Kara's profileKara

Kara's reviews

  5  
Kara has
67 Verified Reviews
across 29 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Best realtor ever!
3 days ago
Best realtor ever!

From start to finish Kara Bowes and her team were awesome, we were always informed she made us the priority. She show us several houses and remembered what we we're looking for so each house got better, she took her time to make sure we got the best house which we did. She work around the clock checking and sending listing for us to look at. If you want the best you don't have to go any further Kara and her team will get it done!!!

Buyer review
The best house hunting experience
about 1 month ago
The best house hunting experience

Kara was absolutely amazing! The knowledge about real estate and the area we were looking for was above and beyond. She found us our dream home in as little 2-3 weeks. I couldn’t recommend another realtor more than Kara!

Seller review
I’ve used Kara for two different homes now
about 2 months ago
I’ve used Kara for two different homes now

I’ve used Kara for two different homes now. Makes you feel like family, makes you a priority, knows the business well and will always steer you in a good direction with her knowledge and advice. I’ve never used another realtor, never had to. Satisfied too much with this one!

Seller review
She’s absolutely amazing!!!
6 months ago
She’s absolutely amazing!!!

From the first phone call with Kara I knew we had found our agent. She was very professional yet full of excitement and energy!!! She came out that same day and we had our house on the market within a couple of days. The pictures/photographer were also amazing and very professional. Our house was under contract the first day and way over what we expected. We received many offers but wanted someone who would love my home of over 23 years as much as I did and it not become just another rent house. Kara found the perfect buyer for my house!!! We have a home in California to sell next and I wish she could handle that one too!!! Thank you for making what I thought would be stressful a wonderful experience!!

Buyer review
First time home buyer here
6 months ago
First time home buyer here

First time home buyer here. I was dreading the the prospect of having to search for a home in this market, but Kara and Sarah made the whole process pain free. They were excellent resources throughout the search, always ready to untangle the complexities of home purchasing with concise explanations of the contracts. If you are also a first time buyer who is looking for a crew who can clear all the dread and complexity away, then I highly recommend Kbb Real Estate!

Seller review
Excellent Experience with Kara
6 months ago
Excellent Experience with Kara

We had never met Kara before putting our house on the market. She was highly recommended by many friends of ours who she had helped sell their homes. Upon meeting her she is a Ray of Sunshine, and will brighten your day.. She stepped us through the process of what she felt would be the best approach, and we had complete trust in her. We had our house sold in 3 days. Thanks to her Special Care of ALL our needs.. Always there every step of the way. We so appreciated everything she did for us.

Seller review
She is very knowledgeable and understands her role representing buyers and sellers
6 months ago
She is very knowledgeable and understands her role representing buyers and sellers

She is extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Buyer review
Kara and Sarah were two of the loveliest people to work with! We were first time homeowners and did
6 months ago
Kara and Sarah were two of the loveliest people to work with! We were first time homeowners and did

Kara and Sarah were two of the loveliest people to work with! We were first time homeowners and did not know all the in’s and out’s of the process and Kara answered all questions and helped us understand everything! Sarah worked fast to get us offers in during this crazy housing market, and it was so much appreciated! From the moment we called Kara asking her to help us in our home search, all the way to closing on our house, she has been a joy to work with! We would recommend Kara and her team to anyone else searching for a new home! 🏡 💕

Seller review
Kara and her team were amazing to work with as a home seller!!! Even being several states away durin
7 months ago
Kara and her team were amazing to work with as a home seller!!! Even being several states away durin

Kara and her team were amazing to work with as a home seller!!! Even being several states away during the whole process they ensured I was taken care of and that I was in the loop on all things. I would recommend KBB real estate to anyone!

Buyer review
I could not recommend Kara and her team enough
7 months ago
I could not recommend Kara and her team enough

I could not recommend Kara and her team enough. My husband and I were first time home buyers, and Kara helped explain the process and made it so much easier to buy our house. Within an hour of contacting her, she had set up two showings and gave us the contact info of two local lenders in our area, one of which we went with for our mortgage. Kara and her team have years of experience and a large networks of people to help with the home buying experience.

Seller review
Excellent service
8 months ago
Excellent service

This was a return experience with Kara and staff. The first was a great memory and I chose Kbb for the second sale Always professional. Kara and Miranda are so on top of things, it is always smooth and the closing bell rings! Would highly recommend signing up with Kara.

Buyer review
After having an extremely negative experience with a different real estate agent we had Kara recomme
8 months ago
After having an extremely negative experience with a different real estate agent we had Kara recomme

After having an extremely negative experience with a different real estate agent we had Kara recommended to us and it was a difference like night and day! We contacted her on a Sunday night about a house that just went on the market and she got back within minutes with two different showings and lender recommendations lined up for the following day. We ended up getting the house and had tons of questions as first time home buyers. Anytime we reached out, Kara was always available to answer our questions and walk us step by step through the process. Overall, it was a fantastic experience and we owe our new home to Kbb!

1 - 12 of 67
KBB Real Estate
Kara Bowes
Contact Kara Bowes
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap