Misty's profile

Misty's reviews

  5  
Misty has
69 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
23 days ago
Misty is very knowledgeable!

Misty made the selling process very easy from start to finish! She is very professional, communicates with ease, and understands the changing market very well. She walked us through all the steps from home inspections to appraisals and explained everything we needed to know. I would highly recommend Misty for your real estate needs.

23 days ago
The Best Around

It’s been excellent working with Misty again. There’s a reason why we have trusted her with all of our real estate needs (2 purchases, 1 sale). She is very knowledgeable about the area, easy to work with, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend her every opportunity that I can!

3 months ago
We raised our kids in this house, I loved it and I wanted other people to see what I saw in the hous

We raised our kids in this house, I loved it and I wanted other people to see what I saw in the house and Misty was the one. She is very knowledgeable about the market and our area, what made our house as special as we saw it. Misty helped us understand the process and navigate the listing and the sell of our house.

4 months ago
Misty was amazing and patient in assisting me find my first home

Misty was amazing and patient in assisting me find my first home. She was constantly ensuring I was getting the best features for my house. Misty was amazingly professional throughout the entire process.

4 months ago
Thank goodness we found Misty Rohaly!

As Americans living in Europe for the last twenty years, when we decided to move back, and my husband accepted a new job in West Virginia-we were excited but also apprehensive. We knew we wanted to buy a home-but we were completely unfamiliar with the area, and we were also dealing with the incredibly volatile and fast-moving real estate market of 2022. And we were doing all extremely long distance! Thank goodness we found Misty Rohaly! She was a tremendous help to us. When the first house we were interested fell through-we were disappointed-but she was there to assist us in every way when we found a better one! She answered our questions about the area, showed us homes via video tour, and was always available-despite our six hour time difference. She worked closely with us, our lender and the sellers-ensuring everything went smoothly all during the buying process. We’re now in our new home, and we couldn’t recommend Misty more highly-she’s friendly and personable-and beyond that-she sincerely cares about her clients. We are lucky to have found her-and if she’s your realtor-you’re lucky too! Thanks Misty!

7 months ago
The BEST!!!!

Misty has sold two homes for us and has been fabulous with both situations. She’s very organized and on top of things always. She’s excellent about keeping you in the loop and on track with what comes next in the selling process. We can’t thank her enough for her hard work and her kindness, as it was sad for us selling these homes. She’s the happiest person-always in a good mood and eager to help. I’d use her again in a heartbeat, no question.

7 months ago
Selling a house?

Misty Rohaly is very competent at what she does, always keeping in contact and updating on activity. I was out of state for a while and Misty handled my entire transaction for me. If you are looking at buying or selling a home….Misty is the best! Give her a call…..

8 months ago
Misty is professional, caring, and an absolute pleasure to work with

Misty is professional, caring, and an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always quick to respond and fast to find answers. She made the process enjoyable. It's emotional buying and selling a house and she was supportive every step of the way.

8 months ago
Misty did a fantastic job as our agent

Misty did a fantastic job as our agent. She provided great advice as we moved through all aspects of the home buying process. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

8 months ago
Misty was wonderful to work with! She got us an excellent price for our first home (under asking!!)

Misty was wonderful to work with! She got us an excellent price for our first home (under asking!!). She was responsive and available to answer all of our questions, and we had a lot of them. Through lender issues and the other challenges of buying a home, Misty was helpful and always available. We cannot recommend her enough if you are looking for a new home!

9 months ago
Misty is amazing

Misty is amazing. Don’t even think about it. If you need an agent, Misty is who you want. She is very kind, smart, and communicates quickly. Her professionalism is on point and you will not be disappointed.

9 months ago
We couldn’t have had a better experience selling my husband’s childhood home

We couldn’t have had a better experience selling my husband’s childhood home. Misty was on top of any issue, offer, negotiation, etc. always. She made such a difficult decision much easier and was so kind yet professional. We would absolutely recommend her to any of our friends and family who are buying/selling a house. She knows the industry inside and out and answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely fashion. When we need a realtor to sell our home, she’s definitely our gal!!

1 - 12 of 69
Misty Rohaly
Contact Misty Rohaly
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap