Jad's profile

Jad's reviews

  5  
Jad has
87 Verified Reviews
across 36 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
The Only Realtor I Trust & Recommend
25 days ago
The Only Realtor I Trust & Recommend

With interest rates climbing over 7%, we were a little scared our home wouldn't sell, especially in the moth of October. Jad promoted our house with spectacular photos and drone footage, entered in all key data, and after all of this, he attended many showings. Our house wasn't on the market that long before we started getting offers. I'm limping into my 70s, forgetting to fill out forms, and not great with technology. Jad would come to my house with papers to sign and help me fill out what was needed to secure the sell; staying on top of the process every single step. Jad not only calmed our worries of successfully selling our home and selling it quickly, but he also became part of the family in my eyes by being someone I can trust. My wife, sad to leave her home of 50 years, thought he did too good of a job, thinking she had more time with the house. He is great at his job, and greater at just being. I will only recommend Jad for your home buying and selling needs. Thank you Jad!

Buyer review
Best Realtor in town
27 days ago
Best Realtor in town

Wow! Made buying a house such a breeze! I was new to home buying, and have heard horror stories from friends and family about terrible agents. Jado was professional and personal! He never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way!

Seller review
Very professional
28 days ago
Very professional

Jad is a fabulous realtor with selling and buying. He responded fast all the time. Very easy to work with.

Buyer review
5/5 experience
28 days ago
5/5 experience

Jado was an extremely knowledgeable and easy realtor to work with. He understood our wants and needs and quickly found us multiple home options that suited so. Overall, he turned a stressful process into an exciting endeavor. I would recommend Jado to anybody looking for a professional, well informed realtor that truly cares about finding his clients the home of their dreams.

Buyer review
Best experience buying a home
28 days ago
Best experience buying a home

Jado made this whole process easier then ever, he always paid very good attention to detail and made the home finding process a breeze. Without Jado and his team I don’t know if we would’ve found the house that we are in he checked every box on what we were looking for in a home. Would 100% recommend.

Seller review
Would Use Again!
about 1 month ago
Would Use Again!

Jado is fabulous! We’ve worked with before and always appreciate his non-bias opinion and really believe he is looking out for our best interest! If you don’t know something, he’ll spend the time to ensure you understand your options before you commit! He wants you comfortable before making decisions.

Buyer review
Simply ‘Great’
about 1 month ago
Simply ‘Great’

We have worked with Jado and his team on a few deals and each time, I am nothing less than impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and responsiveness. We would work with him again and recommend him to anyone new or seasoned in buying or selling a home.

Buyer review
10/10 Recommend Jado
about 2 months ago
10/10 Recommend Jado

Jado and his team were a pleasure to work with. Jado is very responsive and knowledgeable. If ever he was not available for tours, Shelby and Nawaf were able to step in to assist so we never had to miss out on anything. They were both fantastic as well. As first time home buyers, Jado was really encouraging in walking us through the process and made sure we looked at all factors, including the negatives of a home, before jumping into anything. It helped us to feel confident in deciding to put in offers for our now home. Will be recommending Jado to anyone and everyone I know getting into the market.

Buyer review
Best experience ever!
about 2 months ago
Best experience ever!

Jado was very helpful and supporting throughout the entire process! Really listened to all of the aspects I was looking for in my new property and helped me find the perfect one! He was always available, day and night and weekends and that was great with my busy schedule! I will definitely be using Jado in all of my future real estate endeavors!

Seller review
Pleasure to work with
about 2 months ago
Pleasure to work with

I’ve worked with Jado, selling and purchasing my dream home. It’s always fun working with the best.

Buyer review
Best in real estate
about 2 months ago
Best in real estate

Jado guided us through the home building process. He made this process so fun and smooth for us, and also helped with the communication between us and the builder which we couldn’t have managed without him. He represented us in every meeting and made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted while staying in budget. We are so thankful to have had his leadership and friendship throughout the 10 months of building. We would recommend him to anyone, and will definitely be using him again if needed. Thanks for everything, Jado!

Buyer review
Great experience
about 2 months ago
Great experience

Jad Hark is absolutely wonderful to work with. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. He really care about his clients and was always available to answer my questions and to show me the apartment any time we asked for. I recommend Jado to anyone looking to do any Real Estate transaction.

1 - 12 of 87
Jad Hark
Contact Jad Hark
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap