Katie's profileKatie

Katie's reviews

  5  
Katie has
126 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Professional
17 days ago
Professional

Katie is an excellent realtor. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and she gets the job done. Whenever I had any questions, she had the answers for me. Thanks for all your help Celest

Seller review
Katie helped us navigate through a multiple offer situation and got us above asking for our house
29 days ago
Katie helped us navigate through a multiple offer situation and got us above asking for our house

Katie helped us navigate through a multiple offer situation and got us above asking for our house. She is knowledgeable, easily accessible, and willing to go the extra mile to get things done correctly and timely.

Seller review
Thank you Katie!
about 1 month ago
Thank you Katie!

It was a pleasure working with Katie. House sold in 15 days! Entire process was effortless and smooth!

Seller review
When we decided to downsize and move from our family home that we love dearly, our first call was to
about 1 month ago
When we decided to downsize and move from our family home that we love dearly, our first call was to

When we decided to downsize and move from our family home that we love dearly, our first call was to Katie Nors Miller. She met with us, provided recommendations, and simply said to call her when we were ready to move forward. Talk about navigating unfamiliar territory! We listened to Katie’s suggestions and really took to heart all of the little things that we would need to do to get across the finish line. We are so grateful for her expertise, professionalism, and patience with us throughout the process. She was always so willing to answer questions and pretty much held our hand every step of the way. We are grateful to Katie and highly recommend this team!

Buyer review
What an amazing group to work with
about 2 months ago
What an amazing group to work with

What an amazing group to work with. Illene provided more than we could have asked for. The communication and advice she provided help our family find the perfect home. And closing in the office, so easy and smooth. To everyone in the office, THANK YOU!

Buyer review
Katie Miller and her crew are great to work with
about 2 months ago
Katie Miller and her crew are great to work with

Katie Miller and her crew are great to work with. They are professional, friendly, and they know their stuff. Katie answered our many questions and walked us through the entire process. We are glad to recommend her and will certainly work with her again.

Buyer review
Katie was super easy to work with in buying our forever home and selling a home we currently owned
about 2 months ago
Katie was super easy to work with in buying our forever home and selling a home we currently owned

Katie was super easy to work with in buying our forever home and selling a home we currently owned. She truly had our best interest in mind through the whole process. We can't thank her enough!!

Seller review
Katie was phenomenal! I had the pleasure of working with her to buy a house
2 months ago
Katie was phenomenal! I had the pleasure of working with her to buy a house

Katie was phenomenal! I had the pleasure of working with her to buy a house. She found me the perfect one and at just the right price! However new and exciting things were happening in my life, so I had the pleasure of working with Katie again to sell my house. She explained both the process of buying and selling to make both transactions go very smooth. She is a hustler and will get the job done! I highly recommend Katie and her team! Thanks Katie!

Seller review
Katie's exceptional customer service skills and knowledge of the market got us a buyer and contract
2 months ago
Katie's exceptional customer service skills and knowledge of the market got us a buyer and contract

Katie's exceptional customer service skills and knowledge of the market got us a buyer and contract on our first day of listing. Although that fell through at no fault of her own, we got another buyer on the first day of the relisting which resulted in an executed sale. Katie went above and beyond to keep us informed throughout the whole process and make selling our property very seamless and effortless. She and her team are very involved in their community and support their hometown as well.

Buyer review
Absolutely incredible experience with WestLand Realty Group
2 months ago
Absolutely incredible experience with WestLand Realty Group

Absolutely incredible experience with WestLand Realty Group. Katie Miller was always available to answer any questions we had and provided us the best insight and guidance with selling and buying. To top it off, the company has a moving truck that they allowed us to use just for using them. I highly recommend Katie or any of her team members to anybody needing to buy or sell.

Seller review
Great people to work with!!
3 months ago
Great people to work with!!

Great people to work with!!

Buyer review
Katie made our first time buying a house a breeze! She answered all of our newbie questions honestly
3 months ago
Katie made our first time buying a house a breeze! She answered all of our newbie questions honestly

Katie made our first time buying a house a breeze! She answered all of our newbie questions honestly and kindly, putting us at ease during each step of the process! We would recommend her to anyone!

1 - 12 of 126
Westland Realty Group
Katie Miller
Contact Katie Miller
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap