Angela's profileAngela

Angela's reviews

  5  
Angela has
18 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Excellent

Angela is the best. I highly recommend her to anyone. She is on point with what needs to be done top tier service for sure and she tells it like it is. If there were questions she had the answers. We appreciate the hard work that has been done. We Couldn’t of asked for a better agent.

Buyer review
My ONLY home girl!
about 2 months ago
My ONLY home girl!

This is our third transaction that Angela has helped us with and I would never trust anyone else! She’s resourceful, knowledgeable, kind, and patient! Nonetheless - she’s my home girl (literally)! Call her now for your real estate needs!

Seller review
Angela is perfect as always!
2 months ago
Angela is perfect as always!

This is our second time using Angela’s service and will always recommend her to everyone!!!

Seller review
She’s all that and much more!!
7 months ago
She’s all that and much more!!

Angela is a real estate expert who goes over and beyond to get you in that place you will call home. She is available 24/7 with a financial team guiding you every step of the way and if your a veteran will fight harder than you to receive all benefits deserved. Angela is a “git er done”, dig in those heels and let’s find that place unique to you! Angela goes from real estate broker to freind rather quickly genuinely caring and walking you through the home buying process. My relationship and yours will not stop at signing , she remains available for those unexpected incidentals , draws from years of experience and resources as she really knows Omaha and surrounding area. Angela makes dreams come true!

Buyer review
She had other things on her mind I can't blame her but she did a good job.
8 months ago
She had other things on her mind I can't blame her but she did a good job.

She was very smart on knowing things.One professional lady I can say that I wouldn't want her job

Buyer review
Incredibly knowledgeable extremely professional!
9 months ago
Incredibly knowledgeable extremely professional!

Having bought multiple properties in my lifetime along with having a real estate license at one point, I’ve never met a more knowledgeable professional in the real estate industry. Angela goes so far beyond what’s expected to ensure your transaction is easy and nothing is missed. There is no one I trust more in Omaha than the Home Girl!

Seller review
Simply one of Omaha's finest.
about 1 year ago
Simply one of Omaha's finest.

I have had the pleasure of working with Angela several times and am lucky to say I have her as an agent. On time, compassionate and the perfect attitude for this industry. Most important, she cares. One of the finest agents we have ever bought or sold with. Her slogan is "Your Homegirl" and that would be absolutely spot on. Highly recommended

Seller review
Best agent ever!!!
about 1 year ago
Best agent ever!!!

Don’t overthink it - work with Angie now! She’s knowledgeable, resourceful, helpful, caring, and sooooooo compassionate! Do it - you worn regret it!

Buyer review
Angela came highly recommended to us from a colleague, who preceded us to the Omaha Area and used he
over 1 year ago
Angela came highly recommended to us from a colleague, who preceded us to the Omaha Area and used he

Angela came highly recommended to us from a colleague, who preceded us to the Omaha Area and used her services. We contacted Angela before we move from out-of-State. From first contact Angela was great. Even though we were moving into a temporary rental for the year, we stayed in touch until lightning struck one day and we found a house that peaked our interest. From the time we contacted Angela about this property, she got a showing the next day and we closed 4 hours after the showing. Since then, Angela has unleashed her Team of Realty/Title Ninjas that have taken care of every detail. Her communication skills are second to none; Angela's responsiveness is off-the-charts. We highly recommend Angela Brandt and her Team.

Buyer review
Angela does not mess around when you hire her to sell your house or to find you the perfect new hous
almost 2 years ago
Angela does not mess around when you hire her to sell your house or to find you the perfect new hous

Angela does not mess around when you hire her to sell your house or to find you the perfect new house. Her expertise on highlighting your house, staging your house and her many resources to help you repair or improve your house are beyond compare. After the professional pictures of our house were posted with the listing, we accepted our asking price offer within 24 hours! She handled everything from start to finish. If you want it done right, hire Angela. Angels is the consummate real estate profession. She is our Home Girl...keeping it Real Estate!

Buyer review
Knowledgeable, helpful and fun!
almost 2 years ago
Knowledgeable, helpful and fun!

Angela really listened to what we were looking for, and was mindful of our budget. No matter the time, or where she was, she always made herself available to us. She brought a fun energy to an unfamiliar situation for us. Even after we closed she remains available to us to answer questions. We are thankful that we ended up working with her! Cannot go wrong with having her look out for you in your home buying process.

Buyer review
Easy to work with, very knowledgeable and trustworthy
almost 3 years ago
Easy to work with, very knowledgeable and trustworthy

Easy to work with, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Communication skills were always upfront and timely. Make my overall experience was very easy to deal with even with it being my first home purchase.

1 - 12 of 18
Realty ONE Group Sterling | Omaha
Angela Peters
Contact Angela Peters
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap