Ronda's profileRonda

Ronda's reviews

  5  
Ronda has
55 Verified Reviews
across 32 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Expertise
14 days ago
Expertise

Ronda is so knowledgeable in her work. She is fast efficient and gets back to us ASAP when needed. Would definitely recommend her!

Seller review
Ronda made it easy for us and took care of all our requirements.
20 days ago
Ronda made it easy for us and took care of all our requirements.

Ronda's market knowledge ,communication and professionalism were excellent, she took care of all our needs and requirements. Ronda advised us what to upgrade and replace, all we had to do is sign the documents.

Buyer review
Excellent realtor Ronda Hasse
29 days ago
Excellent realtor Ronda Hasse

As a client working with Ronda Hasse was very helpful to finding a wonderful home. She was always there to answer my questions and very knowledgeable about Gig Harbor Washington. My don moved here with his family and I fell in love with the town. Ronda was available when I came out to visit Gig Harbor she even went out of her way to pick me up and looked at homes. I am blessed to have my dream home . And a excellent realtor name Ronda Hasse.

Seller review
Highly Recommend Ronda!
about 1 month ago
Highly Recommend Ronda!

Ronda is the best! She is thorough and professional and great to work with--no games. She is easy to reach to answer questions at all times. During negotiations with our buyers, we felt like Ronda was truly looking out for our best interests and wasn't just trying to close the deal. Her honesty and integrity are very much appreciated and respected.

Seller review
Very knowledgeable
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable

Ronda was right on with pricing our home. If we had any questions regarding the sale of our home she answered them right away. Ronda is very professional and has a lot of knowledge. I would highly recommend Ronda to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you Ronda for all you do!!

Seller review
Our experience with Ronda was nothing short of amazing!!
3 months ago
Our experience with Ronda was nothing short of amazing!!

From the beginning she made us feel comfortable. Which helped as she guided us through the process. Though not our first time selling Ronda took it to another level. Her knowledge, professionalism and approach to the sale was spot on giving straight forward answers to our questions and concerns. She gave us confidence and support when we weren't sure if things were going right. Ronda made the process seem flawless right up to closing and would welcome the opportunity to work with her again. Thank you Ronda!!

Seller review
Knowledgeable, intelligent, super efficient woman.
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, intelligent, super efficient woman.

21 years ago Ronda Haase helped me find my home at The Bluffs. She was and is the only honest, reliable real estate professional I refer people to. She helped with the sale of the condo unit expediently and as smoothly as when I was the buyer. I experienced the most uncanny beginning listing, sold in 2 days, closing to transfer of funds in a few weeks. Ronda is an asset yo your company. She cares for her clients and makes the transition easy. Thank you

Buyer review
100% would recommend
4 months ago
100% would recommend

Ronda was a real MVP! Always has her clients best interest in mind. Really easy to work with! Would use her as my agent for every home purchase.

Buyer review
Makes it easy!
5 months ago
Makes it easy!

Ronda made this process easy and stress free. Questions were answered. When more info was needed, she got the missing pieces. Responses were quick. Professional through and through.

Buyer review
Forever Grateful
6 months ago
Forever Grateful

Rhonda went above and beyond our expectations, she was super helpful and knowledgeable and willing to help us no matter what was happening at the time. Meanwhile being so kind in the process thank you again !

Buyer review
Happy first time home buyer!
6 months ago
Happy first time home buyer!

Ronda made the buying process as easy as possible in a very difficult market. Her knowledge and experience were incredibly valuable and I am SO glad I found her! Even after putting offers in on many houses, Ronda stayed motivated and thorough on each and every house. She came up with creative ways to make my offers look appealing and in the end, we found the perfect home! I would highly recommend Ronda and will 100% be contacting her next I have any real estate needs.

Buyer review
Quick to respond to all my real estate question with detailed information
6 months ago
Quick to respond to all my real estate question with detailed information

Extremely organized and very easy to work with obvious years of experience

1 - 12 of 55
Realty One Group Turn Key
Ronda Haase
Contact Ronda Haase
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap