Sarinah's profile

Sarinah's reviews

  5  
Sarinah has
113 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Knowledgeable & great to work with!
1 day ago
Knowledgeable & great to work with!

Sarinah Brooks used her knowledge as a realtor and the local market to make the sale of our property easy and trouble free. We would not hesitate to call her again!

Buyer review
Amazing Experience
2 days ago
Amazing Experience

Sarinah is incredible. We knew we were in great hands when we sold our home and grateful to have had her help finding our new home! She is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the process so it doesn’t feel overwhelming. She is very communicative and is willing to answer any and all questions. I appreciate her and highly recommend working with her if you are buying or selling. You will be taken care of!

Buyer review
Professional!
8 days ago
Professional!

Sarinah is a quality individual and an incredible realtor for both buyers and sellers! She will get you the best deal possible and will keep you informed through the whole process! I would recommend her to anyone, even someone who is just looking for now.

Seller review
Our real Estate agent Sarinah Brooks
20 days ago
Our real Estate agent Sarinah Brooks

Sarinah was a joy to work with in selling our home in Sun Lakes. She went above and beyond in handling some of things the inspector found that needed attention. She was extremely knowledgeable about the market and any other question we had for her. She was available to talk to since we were already in Florida. If I could not speak to her right then, she always called me back to discuss things. She was very professional, but also treated us as if we were a friend, as well. If you need an agent, she's the one for you!

Buyer review
1st Home - Thank You Sarinah!
21 days ago
1st Home - Thank You Sarinah!

Sarinah walked us through the entire home buying/building process and was there for us every step of the way when we needed her. She went above and beyond to make sure we didn't get blindsided by any surprises or curveballs. I could really tell that she was looking out for us in every way. Inspecting the house, at escrow, hot or cold, near or far, she was helping us in every way. And of course, she made sure we got what we were looking for! :)

Seller review
Sarinah is fantastic!
23 days ago
Sarinah is fantastic!

"Sarinah was a joy to work with. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the current market and helped us in getting the most we could for our home. She also seemed like a friend that we could rely on when we had a problem."

Buyer review
Professional, painless, and swift house purchase from my realtor Sarinah Brooks
2 months ago
Professional, painless, and swift house purchase from my realtor Sarinah Brooks

Sarinah knew exactly what scope and location I was looking for. Called me directly on a listing that matched my hobbies and was close to work. Very speedy from contract to closing. Always answers her phone. I highly recommend her services….

Seller review
Best Realtor experience
3 months ago
Best Realtor experience

Highly recommend Sarinah!! She is very efficient and knowledgeable. Closing was smooth and she was on top of every aspect. The market is ever changing and she got me the comps needed and had ideas to tackle every challenge that came our way. Amazing! I will always use her for any realtor needs in my future. Thank you Sarinah! You rock!

Seller review
Couldn’t have asked for a better agent!
3 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better agent!

Sarinah could not have been better listening to our needs and making things happen. She communicated well, was professional and always friendly. I’d recommend her again & again!

Seller review
Best realtor!
3 months ago
Best realtor!

Highly recommend Sarinah!! She is very efficient and knowledgeable. Closing was smooth and she was on top of every aspect. The market is ever changing and she got me the comps needed and had ideas to tackle every challenge that came our way. Amazing! I will always use her for any realtor needs in my future. Thank you Sarinah! You rock!

Buyer review
Professional, painless, and swift house purchase
3 months ago
Professional, painless, and swift house purchase

Professional, painless, and swift house purchase from my realtor Sarinah Brooks Sarinah knew exactly what scope and location I was looking for. Called me directly on a listing that matched my hobbies and was close to work. Very speedy from contract to closing. Always answers her phone. I highly recommend her services….

Seller review
Incredible experience
3 months ago
Incredible experience

The thought of selling our house and the process it takes felt very daunting to me. When we met with Sarinah for the first time all of my worries went away. She is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of the steps we needed to take. She is quick to respond to you when questions come up and helps you feel confident in the process. I’m very grateful and appreciative of all she did to make our experience successful!

1 - 12 of 113
Sarinah Brooks
Contact Sarinah Brooks
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap