Melissa's profile

Melissa's reviews

  5  
Melissa has
22 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Awesome experience
about 2 months ago
Awesome experience

Melissa is a joy to work with . she is professional and caring and knows her stuff ! I will be working with her again and I am looking forward to it ! Thank you Melissa

Buyer review
An excellent experience every step of the way!
4 months ago
An excellent experience every step of the way!

This was our second time working with Melissa to purchase a home, and despite working with her four years ago to purchase our previous home as well, she was just as friendly and inviting as always. Melissa brought excellence knowledge and experience that allowed us to fulfill our vision of what we were looking for in a new home. My wife and I highly recommend working with Melissa!

Buyer review
Wonderful to work with!
4 months ago
Wonderful to work with!

This was our second time working with Melissa. She not only helped us sell our home but also worked with us to buy a home. She was honest, supportive and made the process painless.

Buyer review
Amazing Person and Realtor!!
8 months ago
Amazing Person and Realtor!!

Melissa went above and beyond in every way. She did her homework and listened to what we were looking for. She got appts right away, gave solid advice in bidding and helped us acquire our dream home!! We couldn't be happier and recommend her highly!! She's a GO-GETTER! and has her client's best interest in mind always!

Buyer review
The Best!!
9 months ago
The Best!!

Melissa was extremely supportive, knowledgeable and diligent. I truly felt like she had our best interests at the heart of everything she did. Melissa is a hard worker and wonderfully personable at the same time. I was confident and comfortable in her hands! Couldn't recommend her more!!

Buyer review
As a first time homebuyer, Melissa made the process painless
9 months ago
As a first time homebuyer, Melissa made the process painless

Melissa came as a referral by my sister and brother-in-law; she had been their realtor on more than one occasion and came highly recommended. Without disappointment, Melissa was prompt, knowledgeable, encouraging and truly extended the warmth of friendship. Melissa understood what I was looking for in a home and was so accommodating, traveling 50+ miles to see a home and doing our final showing and closing in a crazy snowstorm. I cannot praise Melissa enough, she made this process bearable. I went through the rollercoaster of emotions that go along with buying a home, the highs and lows, ready to walk away from it all - and Melissa saved the day with one phone call. Thank you, Melissa, for helping me take the next step towards building my future, you are truly appreciated.

Buyer review
Above and Beyond
9 months ago
Above and Beyond

Easy to get in contact with, answered any and all questions or concerns. Was overall very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. Helped manage and mitigate any issues that arose and worked with us and the sellers agent and the lawyers to close faster than we thought possible. Thankful for the experience of working with her and will be using again when the time comes.

Buyer review
What a fantastic realtor looks like!
10 months ago
What a fantastic realtor looks like!

Melissa is an extraordinary realtor. We took a long time settling on a house, and she was infinitely patient and helpful. She shared the pros and cons of every house, and shared information that was pertinent to narrow down what we were looking for. Her personality and expertise make her perfect as a realtor, she is optimistic, relaxed and knowledgeable. We would definitely use her again and will recommend her to anyone.

Seller review
Dedicated and Responsive!
11 months ago
Dedicated and Responsive!

Dedicated and Responsive! My husband and I have worked with Melissa on a few of our transactions over the past 5 years ... we purchased a home, land, sold land and purchased land again. Melissa has been an outstanding resource for us! Hands down, one of the most responsive agents we've worked with - always willing to go out of her way to help us get the job done. We recently sold a piece of land, and she did a terrific job with the MLS posting. Land is not the easiest thing to sell but she went above and beyond with a videographer to really show the property off. She made is stand out and it sold quickly! We would recommend Melissa to anyone in the market!

Seller review
Dedicated and Responsive!
11 months ago
Dedicated and Responsive!

My husband and I have worked with Melissa on a few of our transactions over the past 5 years ... we purchased a home, land, sold land and purchased land again. Melissa has been an outstanding resource for us! Hands down, one of the most responsive agents we've worked with - always willing to go out of her way to help us get the job done. We recently sold a piece of land, and she did a terrific job with the MLS posting. Land is not the easiest thing to sell but she went above and beyond with a videographer to really show the property off. She made is stand out and it sold quickly! We would recommend Melissa to anyone in the market!

Buyer review
Melissa Greenwood
11 months ago
Melissa Greenwood

Excellent! Melissa is knowledgeable and prompt with follow up information requests. Super easy to work with and made me feel confident!

Seller review
AMAZING EXPIERIENCE!
about 1 year ago
AMAZING EXPIERIENCE!

Melissa hands down is one of the best agents I have had the pleasure to work with. Melissa is very thorough in her due diligence for her clients, honest, transparent, and always has a smile. Melissa was always willing to go above and beyond for me and I felt very comfortable and informed through the whole process. She did such an outstanding job my wife and I bought 4 properties with her through the course of 2 years as investors. We never thought of using anyone else. If you are an investor, seller, or buyer I would highly recommend Melissa Greenwood for all your real estate goals!

1 - 12 of 22
Melissa Greenwood
Contact Melissa Greenwood
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap