Joann's profileJoann

Joann's reviews

  5  
Joann has
24 Verified Reviews
across 20 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Excellent agent with extraordinary knowledge of the area!
5 months ago
Excellent agent with extraordinary knowledge of the area!

Excellent agent with extraordinary knowledge of the area! Guarantee you will not be disappointed if you choose Joann as your agent! Always goes above and beyond…

Seller review
51 Smith Street
5 months ago
51 Smith Street

Joann was instrumental in helping my family sell the above property. She was always available to deal with all issues no matter how small or large. Joann handled this so professionally . Great demeanor and absolutely knowledgeable. Anybody who has Joann as an agent is surely blessed.

Buyer review
Excellent, Knowledgeable, Responsive Agent
7 months ago
Excellent, Knowledgeable, Responsive Agent

I lucked into finding JoAnn thru the realtor.com website, responding to a listing inquiry. I initially had some unrealistic expectations as to the quality of house I would find in my price range. JoAnn and I discussed it and after some soul searching and viewing more really awful houses, I increased my price limit. What popped up then were some properties that were more what I was looking for. What made Joann stand out was when she called me back, after I'd already agreed to put an offer in on a property, to alert me to another house, one slightly outside my specifications but which she was certain I'd love. I had to go back out to the same area (50 minute drive) to view this other house but she was right. It was perfect. I put in an offer, with her coaching, that was accepted and I'm living in my dream house today. At every step of the process, JoAnn provided expertise and coaching, and she was very responsive when I contacted her with a question or another property I wanted to view. Furthermore, she provided referrals for insurance and handyman that I was happy to work with. I would whole-heartedly recommend JoAnn for any buyer looking to enter this tricky Maine RE market.

Seller review
Overwhelmingly Positive Experience
7 months ago
Overwhelmingly Positive Experience

JoAnn was very patient with us as our needs were influenced by multiple external circumstances. She is extremely knowledgable about Maine real estate and knows how to use a home's best characteristics as selling points for potential buyers. Her sales strategy allowed us to sell our home quickly and for maximum value. Her presentation of the home to potential buyers was professional and thorough. I have very high expecatations and JoAnn exceeded them all. I would recommend her to anyone interested in selling their home in southern Maine.

Buyer review
Found the One!
7 months ago
Found the One!

I'm very thankful for Joann! I told her what I wanted and she helped me find the one for me! She was always a text or call away when I needed her help, and very knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend Joann to all of my friends!

Seller review
Best experience
10 months ago
Best experience

Joann really listen to what my husband and I wanted in our new home and got us that. Which was a really big feat of strength since my husband had a big list of wants. She helped us sell our old one very quickly and got top dollar for our old home. Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. If you need a realtor Joann is your women.

Seller review
Calm, organized, leader of her Team
10 months ago
Calm, organized, leader of her Team

Joann’s calm, organized and professional demeanor is just part of what she brings to her clients. She’s also a leader of a Team of selected individuals who help her and her clients handle the most surprising (and sometimes critical) real estate challenges. No problem. Great Team; great leader. She has become a friend. My wife and I have worked with her on 2 separate transactions, and have lined up a third! Thank you Joann.

Buyer review
Joann is awesome!
10 months ago
Joann is awesome!

I have a crazy unpredictable work schedule and had a very small timeframe to find a home. Joann made the little time I had go a long way. She is very knowledgeable. Prompt with responses and helped get me into the perfect home for me in record time! I'd recommend Joann to anyone in the market. The competitive nature of today's buying market had me nervous but with Joann's guidance I not only was the winning bidder but I was also able to make the seller sweeten the deal. Get her on your team!

Buyer review
Awesome Experience
about 1 year ago
Awesome Experience

This was our first home purchase and it could not have gone any better. From the beginning Joann was informative, proactive and dedicated to helping us find the right home that demanded our specific desires as this will be our home for quite some time, all expectations were met and exceeded. Needless to say we will be using her for our future purchases. Joann is a professional and expert at what she does we could not recommend her enough- future buyers don’t hesitate to work with her.

Seller review
Knowledgeable, Helpful, Easy to Work With
about 1 year ago
Knowledgeable, Helpful, Easy to Work With

Joann was so helpful going through this process. We hadn't bought a house in over 20 years, and even then, we didn't use an agent, so we needed the help! She guided us through it all, had contacts that she works with that helped us with getting the mortgage quickly, she gave advice for things to say and put in our offer to help us to have the advantage. She was a pleasure to work with, and we will be listing our house with her soon, which I think says a LOT about our confidence in her as an agent!

Seller review
Very thorough and knowledgeable
about 1 year ago
Very thorough and knowledgeable

Joann did a great job understanding our wants and desires while staying on top of some unforeseen title challenges on the seller's side. It turned out to be a complicated situation and Joann managed it wisely and kept us informed along the way. We are so happy we got the house!

Seller review
JoAnn is great to work with
about 1 year ago
JoAnn is great to work with

JoAnn is very knowledgeable and helpful. We had very specific needs and she got us into our new home perfectly. She answered every question I had with information and patience, and made the process of moving from Ohio to Maine as easy and painless as she could. On top of that she is very welcoming and kind. I'd highly recommend working with her.

1 - 12 of 24
RE/MAX Shoreline
Joann Paladino
Contact Joann Paladino
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap