Tijana's profile

Tijana's reviews

  5  
Tijana has
57 Verified Reviews
across 1 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
AMAZING job as always
18 days ago
AMAZING job as always

Tijana has sold numerous houses for me and she always has top-notch communication & execution skills. I have worked with many agents prior to Tijana and she will always be my go-to agent in the future!

Seller review
Tijana Jones was the best person for the job of selling our home.
2 months ago
Tijana Jones was the best person for the job of selling our home.

Tijana Jones was recommended by a friend. We gave her a call and she was available right away. That did not change through the whole process. Anytime I had a question about what was going on with our sale of our property she was able to answer in very short order. She kept the process simple and headache free as we were not able to be in the area. We had already moved away. When it came to closing on the property she made sure that it was all set up ahead of time. She informed us of the costs that we would expect and kept things up front and we had no surprises when we closed. She took wonderful pictures of the home and worked hard to get it sold very quickly. If I ever needed a realtor in Williston she would be the first I would call.

Buyer review
Amazing experience...11 out of 10 stars!!!
3 months ago
Amazing experience...11 out of 10 stars!!!

Tijana is very experienced and has A LOT of knowledge when it comes to buying, selling, and mortgage info. Furthermore, she is VERY dedicated, helping us and answering texts/emails on evenings and weekends. She is very accommodating and personable! We would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. She is fabulous to work with and has gone above and beyond in all aspects! Very professional and friendly. She is not pushy, which was important (Nothing worse then a pushy salesperson). She lets us take our time with any decisions, and when we had questions or were lost or even just needed advice on the buying process, she was there to answer questions and lend her professional and personal advice, which was SO helpful as first time home buyers!!

Buyer review
Amazing experience...11 out of 10 stars!!!
3 months ago
Amazing experience...11 out of 10 stars!!!

Tijana is very experienced and has A LOT of knowledge when it comes to buying, selling, and mortgage info. Furthermore, she is VERY dedicated, helping us and answering texts/emails on evenings and weekends. She is very accommodating and personable! We would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. She is fabulous to work with and has gone above and beyond in all aspects! Very professional and friendly. She is not pushy, which was important (Nothing worse then a pushy salesperson). She lets us take our time with any decisions, and when we had questions or were lost or even just needed advice on the buying process, she was there to answer questions and lend her professional and personal advice, which was SO helpful as first time home buyers!!

Seller review
Tijana's passion and determination will leave you impressed, every time!
3 months ago
Tijana's passion and determination will leave you impressed, every time!

This was my 5th home that Tijana sold for me, and she amazes and impresses me every single time! Her drive, passion and determination for homes is unsurpassable. Even when challenges presented themselves during our transaction, Tijana never backed down and solved them with ease. If you want the best local Realtor - Tijana Jones is the very best choice! She is also humble and kind, we adore working with her!

Buyer review
Explementary Experience Buying and Selling with Tijana!
4 months ago
Explementary Experience Buying and Selling with Tijana!

We got the pleasure of Tijana being our realtor for us selling our home and buying a new home. She is an incredible realtor. She knows everything about the buying and selling process. She answered a million questions in a way that my husband and I both understood. She is always quick to respond. She is a busy lady, but you would never be able to tell. She took her time and made us feel like she truly wanted what was best for us. She takes quality pictures that is a must in this online market. We had TWO offers three days after our home went live. And our home sold above listing price! And best of all – she is a very humble and kind human being.

Seller review
Great Experience!
4 months ago
Great Experience!

Tijana was wonderful to work with. She helped us through all of the ins and outs of selling a home in Williston. When things went awry with the first contract she was there with reassurance and helped us move forward. She was clear and concise and explained each and every step of the way. Thank you, Tijana!

Seller review
Very organized and gets it done!
4 months ago
Very organized and gets it done!

Tijana was very helpful and insightful when helping us sell our property. We used her to buy and sell our property because she’s that hood. Always willing to reply back when we had a question. Loved working with her.

Seller review
Selling our home made easy.
4 months ago
Selling our home made easy.

Tijana Jones is the most most knowledgeable, professional realtor I have every used. A co-worker/friend recommended her to me and she was right saying, "she is the best". She made selling our home so easy. Her marketing and the pictures she takes catches the buyers attention. We had three offers the first day and under contract the next. She explains everything that is happening and walks you smoothly through the process. She does all the work and more. She was available to us 7 days a week. This girl never stops for her clients. I have worked with several realtors in my life and none of them even came close to the personal service that we received from Miss Tijana. She is the best and I strongly recommend her she gets the job done. You will be a fool to not use her services. Thank you for everything Miss Tijana. You ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Buyer review
Kind and sweet agent
4 months ago
Kind and sweet agent

We recommend Tijana Jones. She is amazing. She would show you any house and if you had questions if she didn't know the answer she would fine them out for you with in minutes. She super nice, patient and sweet 😍🤩

Buyer review
One of the most professional Agents!
4 months ago
One of the most professional Agents!

Like others, we were reluctant on venturing into the home scene. Tijana showed nothing but professionalism. She is truthful with her information, very quick with her responses and will find out what is needed on any information. She made our house buying transaction flawless. We highly recommend Tijana Jones. We'd give her more stars if we could!

Seller review
Fantastic and Amazing Realtor
5 months ago
Fantastic and Amazing Realtor

Tijana was a very Fantastic Amazing Realtor! She helped us sold our house and she went above and beyond with all the process as a realtor. Everything went Smooth and easy and Fast. She did a Very Incredible job! She provided excellent service by answering many questions we asked her. I will definitely recommend her to all my Friends and Family and I will definitely use her again as an agent for our next adventure. Thank you so so so much ❤️ Xoxo Your the Best Realtor!

1 - 12 of 57
Tijana Jones
Contact Tijana Jones
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap