Michelle's profile

Michelle's reviews

  5  
Michelle has
35 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
5 days ago
Great experience

I would highly recommend Michelle Marini if you are looking to sell your home. She made the sale of our mothers home very smooth and even though it was very emotional for us with her experience she was there for us every step of the way to help us through. Any questions we had she was right there with the answers.

about 1 month ago
Outstanding service

Outstanding service and highly recommend using Michelle in the future. She a true professional and very knowledgeable.

2 months ago
Successful Purchase with Michelle

I’ve been working with Michelle for several sales and purchases over the years. She is a very hard worker and her communication is excellent. She is very easy to reach and responds very quickly, especially thru text. Michelle has a “CAN DO” attitude and refuses to lose. She thinks “out of the box” to overcome any and all obstacles. Getting to the close is extremely important to Michelle and will do whatever it takes to make the seller and buyer satisfied. Michelle works very well with other agents as well. I enjoy my experience with Michelle and will continue to call her on my next purchase even though I am 2 hours downstate from her. I recommend Michelle to all of my friends. My wife loves her as well. That’s important 😍!

3 months ago
House Buying

I have worked with Michelle a few times and she has always been amazing and helped me purchase my houses and sell them. I could not have asked for anyone better.

3 months ago
Best Realtor in PA!

Michelle is hands down the best realtor in Pennsylvania. She sold our old house in less than 48 hours and found us our dream home, which we never thought was possible. She navigated this competitive market with ease and worked around the clock to ensure a seamless transaction on both houses. Michelle's experience in this industry is unmatched, she answered any question we had and brought her expertise to represent our best interests. She teamed with her husband, Ron, as our mortgage broker so we were covered from all angles and the communication between the two of them was quick and thorough. We couldn't have found our dream home without Michelle, I would recommend using her if you're buying or selling!

7 months ago
Professional, diligent and thorough

Michelle did a fabulous job on selling my house. Great work ethic and a pleasure to work with. Sold within a week with a full price offer. Can't be any better than that!!

8 months ago
House sale

Michelle is an awesome realtor. She always knows what to say and do. I feel very comfortable with her and will continue to use her!

8 months ago
Excellent realtor

Michelle was quick to respond during the entire buying process. She was up to date with the current market and helped us structure a winning offer. Would not hesitate to use her again!

10 months ago
Package Deal!

What an amazing experience with Michelle. Michelle has gone above and beyond for us. She sold our house in 16 Hours!! We got above asking price and with no inspections. We were so excited and relieved to be taken care of in such a professional and stress free closing for our house. Michelle’s husband is a mortgage lender that help us successfully build our dream house while Michelle help deal with builders and salesman. We recently just settled and glad to be in our new house! I highly recommend this amazing team for any challenges or questions you bring them for buying or selling. I look forward to referring all of my friends and family to them. Thank you so much for everything Michelle &Ron The Caruso’s

about 1 year ago
My experience with Michelle

This is the second time I've worked with Michelle. She's always been professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a home to with with her. ( Her husband Ron is a mortgage broker and they're a wonderful team)

about 1 year ago
Michelle is very intelligent with ur sale of property.

I loved working with michelle she was very informative and her knowledge of real estate is excellent. She has personality plus with beautiful smile. If u want to sale ur home I suggest remax michelle Marini as a real estate agent who knows what she is doing. Keep up great work michelle and congratulations

about 1 year ago
Pleasant and professional

Excellent. Professional,knowledgable

1 - 12 of 35
Michelle Marini
Contact Michelle Marini
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap