Reena's profileReena

Reena's reviews

  5  
Reena has
49 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Best experience I’ve ever had buying/selling a home!
3 months ago
Best experience I’ve ever had buying/selling a home!

Reena has gone above and beyond at every turn accommodating my home purchase and home sale. I feel very lucky to have ended up with someone who makes everything easy, from scheduling movers, cleaners, photographers to making sure that everything was handled in a stress free, my timeline sort of way. I will be recommending Reena and contacting her for any real estate related events that come up in the future!

Buyer review
If your looking for a great realtor or hesitating/ doing research, stop looking and contact her now!
9 months ago
If your looking for a great realtor or hesitating/ doing research, stop looking and contact her now!

If your looking for a great realtor or hesitating/ doing research, stop looking and contact her now!! Working with Reena & her team has been amazing!!! I relocated from another state during the height of the pandemic and it was a seamless process working with her. They made renting easy offering both virtual and in person tours, lease signing was also hassle free. Reena & team were able to have my many questions answered in what felt like an instant. Reena has also been a true lifeline when I couldn’t reach my landlord! Being able to reach out even after signing the lease and renewing has been a major help! I’ve been able to learn so much already from the guidance she has given my LL and I can’t wait to work with her to purchase my own home sometime in the future!!! I could give infinite praise!

Buyer review
Reena is awesome!!!
10 months ago
Reena is awesome!!!

Reena was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her!

Buyer review
Reena gets the job done, she knows her stuff!
10 months ago
Reena gets the job done, she knows her stuff!

Reena gets the job done. She knows her stuff! She knowledgeable, easy going and honest. She helped us search for a home for a few months, always giving us facts and information on every house we were interested in looking at...even if it was bad news, which I thought was beneficial since this was our first time buying a home. We ended up finding a house that fit our needs perfectly. Reena and her team made the process way more easier than we imagined! There were a few things that needed to be taken care of...and Reena did so without hesitation! Highly recommend.

Buyer review
Reena gets the job done. Knowledgeable, easy going and honest.
10 months ago
Reena gets the job done. Knowledgeable, easy going and honest.

Reena gets the job done. She knows her stuff! She knowledgeable, easy going and honest. She helped us search for a home for a few months, always giving us facts and information on every house we were interested in looking at...even if it was bad news, which I thought was beneficial since this was our first time buying a home. We ended up finding a house that fit our needs perfectly. Reena and her team made the process way more easier than we imagined! There were a few things that needed to be taken care of...and Reena did so without hesitation! Highly recommend.

Buyer review
100% would recommend Reena to everyone!
From start to finish Reena made our first home buying experi
11 months ago
100% would recommend Reena to everyone! From start to finish Reena made our first home buying experi

100% would recommend Reena to everyone! From start to finish Reena made our first home buying experience a special one, even though, by no fault of her own, there were some bumps along the way. She never hesitated to go to bat for us and we always felt very comfortable during the process. She doesn’t stop at closing either! From house warming gifts, to Halloween baskets, to surprise Christmas trinkets, she’s always thinking of her clients and just proves that she will go above and beyond. Thank you, Reena! We finally have a home we love thanks to you!

Buyer review
100% would recommend Reena to everyone!
11 months ago
100% would recommend Reena to everyone!

From start to finish Reena made our first home buying experience a special one, even though, by no fault of her own, there were some bumps along the way. She never hesitated to go to bat for us and we always felt very comfortable during the process. She doesn’t stop at closing either! From house warming gifts, to Halloween baskets, to surprise Christmas trinkets, she’s always thinking of her clients and just proves that she will go above and beyond. Thank you, Reena! We finally have a home we love thanks to you!

Seller review
Hire Reena if you want top dollar!!!!
What is there to say about how amazing Reena is? Let’s start w
12 months ago
Hire Reena if you want top dollar!!!! What is there to say about how amazing Reena is? Let’s start w

Hire Reena if you want top dollar!!!! What is there to say about how amazing Reena is? Let’s start with the good stuff that everyone cares about- Reena got me 45k over asking within days of putting my house on the market!!! Her attention to detail, preparation and execution of my staging, my open house (the one and only we needed) was so smooth, controlled and hassle free. Now for everything else- working with Reena feels like working with a friend who has your best interests in mind and is available whenever you need her, with no question too silly or simple. In addition to helping me sell my house Reena has been right there at my side helping me through the process of building a new one, with her network of connections being an awesome tool for finding a lot, a builder and financing. If you can’t tell, I really recommend you hire Reena for your real estate needs!!!!

Seller review
Hire Reena if you want top dollar!!!!
12 months ago
Hire Reena if you want top dollar!!!!

What is there to say about how amazing Reena is? Let’s start with the good stuff that everyone cares about- Reena got me 45k over asking within days of putting my house on the market!!! Her attention to detail, preparation and execution of my staging, my open house (the one and only we needed) was so smooth, controlled and hassle free. Now for everything else- working with Reena feels like working with a friend who has your best interests in mind and is available whenever you need her, with no question too silly or simple. In addition to helping me sell my house Reena has been right there at my side helping me through the process of building a new one, with her network of connections being an awesome tool for finding a lot, a builder and financing. If you can’t tell, I really recommend you hire Reena for your real estate needs!!!!

Seller review
Reena Knows The Business
12 months ago
Reena Knows The Business

Reena knows the business Reena does excellent work, pictures of our house were fantastic, we received more than we expected from the sale of condo, Reena helped store some of our belongings until our new house closed, she was instrumental In all aspects of selling and buying a home

Buyer review
Reena knows the business
12 months ago
Reena knows the business

Reena does excellent work, pictures of our house were fantastic, we received more than we expected from the sale of condo, Reena helped store some of our belongings until our new house closed, she was instrumental In all aspects of selling and buying a home

Buyer review
I like to thank social media for helping me discover Reena the moment I contacted her she got back t
12 months ago
I like to thank social media for helping me discover Reena the moment I contacted her she got back t

I like to thank social media for helping me discover Reena the moment I contacted her she got back to me right await I highly recommended her the knowledge she has for housing market is superb and if you follow all her social media outlets she shares all of her industry tips just to make it easier for anybody buying a home that's why I worked with her. Even when I was being a little picky she had no issues working with me as long as got what I wanted so she worked around the clock texting and calling to recommend me the right home in which she did recently and after the purchase of the home she's still willing to work with anybody so stress free experience Thank you Reena for everything

1 - 12 of 49
RE/Max Advantage Group
Reena Gleason
Contact Reena Gleason
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap