MARK's profile

MARK's reviews

  5  
MARK has
181 Verified Reviews
across 24 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Stupendous sales strategy in a sweltering, slumping market
3 months ago
Stupendous sales strategy in a sweltering, slumping market

Mark got us multiple offers in one weekend in July after the market started to soften and the weather was an oppressive 100 degrees!

Seller review
Smart marketing in a slumping market
3 months ago
Smart marketing in a slumping market

Mark did a stupendous job marketing to drive interest amid spiking mortgage rates and triple digit temperatures! He thought of a creative use of our bonus room envisioning it a a magical play house complete with a play tent. He helped transform our cozy family style decor into a more youthful, eye catching au courant interior. He commissioned an ice cream truck to refresh open house visitors on a hundred-plus degree weekend resulting in numerous showings and multiple offers. Our house sold in one weekend thanks to his effective approach!

Seller review
Mark is a wonderful realestate agent
3 months ago
Mark is a wonderful realestate agent

Mark is a wonderful realestate agent, he is an expert of this market. His help for me in the past ten years was excellent.

Seller review
Service with integrity
5 months ago
Service with integrity

Mark exhibited candor, integrity and knowledge (rather than hype), provided sound professional advice on how best to prepare my house for sale and was consistently accessible. The experience and results (rapid sale well above asking price) exceeded expectations.

Seller review
Experienced Agent!
6 months ago
Experienced Agent!

Mark and his partner, MaryCeu, helped us sell for top dollar as well as navigate a very difficult purchase. Highly recommend!

Seller review
Great team work!
6 months ago
Great team work!

Had a great experience, they really know what they are doing.

Seller review
Great Advice and Support
6 months ago
Great Advice and Support

Mark and Mary worked with us for months before we listed. They provided advice for renovations that would help us get top dollar for our house. The house sold for over asking! We recommend them highly.

Seller review
A++ Mark Slade and MaryCeu
6 months ago
A++ Mark Slade and MaryCeu

Best experience ever, marketing genius! Mark Slade was the reason I received 31 submitted offers in 4 days. Do I need to say more?

Seller review
Excellent service
6 months ago
Excellent service

Mark is a personable realtor who staged my house beautifully which very quickly led to the sale of my house. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a knowledgeable, helpful realtor.

Seller review
Mark and his team were amazing
6 months ago
Mark and his team were amazing

Mark was very professional and easy to work with. He put together the strategy with us and executed it perfectly. We recommend him 100%.

Seller review
We bought and sold our house with Mark
8 months ago
We bought and sold our house with Mark

We bought and sold our house with Mark. Everything went as smoothly as possible. Mark is a great guy and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Mark. .

Seller review
Mark Slade really helped us navigate an extremely tough home purchase
9 months ago
Mark Slade really helped us navigate an extremely tough home purchase

Mark Slade really helped us navigate an extremely tough home purchase. Additionally, he got us top dollar for our sale. He's a knowledgeable agent who will counsel you through every step of the process. Highly recommend Mark and his entire team.

1 - 12 of 181
MARK SLADE Agent
Contact MARK SLADE Agent
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap