBERLY TAYLOR
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap