Barry's profile

Barry's reviews

  5  
Barry has
24 Verified Reviews
across 13 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Selling of home
4 months ago
Selling of home

I am very pleased with the way Barry took care of my needs in selling my home. He just took control and made sure that I understood his/my obligations were. Friendly, courteous and in constant communication with me. I would recommend Barry to anyone needing expertise in selling their home. Thank you for your continued support Sincerely, Cheryl A Albro

Seller review
Excellent Agent
4 months ago
Excellent Agent

Great experience, Barry is a professional in every respect. I would recommend him above any agent I have ever been associated with.

Seller review
Knowledgeable and Responsive
about 1 year ago
Knowledgeable and Responsive

Barry knows the market and was very responsive to all our needs and requests. He was straight forward, honest, and didn't come with any "team" or gimmicks. He didn't need them. I would not hesitate to use him again and highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Seller review
Couldn't have asked for a better agent!

Barry was hands down the best real estate agent that I've w
about 1 year ago
Couldn't have asked for a better agent! Barry was hands down the best real estate agent that I've w

Couldn't have asked for a better agent! Barry was hands down the best real estate agent that I've worked with. From the first phone call with him to the closing, my experience with Barry was so great. Barry is down to earth, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to address any concerns and answer any questions that I had. Barry is excellent with communication and kept me informed every step of the way. Barry was very proactive throughout the entire process - hosting multiple open houses over the weekends, always being available for individual showings, completing paperwork in a timely manner and so much more. Selling my first home was a very smooth experience and I know I have Barry to thank for that! Barry is someone you can trust to look out for your best interest when buying or selling your home. I will absolutely be working with Barry again for any of my future real estate needs and will be recommending him to all of my family and friends.

Seller review
Couldn't have asked for a better agent!
about 1 year ago
Couldn't have asked for a better agent!

Barry was hands down the best real estate agent that I've worked with. From the first phone call with him to the closing, my experience with Barry was so great. Barry is down to earth, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to address any concerns and answer any questions that I had. Barry is excellent with communication and kept me informed every step of the way. Barry was very proactive throughout the entire process - hosting multiple open houses over the weekends, always being available for individual showings, completing paperwork in a timely manner and so much more. Selling my first home was a very smooth experience and I know I have Barry to thank for that! Barry is someone you can trust to look out for your best interest when buying or selling your home. I will absolutely be working with Barry again for any of my future real estate needs and will be recommending him to all of my family and friends.

Seller review
Provided Excellent Service
about 1 year ago
Provided Excellent Service

Barry was a wonderful person to work with and super knowledgeable in his field. He kept us informed every step of the way and was always eager to help with questions or concerns. We highly recommend Barry and hope to work with him again in the future.

Buyer review
Wonderful!
about 1 year ago
Wonderful!

Barry is extremely knowledgeable, always patient with lots of questions, available any and every time we needed his help, professional, and extemely down to earth and personable. Great experience all around..We love our new home! Thank you, Barry!

Seller review
A pleasure to work with.
over 1 year ago
A pleasure to work with.

Barry was great to work with very knowledgeable, and a great personality. Which is something that means a lot to us. We wanted somebody who knew what they were doing but not a dry attitude. We bought land & sold our house with him. He made these processes very easy for us. Even after we closed on our land and had questions he still took the time to answer them for us. We would definitely recommend him.

Buyer review
list with barry rafanelli!!!
over 1 year ago
list with barry rafanelli!!!

Barry is your personalized broker who will devote his time to get the job done!!! don't hesitate to list with Barry!!!

Seller review
Dedicated Agent
over 1 year ago
Dedicated Agent

This was the first time I had sold a house and I was impressed by Barry's wealth of knowledge when it comes to selling a home. He combined professionalism and personable attitude into the process during which he kept me well informed of the process involved. He answered all my questions and and made me feel at ease during the whole time we were acquainted. I highly recommend him.

Buyer review
Top notch.
over 1 year ago
Top notch.

Extremely knowledgeable about current market trends. Takes the time to add that personal touch so you have a positive experience. Thank you Barry for all you do to make it happen your Top Notch.

Seller review
He was terrific!
over 1 year ago
He was terrific!

Barry kept us well informed and was very knowledgeable, practical, and thoroughly engaged in the sale of our house. We could not have chosen a better person to do the job!

1 - 12 of 24
Barry Rafanelli
Contact Barry Rafanelli
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap