Brian's profileBrian

Brian's reviews

  5  
Brian has
128 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Reliable, Trustworthy, Honest, Hardworking… the Best Realtor in El Paso
9 days ago
Reliable, Trustworthy, Honest, Hardworking… the Best Realtor in El Paso

Brian is a fantastic realtor. We had such a great experience purchasing our home with him; we would not even consider using anyone else to help us sell it. He is extremely responsive through the whole process. His transparency made the sale of our home stress-free. He truly cares and is a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Brian, for all the help, advice, time, and all the little things over the last couple years. We appreciate you and recommend you to everyone!

Seller review
Local market savvy. Demonstrates how to work
16 days ago
Local market savvy. Demonstrates how to work

Local market savvy. Demonstrates how to work around or through challenges that come up when selling a house.

Buyer review
Veteran͏ Realtor
about 1 month ago
Veteran͏ Realtor

Veteran͏ Realtor As a prior service member, Brian understands the needs and urgency when it comes to Soldiers moving from another state. He was very quick to respond and always gave honest feedback. It was a smooth transition when purchasing a house.

Buyer review
Veteran Realtor
about 1 month ago
Veteran Realtor

As a prior service member, Brian understands the needs and urgency when it comes to Soldiers moving from another state. He was very quick to respond and always gave honest feedback. It was a smooth transition when purchasing a house.

Seller review
Best͏ Realtor in El Paso
about 2 months ago
Best͏ Realtor in El Paso

Best͏ Realtor in El Paso Brian was phenomenal throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer questions we had day or night. Brian was there even after we sold our home to check on us and see how we were doing. He went above and beyond what we needed and superseded our expectations. Could not thank him enough for everything.

Buyer review
Best Realtor in El Paso
about 2 months ago
Best Realtor in El Paso

Brian was phenomenal throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer questions we had day or night. Brian was there even after we sold our home to check on us and see how we were doing. He went above and beyond what we needed and superseded our expectations. Could not thank him enough for everything.

Buyer review
An excellent experience moving to a new city!
about 2 months ago
An excellent experience moving to a new city!

Brian is fantastic! He was recommended by family and we’re glad we contacted him. We reached out from several hours away and he quickly established a virtual meeting to talk through his team’s processes. He also “introduced” us to the city as newcomers and talked about everything from safety, to up and coming areas, to El Paso’s growth as a major city, things it’s known for and some of his favorite places, and addressed many questions we had given the recent housing market and area, as well as Fort Bliss. He frequently deals with military/site-unseen buyers and we were one of them as well. His team gives you a video walkthrough of both the house and surrounding neighborhood, and not being from the area, it was great getting their insight as to local things to do, nearby amenities, or events/construction going on near each house we looked at. They’ll note environmental details such as highway noise or railroads nearby, as well as give you an in-depth look at each house. The team also points out any issues with the house, as detailed as paint nicks, pet smells, and the like, so you really know what you’re getting if you put in an offer site-unseen. We looked at several houses as well as new construction, and his team also gave us a large list of every new construction within certain parameters we requested, as well as links to each floor plan, which was extremely helpful. I’d also like to note that we weren’t on a time crunch and looked at several houses. Brian and his team were extremely responsive and when it came time to putting in an offer, very helpful in making us strong contenders. We will definitely be working with Brian and his team again when we have to move again and I’d absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Seller review
The BEST realtor you can find!
about 2 months ago
The BEST realtor you can find!

Brian Hall, where do I even begin? This amazing realtor helped me through a transition that would not have gone as smoothly as it did if I had used someone else. My husband was deployed over seas when we decided to sell our home. With that being said everything was solely on me. Brian understood the million questions I was going to have and not once did he look at me as any less of a person when I would ask the most stupidest questions. Communication was on POINT. And I absolutely love how him and his wife are a team. Elizabeth Hall is so incredibly sweet and gave me that encouragement during this process. If you’re looking for an honest, reliable and hard working realtor. Brian Hall is your man!

Seller review
Brian took all the worries out of selling.
about 2 months ago
Brian took all the worries out of selling.

Brian was always on top of every aspect of the sale. Highly recommend!

Buyer review
Help in the distance
about 2 months ago
Help in the distance

I had a great experience with Brian and his wife. Our road had a lot of bumps and they were with us the whole time. I appreciate everything they did for us, all the houses they went to take a video for us and even after closing, they are still helping us through this new adventure. Couldn’t recommend them more.

Buyer review
Exceeds͏ Expectations~

You won’t regret selecting Brian as your realtor
2 months ago
Exceeds͏ Expectations~ You won’t regret selecting Brian as your realtor

Exceeds͏ Expectations~ You won’t regret selecting Brian as your realtor. He and his team truly went above and beyond helping us relocate to El Paso/Fort Bliss. From lender contacts, video walk-thru, neighborhood tour, you name it they did it! Buying from out of town was easy with Brian and we hope to work with him again when it’s time to PCS!

Buyer review
Exceeds Expectations
2 months ago
Exceeds Expectations

You won’t regret selecting Brian as your realtor. He and his team truly went above and beyond helping us relocate to El Paso/Fort Bliss. From lender contacts, video walk-thru, neighborhood tour, you name it they did it! Buying from out of town is simple with Brian and we hope to work with him again when it’s time to PCS!

1 - 12 of 128
eXp Realty
Brian Hall
Contact Brian Hall
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap